Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

4.9

1,541 Lifetime Reviews

1955 Dual Highway, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
Call (877) 660-2501

1541 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"My dealership"

- gardenguy

We just leased our fifth Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and we could not be more pleased. Each time we have dealt with Barry London because he goes out of his way to make sure we get exactly the car that we want. Barry calls a few times before delivery just to update us and then calls after delivery to make sure we are satisfied and to ask if we have any questions about the car. His attitude toward the customer is shared by Tony Mills in the finance department and the people in the service department that we have dealt with over the years. We will be coming back in November to get our sixth Mercedes for my wife. That should tell you all you need to know about this fine dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 11, 2019

"Outstanding sales experience."

- daveranck

Rob worked with me to get the loan package to make it possible. Another check mark on my bucket list! Great sales experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2019

"My 3rd Mercedes from MB of Hagerstown"

- James

This is my third Benz purchased from this dealership and second one from Mike Lavrenchik who is s a truly honest sales professional and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. Austin Shemon and Tony Mills are both wizards and do amazing work to make the deal happen on the financing side of the house. I highly recommend this dealership - you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 05, 2019

"Thrilled with my new GLC300"

- Retiredlady

I just leased my second vehicle from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. Both time with Mike Lavrenchik. He is great to work with. The company is great to deal with. They really work to get you in the car you want. Everyone made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 05, 2019

"Personalized shopping experience"

- janmaur

Having purchased two cars from Barry before, we knew we would get a fair price and a seamless transition to a new vehicle. Barry took care of all the details and made the experience easy for us. One gets spoiled buying a car from such nice, honest gentlemen! I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

July 02, 2019

"An honest professional sales man."

- carlos15620

I bought a car from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown a few days ago, specifically from Barry London, he made the process a seamless and pleasant operation. I was in and out of there in an hour and a half tops. My first contact with Barry was by way of email, text, and telephone, during this process which lasted a few days we came to an agreement on price and a number of other things. When we met for the first time, on the day of purchase, I found Barry to be honest, straight forward, friendly in a low key sort of way, at the same time he was professional and very knowledgeable about the product he was selling, Mercedes. He never attempt to renegotiate the deal we had agreed to, nor attempted to sell add ons. I was tremendously impressed a week later when Barry called to find out how the car was doing, and to offer himself as a source of information about the car systems if ever I need to know. This is so far is my only interaction with this dealership, but if Barry is the caliber of people working there I would have no hesitation recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 25, 2019

"Had a great experience "

- MCline

Rob Edmonds provided great customer service and made my trade-in experience very painless. Thank you for all your help and congratulations on the upcoming birth of your baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 22, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- GandC

Rob Edmonds was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient. Also, he didn’t pressure us into a quick decision. Instead, he provided all the information we needed to make an informed and careful decision. We recommend Rob and his colleagues at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 21, 2019

"Wonderful Service"

- smcguiga

When walking into this dealership, I have never been so impressed. I had the best experience working with Rob Edmonds. He had everything ready when I arrived and made the process so simple. I am so glad I got the chance to work with Rob and the Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 19, 2019

"Great service"

- destinationobx

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased here. Good experience both times. My first purchase was 5 years ago and have returned regularly to the service department where they know me by name because they are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

21 - 30 of 1,541 results