Back

Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville

Huntsville, AL

4.8
577 Reviews
When you buy or trade with Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville, you can rest assured that you’re getting an industry tested and approved Mercedes. Birmingham, Huntsville, Florence, and Nashville residents come to our lots for our unmatched customer service and competitive rates. Since opening our doors, Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville has remained an automotive leader in the community by maintaining a solid commitment to you, our customers, and offering a large selection of Mercedes-Benz vehicles with ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Mercedes-Benz, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville will get you into the automobile of your choice. Mercedes-Benz of Huntsville's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules. You could be much closer than you think to a brand new Mercedes! Birmingham and Huntsville customers can attest to how we do business. Give us a call today for competitive pricing and automotive maintenance. Contact us at 866-286-6240 if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

6520 University Dr NW

Huntsville, AL

35806

Directions

By Type

Showing 577 reviews

February 02, 2023

Best salesman Ever! !! Very professional highly recommend him you will not be disappointed. Greg is a very reliable person to have More

by Ms.chanaeind18
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2023

I had an outstanding experience with the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Huntstville! Greg Horton took the lead in making sure my purchase experience was seamless and drama-free, and made sure all of my qu More

by jremakis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2023

It was our pleasure to work with Greg. I didn't want to deal with a salesman that was going to do the sales pitch just to make a sale. Greg was far from that he allowed our transaction to More

by tdwpritchett31
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2023

Greg Horton was great, bringing the car to our house to test drive. He made the transaction easy for us More

by scott
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2023

Greg was absolutely amazing! Made it an enjoyable and easy process to purchase my new vehicle that I love. I will always do business with him and the Mercedes Benz Huntsville….. More

by britt198606
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2023

My sales person named Greg Horton was amazing ! !! He was very professional, and he understood my needs as a customer. He earned my loyalty and future business *Bougee female (hoorah) More

by Sonjadking
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Moskow
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Genna Cecil
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Glenn Yarbrough
Jan 26, 2023 -

Sonjadking responded

Scott Moscow needs to be replaced no type of professionalism or character about himself very rude and impolite to customers!!

Jan 26, 2023 -

Sonjadking responded

Thanks again Greg Horton I’m loving my Bougee Car !!!

January 13, 2023

We searched high and low for this vehicle. How lucky were we to find Greg Horton at Mercedes of Huntsville!?! Bought sight unseen trusting our gut and couldn’t be happier with our decision! More

by mldimillo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2023

I bought a 2023 Mercedes EQS 580 on Oct 29, 2022. I have owned it for less than 3 months and it has been in the shop 3 different times for a total of 40 days and it still sits there today. This Compa More

by Jami Blanton
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Moscow
December 31, 2022

I asked Julie, my favorite Service Advisor, who was the best salesman to trade my car with, and she immediately said Greg Horton. She was absolutely right!! From the moment I met Greg he was like an old fr More

by angie.kloote
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genna Cecil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Julie
December 16, 2022

My wife and I are now loyal customers for life. Greg went way above our expiations. Even after retirement Greg still maintains the NCO's 7 core values. Loyalty, Duty, Respect, Selfless service, More

by samm2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Horton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe in Finance was superb. Great guy.
1
...