Back

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

Edison, NJ

4.9
3,325 Reviews
Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz is proud to be one of the Northeast’s largest, authorized Mercedes-Benz dealership. We are conveniently located on Route 1 in Edison, NJ, just minutes away from the NJ Turnpike, Garden State Parkway, and Interstate 287. Our goal is simple — We want to help you discover the true joy of driving a Mercedes-Benz luxury car. Whether you choose to visit our dealership or browse our website, we promise to do whatever it takes to meet that goal and make your driving experience a pleasurable one. We maintain the area’s largest inventory of new and used Mercedes-Benz cars and genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, and our award winning service center is backed by a team of knowledgeable technicians who are dedicated to keeping your Mercedes-Benz looking great and in top running condition. Follow us on Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/mercedesedison Circle us on Google+ - https://plus.google.com/u/0/113721137851235375317/posts Watch us on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/dougcatena
Contact Dealership

910 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,325 reviews

November 29, 2022

Never had a better experience. Everyone was wonderful, especially Joe S. I would gladly work with him again. More

by Scafuri.maryanne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sangimino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Best customer service, best Mercedes dealer in the USA for sure. The Ray Catena team treats us like Family for the last 20 years. More

by Shaymal14
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Luciano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Douglas Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jenna Cyrgalis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

November 28, 2022

We had the best experience with the sales rep Gareth Jannuzzi. Rep was very helpful More

by RNA Tek
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Sangimino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gareth Jannuzzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

Nov 29, 2022 -

RNA Tek responded

I extremely happy with the service we love how Gareth Jannuzzi as our sales rep

November 28, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle, it could be difficult to get a good deal with current market, but Tom Cola has made everything much easier for me, he is helpful, fair and provide useful suggest More

by KaiJun
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you KaiJun for the great review and kind words about Tom Cola

November 28, 2022

I have been leasing from Ray Catena in Edison since 1999. This year I had the pleasure of working with Vince Paluso Jr and he was excellent. Very thorough, professional, personable, and extremely competent! More

by mariaarobins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Peluso Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

November 28, 2022

Tom helped me and my boyfriend find our favorite car,he is very professional and helpful,it was a great purchasing experience! More

by piney chen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the kind review.

November 28, 2022

From the moment I walked in I knew I was a valued customer and they were willing to work for my business. The team from the greeters through the sales team, finance and post sale instructor were all More

by JeffC
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jannuzzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you JeffC for such a nice review.

November 28, 2022

Been with them for 25+ years & they keep getting better & better with outstanding customer service. Damian / Mercedes is epic - the experience was exceptional. More

by LoyalP
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Yodice
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much LoyalP for the great review and for being our customer over 25 years. Enjoy the new car.

November 27, 2022

The whole buying process was very pleasant, especially given the circumstances with the car market. More

by Dipen Patel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Giordano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2022

Came in looking for a Mercedes, Jack Goldberg spent time with me and answered all my questions. Won’t do business anywhere else More

by Christian Valdez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Goldberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,325 results