Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

4.9

572 Lifetime Reviews

253 North Main St, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 572 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Sully

Had bought a car here with my husband and was impressed with both the sales process and the service, so decided to go there again and get a newer version. My salesperson, Samantha Baptista was great - professional but friendly and worked very hard to get me exactly the car I wanted in a very timely manner. She was very good at communicating with me whenever necessary and nailed every detail. I felt very well taken care of and would recommend her highly. Caroline Eva ran me through all the new technology on the car and was very thorough and great at explaining things in laymen's terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Saena is amazing! She’s super enthusiastic and willing to..."

- Gigi

Saena is amazing! She’s super enthusiastic and willing to answer all questions. This was my first time buying a car (GLC 300) and she couldn’t have made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Seana was extremely helpful and welcoming. I would, and..."

- felix

Seana was extremely helpful and welcoming. I would, and have already recommended Seana to friends. She made me feel as if I was a life long customer. She made the process painless and enjoyable. Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Caroline
November 25, 2019

"Great experience leasing a car. "

- pk

I have no complaints. Visit went great. I went to lease a car and the experience was seamless. Francisco Robledo was very helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"The Best Car Experience purchase to date"

- paulebeaudoin

Buying a car isn't on my top 10 things to do. I have to say that the entire team at Herb Chambers Natick was incredibly helpful. From Twana Yoon who helped me set up the meeting with the Brian Farrell the sales rep to Oscar in the service dept. The Customer Experience with Herb Chambers is top notch. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from HC and will do so in the furture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Farrell- Sales
November 19, 2019

"I had such a amazing experience getting my new c300 2020..."

- OLTI

I had such a amazing experience getting my new c300 2020 she gave the best deal after I did my research.thank you Saena for making my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"The easiest car buying experience I've ever had."

- AlexBenz2019

Easy email communication with the salesman. Car was prepped and ready for my test drive appointment. Paperwork was a breeze. Pickup was fantastic! They even had a dedicated product specialist walk me through all the features. Such an amazing team to work with! Will be back for my future Mercedes vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Saena is a pleasure to work with! She helped me for..."

- Emilywebb87

Saena is a pleasure to work with! She helped me for hours, reviewing all sorts of options between leasing and financing. She’s knowledgeable, professional, prompt and most importantly, understood my needs and did everything she could to meet them. I would recommend her expertise to anyone who is looking to buy a Mercedes! My experience has been wonderful, because of her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Sam is so amazing. She is so good at what she does and..."

- Stephanie Lee

Sam is so amazing. She is so good at what she does and was so beyond helpful with our purchase!! I totally recommend working with her if you get the chance! You will NOT regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Used Car Purchase"

- dpinckne

Vito did an excellent job during my purchase of a used 2010 Lexus LS460. He wery professional, made the purchasing experience very pleasant and seamless. Really couldn't be more happy. Also, Sharon was the most pleasant and helpful Front Desk Service Rep of any dealership that I visited (in the past).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results