Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

313 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2013

"I have done business with Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville..."

- lynnbrackey

I have done business with Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville for many years. Robert Lee has always provided essential information and options when I am ready for a new leased vehicle. His honesty and professionalism are unequaled. Andy was most helpful with financing and L.A. not only delivered my car but went over the 2014 improvements and modifications. I am what you would consider a "happy customer". Thank you for all that you do. Lynn Brackey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee
November 10, 2013

"Winston Olive was extremely helpful in bring my Porsche..."

- ababydoc

Winston Olive was extremely helpful in bring my Porsche quest to fruition after months of test driving and studying the Panamera. He was very professional and answered all the questions I had remaining in order for me to make an informed decision. I enjoyed working with the dealership which made the deal easier. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Olive and Andy (porsche)
November 07, 2013

"Always the best service in the business. I have..."

- Johnmccauley

Always the best service in the business. I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealership. They make it easy to purchase and service a vehicle! Great products, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T Dixon Dickens, Skip Dickens
November 06, 2013

"James and Debbie are fantastic service reps. They made..."

- Ordaniel58

James and Debbie are fantastic service reps. They made sure that I received the correct maintenance for my car at the best price. Both were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Debbie
November 04, 2013

"My experience with the Fayeteville-Service Center went..."

- sanjam02

My experience with the Fayeteville-Service Center went exceptional well. James handled my service as quickly as possible, keeping me informed on what was going on at all times. Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Service Center to others. Overall, service was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES
November 03, 2013

"I bring my vehicle here for service, even though I have a..."

- davidposton

I bring my vehicle here for service, even though I have a Mercedes dealer in my home town, because their customer service is superior! They are so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie and Donna
October 30, 2013

"I knew from the first car I purchased there that I would..."

- marthajessup

I knew from the first car I purchased there that I would never be treated this well any other place. I called and told Carl what I was looking for and he immediately began looking and found just the perfect car. It was such an easy transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Campbell is awesome. This is my second car purchased from him.
October 30, 2013

"Staff was amazing definitely went beyond to ensure all my..."

- jenojeda

Staff was amazing definitely went beyond to ensure all my needs were taken care of. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! Excellent facility hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clint
October 20, 2013

"We had an excellent experience with the purchase of a..."

- visionone

We had an excellent experience with the purchase of a Porsche Pamamera. Everyone was first class from the sales person, the sales manager, finance, the delivery person and even the receptionist at the dealership. No doubt they view the customer as #1 and their actions demonstrate that. Impressive organization that we would gladly do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Worthington
October 18, 2013

"From the time I called for an appointment, every person I..."

- sthrngr8ce

From the time I called for an appointment, every person I came into contact with was very nice. It was the first service our car. When I received it back the car was also washed and vacuumed. The waiting room was very comfortable and the coffee area was a great addition. The only compliant I have is with the email for the review. It ask "Mr. Roberts" to fill out the review when the purchase was in both Mr. Roberts name and Ms. Quiles' name. Ms. Quiles is the one who called for the appointment, took the car in for service, delt with the people and drove the car home and is also the one filling out this form. Being that I am equally responsible for the purchase of the auto, I would hope you would respect me with the same regard you did Mr. Roberts, by addressing the email to both of us. In the business I own, I would never disrespect any person being the male or female part of a contract by assuming one was of greater worth or spoke for the other. I find it offensive that in this day and time a company, especially this one, would assume that speaking with the "man of the house" would be any where near okay. Donna Quiles Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES
301 - 310 of 313 results