Back

Mercedes-Benz of Escondido

Escondido, CA

1.7
142 Reviews

1101 W Ninth Ave

Escondido, CA

92025

Directions

By Type

Showing 142 reviews

May 24, 2022

Hi my name is Karla I wish I would of read the reviews as well before I came to Mercedes of Escondido. I wish I could give them no star at all!!!i had just recently purchased a2011 for expedition xl a couple More

by Karlavargas85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
March 13, 2022

If it is possible to give these characters a negative star I would. Horrible customer experience especially from this arrogant sales manager arthur mkrtchyan. How did you become a sales manager? This guy More

by rhoel
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
arthur mkrtchyan bryan costlow
January 18, 2022

This is the worst Mercedes-Benz dealership in California. They are shady on their practices and the employee are very rude. The managers are even worst. They seem to have a small member syndrome, all they do More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, Nathan, Gemma
October 23, 2021

The dealership's Service Department, mainly due to its service advisors, has deteriorated over the years. Former top service advisors Larry Hastings and later Anna Almasri were courteous, thoughtful, hone More

by normleesl3536
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Hastings, Ramon V, Anna Almasri, Rudy H, Brian H, Mario V, and Brian O
October 20, 2021

Hi,I brought our family car in at Mercedes Benz Hi, I brought our family car in at Mercedes Benz Escondido dealership 1101 W 9th ave, California, Escondido, USA, 92025 to be fixed, for: - The More

by YZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 10, 2021

I drove over 30 miles to be greeted with the worst, rudest, most unprofessional sales staff including the sales manager I haver ever encountered, way overpriced. took my business elsewhere. More

by na
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 08, 2021

Beware of the sales person Michael. He offers a friend $1000 discount but when you read the lease terms the manager Nathan Salib and Michael (the sales person) upsold a 38610 car for almost 47000. When as More

by Cat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael and Nathan Salib- horrible experience
July 25, 2021

This dealership doesn’t deserve even a one star! I’d been to many different MB dealership before and YES, this Escondido MB was the WORST! No smile on their face, no professionalism, horrible customer servic More

by MBlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron and his manager
Jul 26, 2021 -

MBlove responded

This dealership doesn’t deserve even a one star! I’d been to many different MB dealership before and YES, this Escondido MB was the WORST! No smile on their face, no professionalism, horrible customer service and most importantly, they charge a lot more then any other dealership!!! And when I was about to leave the dealership, the manager came to me, and at that moment I knew what the reason why the experience was really bad. They really need NEW MANAGEMENT CHANGE! I will NEVER DO business with them!

May 05, 2021

Same day sale went well overall. Issue is back office, Same day sale went well overall. Issue is back office, which is horrible. Several emails and phones calls never returned. David Porter, the Finance More

by roninph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Porter
April 23, 2021

This is literally the worst car purchasing experience I This is literally the worst car purchasing experience I have ever had. I purchased a 2013 Audi S8 From this dealership and I wish I had read these r More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvestre, Christopher
2
...