Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

Natick, MA

4.9
845 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.

253 North Main St

Natick, MA

01760

Directions

By Type

Showing 845 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Franco in sales and Nick in finance where great to work..."

- NB

Franco in sales and Nick in finance where great to work with. Very friendly and responsive. Caroline was also great to work with as well regarding technical use of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Franco
March 07, 2021

"Everyone was wonderful to work with. My long time..."

- Tafonso

Everyone was wonderful to work with. My long time salesman Fred Schultz retired and I got to work with Steve Boston that I knew from years back.he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"We had the pleasure of working with Haider Amin and..."

- emilydrew

We had the pleasure of working with Haider Amin and cannot be more pleased with our overall experience. Haider was great at walking us through various options, explaining the details of the cars we were interested in and then searching to find the car that had everything on our checklist. Once we were ready to buy, the negotiations were fair and cordial. And after we finalized our purchase, Caroline was amazing at walking us through the setup of our new GLE. Thank you to everyone for an all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Scott Masterson, my Service Advisor is always excellent..."

- BenV

Scott Masterson, my Service Advisor is always excellent to deal with. He worked with the insurance company and made the situation hassle free for me. He's helped me in the past and always makes a positive difference. Communicates very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Fred Romsey is the reason I bring my car to this..."

- MB

Fred Romsey is the reason I bring my car to this dealership. His knowledge and expertise in the older Mercedes is why I bring my car here rather than a "specialty dealership". I purchased my car at this dealership in 1996.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I’ve been coming there for over 35 years. At one point a..."

- Johnnycllc

I’ve been coming there for over 35 years. At one point a few years ago, the quality of service was really bed. I’ve seen a market improvement over the last year! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I just want to say thank you Scott!As always I have..."

- JaneG

I just want to say thank you Scott! As always I have found work on my car timely, well done. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Probably the best service for your Mercedes in the MA...."

- Andy S

Probably the best service for your Mercedes in the MA. Uber clean process and Scott tries to ensure your experience is very positive every time you visit. Service is always exceptional and they provide an honest assessment without any pressure. Top quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Scott is my service advisor and he definitely lives up to..."

- Salongeorgedemello

Scott is my service advisor and he definitely lives up to my expectations 🙌🏽 of the Mercedes slogan “the best or nothing” I love this dealership ❤️🏎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Salongeorgedemello - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to Scott and the rest of our team. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 24, 2021

"Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and..."

- Tony R

Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and amazing experience!!! Highly recommend, Vito Argote and Nick Salem. I had a wonderful experience and i will go back in a heart beet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Salem
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Tony R - Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Vito and Nick. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

1
...
1 - 10 of 845 results