Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.6
285 Reviews

8430 W. 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 285 reviews

August 12, 2012

I was looking for a C class mercedes since my current one is 11 years old. I approached about 6 dealerships and Darius from Orland park responded promptly and he quoted the price without any haggling or goin More

by noty50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2, Darius Krogulski, Chris Ray
March 19, 2012

I was looking for a Smart car, and went in to this location. My husband and I were met by Darius, who promptly showed us the different Smart cars available. We took one for a test drive and loved it. More

by Sabrasamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius, Darius Krogulski
March 17, 2012

I decided to check the web and build a new Mercedes. I received several emails and calls from Mercedes Dealers. Darius from Mercedes Benz of Orland Park was very professional and very timely with his resp More

by HWalden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius, Darius Krogulski
January 04, 2012

I have been looking for a used Mercedes for several months and contacted the dealer in late October inquiring about a used online offering. The sales person Darius spent a good amount of time explainin More

by jpopow
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski, Darius Krogulski
November 30, 2011

This is third time I have returned to this dealership, their service and customer orientation is absolutely outstanding. Mercedes of Orland Park clearly goes the extra mile to provide customer service an More

by rossworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOY KARAS, Joy Karas
November 28, 2011

I found the dealership through ISeeCars.com. At first given that I live in Texas and was looking at a car in Illinois I was a little skeptical about going through internet sales. My brother lives in Chi More

by blou60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski, Darius Krogulski
November 14, 2011

Timely response to our inquiry and Darius worked with us to get the deal we needed to replace our accident damaged car. The car was as described, the price was more than fair, and the entire process was smo More

by smartfortwo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski & Chris Ray, Darius Krogulski, Chris Ray
November 03, 2011

I was in the market for a 2012 Mercedes s550. I had been to 2 other dealers. The first dealer gave me little to no discount and couldn't even get the car for 2 1/2 months. The second dealer was a little mor More

by jackie pisani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski, Darius Krogulski
September 30, 2011

As a promise to my sales agent, I am writing a brief positive review of my buying experience at this dealership to repay the outstanding work my salesman did to get me on my very first MB. The vehicle p More

by torpe93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Krogulski, Darius Krogulski
September 28, 2011

They have the best sales people ever. I am very proud to be there costumer. I always get my new cars from them. Please go check them out. They remodel and it looks so sharp. Hands down it is the best and qu More

by Danielle26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Karas, Joy Karas
271 - 280 of 285 results