Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.6
284 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

April 26, 2022

Great customer experience to schedule the maintenance and repair work on my car. I was provided. Detailed estimate for the repairs. The work was performed as promised and the car was washed. More

by XT5 lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Torres, Brad Patrylak, Steve Moore
April 20, 2022

Service (Steve Moore) doesn’t provide updates. You have to call and get updates. Never have I had this kind of service from a Mercedes Benz dealership. I highly wouldn’t recommend. More

by SB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Moore
April 13, 2022

Jason Glenn always delivers efficient service. I always look forward to having him as my service representative. He is always upfront and direct. I know Jason is not just trying to charge me up. M More

by Lachell W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Glenn
April 06, 2022

When I first called they were very attentive to me and my vehicle. I was also given options that I wasn’t expecting and the work was timely and agreeable. Thank you guys!! More

by Otis0917
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Martin
April 04, 2022

Worst service department I have ever experienced. I have owned 25 new cars and this was the worst experience ever. Never looked at my car but wanted to charge me a $1000 for new tires an a car with 1 More

by Jasmith6211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Maus, Carmen Torres, Brad Patrylak, Jason Glenn, Steve Moore, Matthew Virus, David Bosco
April 03, 2022

Very pleasant experience, Peter was excellent! My financial guy James was also great❤️🙏🏾Keep these guys representing your business! More

by luvnrnbsn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
April 01, 2022

The worst experience at a service department that I have ever had from the time I walked in the door. No communication by my service advisor and no apologies from service advisor or from service manager!! I More

by ReviewU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Morreale - 5 stars, Roland Nocera, Steve Moore, David Bosco
Apr 01, 2022 -

ReviewU responded

The worst experience at a service department that I have ever had from the time I walked in the door. No communication by my service advisor and no apologies from service advisor or from service manager!! I’m beyond upset going into there for my yearly maintenance and other problems one being my heat is not blowing hot it’s barely warm said they tested it but no reasons why only they checked the system, when I picked it up the AC was on who knows what that was about. I left with more problems then I went in with as well. They are careless and really don’t care about other peoples vehicles or if they damage anything. I didn’t even get paperwork when I picked up my vehicle so I don’t really know what they did. After my experience I spoke to a few people and they said stay away from them go to any other service department but them. I was here the previous year and it was fine but obviously it has changed.It’s unfortunate a luxury service department would treat a customer and their vehicle this way. I called a different service department and scheduled an appointment the following morning after I picked it up they were not showing anything in the system of my service being done as of yet.

March 28, 2022

I received prompt and efficient service from an outgoing technician. I recommend this firm and technician highly. More

by Strings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Egan
March 28, 2022

Great Service. My car is riding so smooth now that I took it to Get a tune up More

by Monica
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Patrylak
March 22, 2022

Peter Bozich was our sales rep and was HORRIBLE! Not a single time did he follow up with me after I placed the order for my vehicle. I was constantly chasing him for information and his responses we More

by DDirks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Bozich
11 - 20 of 284 results