Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

309 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"Broken record here. I have been coming for service at..."

- loganre

Broken record here. I have been coming for service at your place for at least 25 years and it is always a pleasant experience with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not known
March 22, 2021

"This was a wonderful sales experience that my wife and I..."

- larrylevi1969

This was a wonderful sales experience that my wife and I had at Mercedes Fayetteville. We love the no pressure sales technique. Nick showed us the options that we had for what we were looking for at the price range we wanted to stay at. My wife and I truly enjoyed the total experience. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 22, 2021

"The service was simply EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT sums up my..."

- Tiffany McKinnon

The service was simply EXCELLENT!!! EXCELLENT sums up my visit. Harry did an excellent job getting my numbers that fit my budge and needs. Rosa the finance manager gave me a clear understanding of all my paper work. She explained EVERYTHING before having me to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Rosa
March 19, 2021

"Ward was wonderful! He went above and beyond...Rosa was..."

- Corinne Realtor

Ward was wonderful! He went above and beyond...Rosa was very nice also! I love my car and I really appreciate the service provided! I will send you clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ward and Rosa
March 17, 2021

"Customer service was second to none. Staff was very..."

- Jfitz00

Customer service was second to none. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The workmanship was as advertised and my vehicle cleaned inside and out. Completely satisfactified with the quality of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
March 16, 2021

"Great service. I was in and out like they said I would..."

- RandyMoore

Great service. I was in and out like they said I would be. Most items I provided prior to getting to the dealership. Fastest car buying experience I ever had, Everyone was knowledgeable and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyheim Baker, Sherri Williams and the finance lady.
March 11, 2021

"MB of Fayetteville is a perfect example of the standard..."

- Millertime807

MB of Fayetteville is a perfect example of the standard one would expect from a luxury car dealership. The entire experience was excellent from the start; and the dealership continues to extend their world class service after delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Caterino
March 11, 2021

"Outstanding turnaround service! My appointment was at..."

- Fdbjenkins

Outstanding turnaround service! My appointment was at 0815 but the service was started early. I appreciated having the work done early since I had other things to do that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
March 07, 2021

"This was my first attempt at purchasing a vehicle online..."

- Ohioguy

This was my first attempt at purchasing a vehicle online as the dealership is located about 560 miles from my home….. On Friday 3/5, a 2008 SL-65 on their website caught my eye and I submitted an offer with a completed credit app. It was listed for $30,000 and since the website allows one to offer a different amount, I proposed $29,000. I promptly got an auto-response email stating that someone would review my offer and contact me. In addition to the auto-response from their website, I received one from Internet Sales Specialist, Keira letting me know the store was still closed (7:45 am) but that she would contact me as soon as the dealership opened. A minute later I got another email from the website with the estimated payment adjusted to include taxes & fees. I was quite impressed so far, and feeling that buying online during a pandemic was easier than I imagined. Around 9 am I received an email from the sales manager, Julie with many photos of the car and list of options. A short while later, I went to my offer on their website and increased my down payment to offset the increase in monthly payment due to taxes & fees. Still feeling good about my experience My home phone rang @ 10, but I was unable to answer due to the fact that I work from home, and was busy. Shortly after 10 am the BDC rep, Kiera emailed me asking if I could talk or preferred to text. Again, I was having a busy day at work and opted to text with her. We began texting around 11:30. She said she she’d have the sales manager review my offer and someone would be in touch. About 15 min later, one of their salespersons, Emily texted me letting me know they price their vehicles aggressively and that my $29,000 offer was too low. She went on to say “we can get you approved at the $30,000 price”. She mentioned that “there is another potential buyer coming close to finalizing…” which I took to be a ploy to get me to agree to the $30,000 listed price – which I did. Around noon, Emily emailed me an “iPacket” which was quite impressive and had a lot of documentation and photos. Still exceedingly happy with my experience! Around 1pm I asked Emily to provide the VMI service history of this vehicle as they can have some incredibly expensive maintenance. Had I lived much closer, I would have made plans to visit the store after work, but that was not an option. Around 1:30, I got an updated “iPacket” from Emily with a “price change alert’ of $7000! I was told they provided all they had and shortly after 2 pm Emily asked if I could stop by after work for a test drive. I explained how upset I was with this sudden increase in price and that I live 9 hours away and cannot just stop by. I also emailed Julie, the sales manager to explain my displeasure with this sudden $7000 increase in price. Approximately 45 min later I received a response from Julie stating that the car was “incorrectly priced when it first went online, we have corrected it, but will honor the price for those that inquired at $30,000”. At the end of my workday, I responded to Julie to acknowledge her commitment to honor the original price and explain that I live in Ohio, not NC and would not be able to easily swing by to test drive the car. I also texted my salesperson Emily to see if they had indeed submitted my credit app to the bank or not. She responded near 7 pm that the GSM had reviewed my offer and credit rating, but had not yet shopped any banks, as another buyer had submitted a credit app first and “agreed on numbers” so he would be given the chance to complete the transaction. To her credit, Emily stated that she would contact me if the other deal fell through. For what it’s worth, I checked both the MB of Fayetteville website and Auto Trader sites that evening and the car was still listed @ $30,000! True to her word, Emily texted me late Sat morning and let me know that the other deal closed and the vehicle was no longer available. So today, Sunday the 7th @ 1:30pm this 2008 AMGSL65 is still listed on Auto Trader and the MB of Fayetteville website, but now for $37,000! Hopefully your experience with MB of Fayetteville is better, but my dealings with their sales management team was VERY shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie, Emily, Kiera
March 05, 2021

"Wade went above and beyond. Went to lengths most others..."

- rrds2

Wade went above and beyond. Went to lengths most others would not have to make this a great experience all the way around. I live in Raleigh but if I am ever in the market for a Mercedes again it will be bought from the Fayetteville location with Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
11 - 20 of 309 results