About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership

4.4

74 Lifetime Reviews

530 S. Lindon Park Dr, Lindon, Utah 84042 Directions
Sales: (801) 222-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- blairsbenz

Great customer service, car was washed and service completed on time as promised. I'm totally excited for the new Mercedes Benz dealership opening in Draper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Nov 20, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

I am glad that we were able to get that done for you quickly and efficiently. We know you will love our new dealership in Draper. Thanks for sharing this with —Ray Gunn, General Manager

November 02, 2017

"Love this dealership!"

- Tracypal

I’ve enjoyed working with this dealership over the years. I know my service manager well and he makes everything easy. Waiting area is nice and clean with available snacks, tv, and magazines. Would recommend this LHM Mercedes dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Nov 03, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We enjoy all our customers and do our best to provide quality service in an efficient amount of time. We hope that you will continue to take advantage of these and other great amenities that we will have available at our new location. Thank you again for sharing with us! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

October 22, 2017

"great service"

- farmer1

Taylor worked me into a full service schedule, which was most appreciated. Car was clean and ready at pick up. Could not ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Oct 24, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for bringing your car to us! I am glad that we were able to get everything cleaned up for you. We hope you will come and see us again in the future! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

October 13, 2017

"Great Service"

- dmcspadden

I love taking my car to this dealership. They treat me and my car the way it should be. Great service and great people. They're timely and do quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Oct 13, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. I am so glad that you are treated with care and respect while you are with us. I hope that we will be able to continue to work together in the future. Thanks again! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

September 07, 2017

"Service Department impromptu scheduling "

- JOHN W DOWNING

The service manager went out of his way to get the service I needed upon arrival. The manual said to take the vehicle for service immediately (check engine light).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know his name?
Sep 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you, John, for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed chatting with our service manager and that he was able to get you the service you needed, quickly. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

September 06, 2017

"An Amazing service center"

- Sherry Willden

Very professional and honest service center...i have take my 450 GL to other dealerships and so glad I took the time to shop around. I saved my self a hassle and Mercedes of Lindon saved me $2000.00 over other dealships quotes. Taylor in the service department has made sure the excellence of a first time Mercedes own has been above my expectations. Thanks and keep up the excellence work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice
Sep 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you, Sherry, for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed chatting with our service manager, Taylor, and that he was able to deliver you good news. We are also very excited about our relocation. It will be great to have a larger upgraded facility that will give our customers some added features to their overall service experience. Thanks again for your kind review, Sherry. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

September 01, 2017

"Great service!"

- returner

I brought my car in for the regular service and they also took care of the extra little things that needed attention. They answered all my questions and offered me a ride home and back when needed. They really treat customers extra wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Sep 05, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for coming in as seeing us. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our valet service. We are happy to pick you up for your service appointments and hope that you will continue to come see us once we have relocated with this service available to you. Thank you for your patronage. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

July 30, 2017

"Terrible salesman"

- Illmatic86

I just had the worst experience ever at that dealership. Jim is a xxxxxxxxx and how he ever sells a car to anyone is beyond me. Treated us like xxxx. Seriously they need to evaluate that guy. Ive never been that angry before at a salesman. Lost our business and anyone else that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim (horrible person)
Jul 31, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

I am so sorry to hear that you had such an unfortunate experience with my sales team. It is never our intention to have our customers feel like they are being degraded in any way. I would like to discuss your experience at length, would like to invite you to reach out to me directly at (801)222-4400. I look forward to discussing this with you. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

July 10, 2017

"Worst experience ever with a dealership"

- LPinzon

Honestly this is my worst experience ever with a dealership. I am leasing a Smart Car at Mercedes-Benz of Lindon and the car has less than 6K miles at this point therefore it is still under warranty. Two weeks ago the traction control light was ON and we didn’t understand what was the problem so we called Mercedes-Benz asking to explain what could be the problem and also if it is possible to drive the car but they recommended to be tow the car and about 6 hours later a person came to tow our smart car. We were told when we started the lease that if we ever needed a car in case that our car needed mechanical or any other service Mercedes-Benz of Lindon will provide a complementary car for us and that they will pick up our car and bring the complementary car to our house since we live an hour away from Mercedes-Benz of Lindon. Although, when I asked to please bring a car to our house Chris Bergstrom said that they couldn’t arrange a driver to bring the complementary car for us so I had to pay an Uber in order to pick up the complementary car. Once I got there Chris Bergstrom asked me for some information and I also explained what happened with our smart car and he said he will check the car and will let me know what is wrong and try to fix it. And only two weeks later they called to let me know the car was ready for pick up and that nothing was wrong with the car. I am very surprised that a Smart car does not report all the warning calls to it’s own computer. It is also surprising that they didn’t even have a report for me of the different things they did to my car. It feels like they did just park my car and did nothing else for two weeks. But the more concerning thing is that Chris Bergstrom charged me $5.56 for GAS. At Mercedes-Benz of Lindon we had issues even before we signed our lease. First, they try to lease a car that we didn’t request, and Ray Gunn was able to get the car we wanted since the beginning but now I honestly feel that is really low to ask a customer to pay $5.56 dollars for GAS. My car was not tow there because had no gas my car was tow because the traction control light was ON…. I never got charger by a mechanic for gas before and I am just so surprised that a person would do that… I honestly think he needs therapy or a new job because the way that he treated me shows that customer retention isn't a priority for Chris Bergstrom. Even the cashier lady told us that she have never seen that kind of charge and we went to look for Ray Gunn but he was not there. So the front desk at the dealership side told us that Chris Bergstrom is not a nice person and since Ray was not there called the accounting guy and he asked the cashier to reimbursed us the money… It is so annoying to deal with people that do not respect customers and it is just not great to have to think that I will need to go back to that place for 3 years -until the end of my lease- and feel unwelcomed every time. I wish other dealers in Utah start selling smart cars because the only reason for us at this point to get our car there is because I wanted a Smart car. It is really low to treat customers like that and shows for sure that customer retention isn't a priority for Chris Bergstrom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
April 15, 2017

"Service excellence"

- Katarina

The service department at this dealership is unparalleled. Professional, courteous, timely service is their minimum standard. Advisors are stellar and mechanics are top notch. Trust them with a series of five Mercedes. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom, Taylor Christensen
Apr 17, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Lindon A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Katarina, thank you for taking a minute to leave us this note about our service department. We strive to give all our customers the very best service available. It is our philosophy that it is the experience that we offer that makes it such a pleasure to drive a Mercedes-Benz. Please be sure to let us know it there is anything else that we can do to help you out. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results