About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

10131 Parkside Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 777-2222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Knoxville Mercedes "

- Marley

I am not sure what the deal is with this dealership but the feeling you get at Grayson BMW or Harper Jaguar and Porsche is WAY different! We have purchased several Mercedes in last few years and have given them a shot each time but their prices are always much higher and sales people were very “Salesy”. We then took our cars there to be serviced and their customer service and knowledge is very poor! (People at desk anyways) Service Department acts like they are doing you a favor by being there! I usually dont write reviews but after the 10th time getting same type of service i decided to. We also have a Jag and have had BMW and always impressed with the knowledge their service departments have along with great customer service! My husband is driving his car to a dealership an hour away to avoid going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple people including Mgr service dept
May 03, 2018

"Dreaded vehicle purchase ends up being totally enjoyable"

- Lou Ann M.

Living approximately 100 miles from Knoxville, we began our negotiations for a used vehicle for our son by phone with Frank Cardwell and then completed the transaction with him at the dealership. Although I am a "somewhat difficult" person to deal with when it comes to buying a vehicle (something I always dread doing), Frank never became impatient. He cheerfully and knowledgeably answered every question we asked him. He could not have been nicer or more helpful. Also, Terri and Debbie were superb in quickly and efficiently finalizing the paperwork. (Thanks, Terri, for the sweet compliment.) As we left the dealership with our spotlessly detailed, completely filled vehicle, we realized that our whole "dreaded" purchasing experience had ended up being totally enjoyable! Many thanks to Frank and everyone else at Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville for a wonderful experience and a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell, Terri Watson, Debbie Jones
April 27, 2018

"excellent"

- jake

excellent sales service. Brandon comer was great and very knowledgable. we love the car! would definitely go there again. would also recommend Brandon to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon comer
April 11, 2018

"Great Experience with Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville"

- Doc267

I recently purchased a Pre-Certified Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Knoxville and had a wonderful experience. Frank Cardwell administered the sale with professionalism and passion. His enthusiasm for German engineered automobiles is second to none. I've been a loyal customer to Mercedes of Knoxville for over a decade, mainly because of their professionalism and customer service. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Knoxville for sales or service if you desire a gratifying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
April 04, 2018

"Excellent Service from Frank Cardwell"

- kelly78941

Frank Cardwell, is an excellent salesman. Here truly cares about finding the vehicle that you are desiring. I wished we would have saved our 4 hours and went to Frank right away, but we gave our word to look at another vehicle that we drove from Nashville to purchase, and that dealership lie about the vehicle being in a wreck and cleared the computer codes so the Service Engine light would not appear, we came back in 45 minutes we were in our CLS550. This was the smoothest transaction that we have ever encountered, all the stress and pressure was taken away. In our future needs with any vehicle purchase we will make the 3-hour drive back and do business with Mr. Cardwell once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Cardwell
March 25, 2018

"Courtesy to a new level"

- Viking

Frank Cardwell handled the entire process with courtesy and professionalism - I am pleased to recommend him and the entire staff there to anyone. Frank has followed through with everything as agreed, even after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Bennett, Steve Norton, Sharon Lynn
February 27, 2018

"Puchase of Mercedes-Benz C300"

- Freakboy

I recently purchased a 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300 from Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville. My salesman, Jim Ritter, did an exceptional job of answering all questions, and explaining in detail, the functions of the vehicle. Once my wife and I decided on the vehicle, the purchase was effortless, due to the salesman and the staff. I will definitely recommend this dealer and salesman to others, and will make another purchase in the future. Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter
December 19, 2017

"Purchase "

- Greg Hubbard

I recently purchased a vehicle from Darryl Bartlett I couldn't have had a better experience he and the finance person done everything they promised. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Bartlett , Debbie in finance
October 11, 2017

"Purchase of GMC DeNALi"

- burgess_9

I would like to personally thank Jim Ritter for making a seamless purchase of the GMC Truck I just purchased. He was always on top of things and called me back immediately on responses. This is exactly the experience purchasing a car should be like, Great Job! one of my top 2 car buying experiences. Jim is very honest and works hard to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter
September 13, 2017

"Above and beyond."

- Alex Wylock

Many years ago I had a very bad experience with the service department of Mercedes of Nashville in Brentwood. Because of that I decided to buy a Mercedes from Mercedes of Knoxville in 2014 which was a pleasant experience. A few weeks back I found out about the new Mercedes Benz of Music City which is actually about 20 miles closer than the one in Knoxville and decided to talk with them about the purchase of a new GLE to replace my SLK. Bad decision. I was met with the worst 'used car lot gimmicks' and immediately understood that Knoxville was where I should go. Jim Ritter was honest from the time we started talking, upfront about everything and today I can say that I am a very happy customer of Mercedes Benz of Knoxville for the second time. As I said above and beyond the call of duty. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ritter and Mrs Jones.
11 - 20 of 32 results