Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach

North Palm Beach, FL

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

9275 Alt A1A

North Palm Beach, FL

33403

Directions

By Type

Showing 31 reviews

January 31, 2019

Supreme Service Rob is knowledgeable , extremely efficient and helpful. Went above and beyond to be of assistance. He kept me updated, even calling after hours on his More

by North Palm Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Borden
December 11, 2018

Terrible service. Ashley who helped us was totally unresponsive to issues relating to the loaner we got. Very frustrating and not what you would expect from Mercedes. More

by Marie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
December 06, 2018

Sales experience Mike Causey , my sales representative and Paul Passarelli, the general sales manager, were a pleasure to deal with. Both were professional and a credi More

by wilmck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didn't work with any others
September 10, 2018

The Service Manager of Mercedes-Benz NPB Mercedes-Benz of NPB has the very best Service Manager I’ve ever dealt with. Shawn Potsander is not only extremely knowlageble and efficient, but also More

by Victoria123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Potsander, Robert Borden
December 01, 2017

Great Experience at Mercedes of NPB While buying/leasing a car is usually a stressful and exhausting experience, it could not have been easier and more pleasurable at MB NPB. With two c More

by LitiGator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Dan
October 06, 2017

wondeful dealership I purchased a certified 2014 Mercedes E350 cabriolet in September and could not be happier with Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach Florida. The salesp More

by rsmith4619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Kaplus, Dawn Dallin, Dan Diamond
September 03, 2017

Great service at NPB Mercedes! We want to thank you for making this experience much better than we could have imagined!! I think that we, as well as many others, feel that buying a More

by happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Causey, Dawn Dallin, Dan Diamond
Sep 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach responded

Well happy camper, thank you for the glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time to post your experience here on Dealer Rater. Enjoy and drive safe!

June 06, 2017

Do you HATE car shopping? DON'T! Go to Mercedes North Palm! May I just say that car shopping was not my favorite activity. Shouldn't it be fun?! YES! It should and it can be fun. You must shop at the right deal More

by Chase Muehlheuser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Adams, Arthur, Dan, Dawn, Jordan
March 21, 2017

Terrific Service from Mercedes of North Palm Beach I own an ML-350 which had a minor issue with the windshield washer which was not working. I was out shopping nearby their shop at Loews and Target whe More

by JBETZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 04, 2017

Certified and Experienced Service Team I have an older Mercedes and I wanted to make sure certified Mercedes technicians and equipment worked on my car. My advisor was detailed to exactly More

by Oldcardriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Ashley