Back

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Honolulu, HI

4.8
702 Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd

Honolulu, HI

96815

Directions

By Type

Showing 702 reviews

May 02, 2022

Duo team of Yuji and Kui was GREAT! Would highly recommend! LOVE my GLC 350e More

by Cammollohan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuji and Kui
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Cammollohan, Congratulations on your gorgeous Mercedes-Benz GLC 350E purchase! Thank you for allowing both Yuji and Kui the privilege to earn your business and attend to your vehicles needs! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Our team is wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

April 01, 2022

Marc McMurray my sales guy and the staff was excellent. They keep me informed and walked me through my transaction with ease. More

by dirkfukushima
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc McMurray,
Apr 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hello Dirkfukushima, The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Marc was excellent at assisting you with the best pricing through your transaction. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your friends and family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 28, 2022

Great experience and fun buying the SUV I LOVE. Professional atmosphere and attitude of all the people involved. More

by lmpuzon45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chen
Apr 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi lmpuzon45, Our number one goal is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and genuine feedback. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 26, 2022

Whenever I needed help Mercedes resolved the situation with the highest of professionalism. Thank you for the happiness you gave me. More

by christiewscoville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
Apr 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your 5-stars review with us and the online community! Please feel free to let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 23, 2022

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Great place to lease a Benz. Marc and Darren made the whole process a breeze. More

by KCLMBS550
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
Mar 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hello KCLMBS550, Congratulations on your gorgeous Mercedes-Benz lease! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that both Marc and Darren have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations. Our team is wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 15, 2022

1st time Mercedes Benz buyer and my experience was the highest of quality in ever way. More

by apluss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Martinez
Mar 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Apluss, Congratulations on your gorgeous Mercedes-Benz! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that we were helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We wish you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 10, 2022

Mr. Andrew Chen made the buying experience hassle free, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to purchase More

by Jerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chen
Mar 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Jerald, Congratulations on your gorgeous Benz! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Guest satisfactions is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team was beyond happy to read that Andrew Chen has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for the vehicle of your choice. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations and look forward to seeing you again soon! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

March 10, 2022

Jeff DeCorte & the entire service team are excellent professionals always providing the highest level of service! More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DeCorte
Mar 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Rich, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5-stars rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! It brings us so much joy hearing that Jeff DeCorte went above and beyond with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely manner. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

February 27, 2022

Service agent Craig was very knowledgeable, efficient, quick, courteous and professional! Excellent service! Highly recommend! More

by Alohagn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Feb 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Alohagn, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Craig and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

February 21, 2022

I highly recommend MB Honolulu. Super good service, and professional. Price is reasonable and the repairs is timely. Warren at Service Dept. always satisfy my needs. More

by joshdesignbuild
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Ishii
Feb 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Joshdesignbuild, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Warren and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

2
...