About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

135 Highway 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 788-0003

378 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Easy and Efficient"

- canilonis

I was able to schedule everything online the day before, and got a loaner. I arrived early to my appointment and I was back on the road in 10 min. It was even quicker picking up my car. Everyone was pleasant. Quick efficient text letting me know the status of my car. Will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reasoner, Jamie McLaughin, Alex Baker
January 15, 2019

"Fantastic "

- NPC_2344

Chris is always attentive and get what you need.Ovetall I would say young dynamic and hard working team.I would highly recommend flamington dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Buchecker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Sabol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fair and transparent"

- AQ

I have been buying and leasing cars for a very long time. This time my experience going through the process of leasing car was exceptional, from the time I entered the dealer ship dealing with Sales associate, George Berstler (he rocks), and the Sales Manger, Jeremy Sabol (awesome). Jeremy was very fair and transparent with the numbers throughout the process. George went into detail of the car ins and out in detail. Last but not the least Brett Horlacher, Finance Manager, made the transitions easy with the paper work and explained every thing very well. They all work as a team and they are doing it right..........the way it should be. They all are very friendly and professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone !! Thank you everyone at the Mercedes Benz of Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Berstler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Horlacher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Sabol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great"

- MOJOMG

Great service repair done very quickly. Staff very polite and professional. Short waiting time. Would recommend this dealership as I have always had great service from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Mclaughlin
January 11, 2019

"Flemington MB Service"

- ROBERT.PRESTON

Have owned or leased MB vehicles for many years all of which have been serviced at Flemington MB. Our service advisor, Jami McLaughlin, is a great ambassador for the product and the dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami McLaughlin
January 10, 2019

"Top professional customer service"

- RPAGAN27

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington have an outstanding Service team. They give the true meaning to customer satisfaction. Jami Mclaughlin is outstanding service advisor. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami McLaughlin
January 10, 2019

"Very efficient and accuracy on time"

- NELSON4662

Outstanding service and personal care from all employees. All questions answered. My vehicle was ready, and cleaned top to bottom. I would only recommend this service center and the only Flemington Mercedes Dealership in the tri state area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gerstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Annual Service at 27K miles."

- ADRIANHUNS

As usual, service experience was excellent. On Check-in, Shane asked me about any issues above and beyond the service. There were none. He told me when to expect the car will be ready for pick up and the approximate cost for the service. In the event, both forecasts were spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hoiles
January 08, 2019

"excellent intake, not so good follow up"

- ALRACK50

Very thorough, knowledgeable, polite and professional when I brought the car in. Listened well, asked good questions, did not rush. Would rate a 5+ on this. Written explanation of work done very complete and thorough. Would rate that a 5. However, only called late in the day, after I placed a call, to tell me work was done and nothing else. Since the call was late I could only get thrrr after 6. Only service center employee available at that time was receptionist/secretary. She was polite and professional but not qualified to answer service quuestions. So, I’d rate post service work communication as average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service msnager, service receptionist/clerk -evening shift, whoever takes calls to the service desk during the day.
January 08, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- daytona1

20,000 mile service was quick and painless and care came back washed and vacuumed . Jami the Service Advisor was very helpful, prompt and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami McLaughlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results