About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

1.1

120 Lifetime Reviews

810 North Orlando Avenue, Maitland, Florida 32751 Directions
Sales: (407) 645-4222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2011

"I received exceptional customer service from start to..."

- rbrownle

I received exceptional customer service from start to finish. My first contact was with Shemeka in customer service. She set the tone for my entire customer service experience, which was delightful. The dealership was able to accomodate my vehicle (delivered on a wrecker), without having an appointment. The service department performed an extensive diagnostic on my vehicle and ordered the necessary parts in a timely manner. I explained to the Assistant Service Manager, Mike Hertz that I had travel plans and needed my vehicle operable as soon as possible. Mr. Hertz and the service team did an AWESOME job delivering my vehicle operable and I was able to make my trip. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Orlando!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hertz
Other Employees : Mike Hertz
Jun 27, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater, and for your positive feedback about both Shanika and Mike. I am glad to hear that we were able to correct the concerns with your vehicle, while keeping your schedule flowing smoothly and according to plan. Unfortunately, mechanical issues sometimes arise at the most inopportune times (such as when a trip is pending!), but we take pride in successfully meeting those "unexpected challenges" and helping our customers to continue with their plans, with the least amount of interruption. Hope the trip went well, and we look forward to being of service again for your routine maintenance, or even for our complimentary car wash! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 25, 2011

"It is my pleasure to provide "feedback"..."

- Eli H. Subin

It is my pleasure to provide "feedback" regarding my experiences with both Phil Carter and Debbie Matteson over a period of more than ten years. Put succinctly, both Debbie and Phil are helpful, and honest in all transactions. My wife and I have been customers of the Dealership from the time when it was located on Mercy Drive in Orlando during which we have been exceedingly well served by MB vehicles, sales, and service. Eli H. Subin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Carter
Debbie Mattison
Other Employees : Debbie Matteson, Phil Carter
Jun 27, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hello Mr. Subin: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Dealer Rater. It's wonderful to hear from a loyal, long-time customer who has continued to maintain a high level of satisfaction with both the vehicle, and our dealership. As someone who has been with us since the beginning, I'm sure you're happy to see the clean, modern look of our newly renovated facility! Given the longevity of our staff, you can feel confident that Phil and Debbie will continue to be here to serve you for many years to come. Thank you again for choosing to be a Member of the Mercedes-Benz of Orlando family. We look forward to continuing the same exceptional level of service for you well into the future. Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 24, 2011

"This is my third purchase from this dealership,so much so..."

- mother2450

This is my third purchase from this dealership,so much so I bought my best friend to get my car wash & we both purchase Mercedes & it was great service & the best experience ever. There was no pressure. Terry helped the both of us lay the ground work with what cars we would like. We both choose two cars within our budget and Terry & Bruce did the rest. We never felt so special. They took there time with us. We were not use to being treated that way. The last two times for me it was just a tranaction and the third time was a charm a great experience. I had no idea I would leave with a carI love. We are both are still so happy and are still talking about how great the experience with two men that made us feel like a million dollars. The last two times I settled and they both told me I did not have to settle. I always wanted a white sedan and that is what I got. My girlfriend & I laughed exchange our dreams amd wants and Terry & Bruce made our dreams come true. They let us take our time and change our mines as women do and they never looked frustrated or showed disscussed. Even though I did not buy a 2012 I feel like I did. Thank nyou Mercedes for stepping up to the plate. No one beleives our story, but they are looking forward to buying there next Merecedes there. From the time the process started to the financial itnwas all great. They explain payments , the car . and we gained a family. Thanks again Terry and Bruce for making two women dreams come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Wilson
Other Employees : Terry Shreve
Jun 27, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Each time I hear your story, it truly makes me smile! I can feel the enthusiasm & excitement you had on that day, and are still feeling a few weeks after the experience. I hope you and your best friend both enjoy your new 'dream' cars, and continue to create even more wonderful memories & stories to share with your family, friends, and of course, your family here at Mercedes-Benz of Orlando! Be sure to stop in and say 'hi' when you're here for your next car wash. We look forward to seeing you, soon! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 24, 2011

"Robert Owens was very helpful with the purchase of my..."

- apple.zwt

Robert Owens was very helpful with the purchase of my used Mercedes Benz and made sure it was a smooth transaction. He even help me find a second car at a later time. I have been very impressed with his professionalism and attention to details. I will certainly be looking for his assistance the next time I am looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Owens
Other Employees : Robert Owens
Jun 27, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with Robert and our dealership. I am glad to hear that everything went so smoothly, and that you are planning to continue being a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Orlando family for many years to come. It's our pleasure to assist you! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 24, 2011

"My whole experience from start to finish was exceptional..."

- giaalicia

My whole experience from start to finish was exceptional thanks to Robert at Mercedes of Orlando. I am a first time Mercedes owner and Robert made me feel special from the moment I walked in the dealership and seen a "Reserved for Alicia" sign printed out decoratively and placed on the dash of my new car! Robert was friendly and efficient and I was driving my new car home within a couple of hours. I contacted Robert a week after purchasing my vehicle for a bluetooth adaptor for my car and he had one sent to me the very next day! I truly feel as if I have made a friend and all of my future car purchases will be from Robert and Mercedes of Orlando; they are true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Owens
Other Employees : Robert Owens
Jun 24, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Alicia! We are so excited to welcome you as one of the newest members of the Mercedes-Benz of Orlando family! We look forward to sharing many more wonderful memories with you, as you journey through the coming years in your new Mercedes! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 22, 2011

"I was recommended from your previous customer that is why..."

- sp911t2011

I was recommended from your previous customer that is why I had visited this dealer. Great service from Frank and the dealer. I would recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Whitton
Other Employees : Frank Whitton
Jun 22, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and for your willingness to recommend us to others. Referrals are critical to our business, and that truly is the highest form of compliment you could pay to Frank and our dealership! Thank you again, and have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

June 22, 2011

"Eric and Odit in service have taken care of my three..."

- rrclark1979

Eric and Odit in service have taken care of my three Mercedes for many years and it always a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Odit in service
Jun 22, 2011 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi Mr. Clark: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Kim Arthur Customer Relations Coordinator

May 12, 2010

"My inital experiene at merceds benz of orlando was ok. I..."

- papoandbeba

My inital experiene at merceds benz of orlando was ok. I went in to lease a C230 for $199 per month the was the ad online . Then a very nasty salesperson by the name of Evette was so nasty and said the ad was wrong but because i like the car i work out a deal and took it home. The next day I called nobody would return my calls. I went in within 12 hours tocancel the deal. They said they had already taken my caras a trade in and sold it and the deal couldnt be changed. I explained how unhappy i was with the whole deal and lied to and taken advantage as awomen. It get better went i went to returned my lease i haved spend over $1000 to put new tires ,brakes,oil change tune-up witch they said need to be done before i returnd the car. Went i get there the same nasty girl Evette is now the lease returnd person she now charged me 2-times for the the stuff the i did to the car because i did do the work at merceds-of orlando it did count. Aside from alot of bogus fees i didn't know about before hand. The simple respect of having someone actally talk to you and want to hear your concerns as a customer is non existant here at mercedes benz of orlando very disappointing. The least they could have done is tell me up front about charges. Someone needs to teach this dealership and miss Evette as well as the general manager what customer service really is. Relationship shouldnt end before the ink drys on the paperwork. I was charged 2-times for services the i paid for hav called numeous times i have gone in and i have written letter to the general manager to this day no call no letter. I have seen and talk to numerous other dissatisfied customers and i am willing to join together to keep mercedes of orlando and nasty Evette from ripping people off and taking advantage of more women like me. The owners need to step up and look at their gerenal manager as well as this nasty salesperson Evette and their selling technics and procelures. Where is the customer services and satisfaction. I will continue my crusade as a women and go to all the websites and leave reviews until someon from mercedes of orlando retured a phone call. By the way i got a lexus from orlando lexus and they were great. Jody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evette
April 12, 2004

"Skip is about the best Service writer I have ever dealt..."

- rbusch

Skip is about the best Service writer I have ever dealt with. really goes the extra mile to make sure you know what is going on, and will not send a car out unless all concerns were addressed prior to pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Huffman
November 20, 2003

"much better than my experence with brumos motor cars in..."

- rsatmans

much better than my experence with brumos motor cars in jacksonville they were kind and helped me buy my e320 with little hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results