Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.9
795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Mobile Service. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, A Fletcher Jones Company; The Newest Star in the Desert! Join our Preferred Owners who enjoy the Value, Luxury and Safety of owning a Mercedes-Benz along with the most affordable and convenient Mercedes-Benz service in the Las Vegas Valley. We are quick, friendly and easy to do business with; no waiting in lines or leaving your vehicle all day for minor maintenance. For major maintenance or repairs, we offer courtesy transportation options to fit your needs. Conveniently located at 925 Auto Show Drive in Henderson, near the US95 & I215 Beltway interchange, we are minutes away from anywhere in the Las Vegas Valley.

925 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

By Type

Showing 795 reviews

June 27, 2020

"This is my fourth time dealing with Mr. Trent. What's the..."

- Patrick

This is my fourth time dealing with Mr. Trent. What's the reason? Because he is the best seller in the town. I refer him to my friends, and everyone said he is the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Patrick, Thank you for taking some time to share this wonderful 5 star experience with all of us! We look forward to welcoming you back at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 27, 2020

"Our experience with Trent was nothing short of amazing...."

- Will

Our experience with Trent was nothing short of amazing. He was there for us from start to finish and i would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Will, Thank you for taking some time to share this wonderful 5 star experience with all of us! We are happy to hear about your outstanding service experience with Will. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 27, 2020

"Spencer, Will & the team at MB Henderson always do a..."

- Adeel C

Spencer, Will & the team at MB Henderson always do a great job servicing our vehicles. We are always impressed with the level of care and professionalism that we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer Kaplan
Jun 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Adeel, Thank you for taking some time to share this wonderful 5 star experience with all of us! We are happy to hear about your outstanding service experience with Will. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 27, 2020

"I had a great experience servicing my car! Denis from the..."

- Evelina

I had a great experience servicing my car! Denis from the service department was very professional! John from sales is one of the best sales man that I have even deal with ! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Evelina, Thank you for taking some time to share this wonderful 5 star experience with all of us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 26, 2020

"Excellent curtomer service."

- Reicht

Erik Rudd in Service is fantastic - always going above and beyond to make the experience first rate and pain free. Hats off also to the detailing team - my car looks like brand new again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi, Our team truly appreciates your business and great 5 star review! We look forward to serving you again at your next service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 26, 2020

"Will Bane never disappoints! "

- jburr

Ever since I have been getting my vehicle serviced at Mercedes, Will Bane has given me nothing less than the white glove treatment. Will is more than accommodating, friendly and will always go the extra mile. Mercedes is lucky to have a young man with his work ethic. I would absolutely recommend this dealership, and ask for Will Bane...you will be glad you did. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating and great feedback! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 26, 2020

"Emilio was awesome! Also the lady at the cafeteria was so..."

- Anabel

Emilio was awesome! Also the lady at the cafeteria was so nice and accommodating. Great customer service as always. I was out in less than two hours! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lady at cafeteria
Jun 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Anabel, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review on your recent experience with Emilio! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 26, 2020

"Wonderful service and great attention to detail.The..."

- jimfallis

Wonderful service and great attention to detail. The service took as long as estimated and the cost was also as estimated. The problem was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Jim, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review on your recent experience with Emilio! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 26, 2020

"Service including pick up and delivery was truly..."

- a long-term customer of MB

Service including pick up and delivery was truly excellent. Also, the show room office with small cafe is very nice, although pick up and delivery was chosen this time amid COVID. I’m personally looking for good listening sales rep in this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi, Thank you for your review and feedback! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 25, 2020

"Marvin Edwards is an excellent service advisor who..."

- Teresa

Marvin Edwards is an excellent service advisor who listens and help us with our 3 cars.Very professional & extremely helpful,treated us with respect & dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Teresa, Thank you for the stellar review on your service visit with Marvin! We look forward to serving you again at your next service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

61 - 70 of 795 results