Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
612 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

612 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2015

"Sales experience"

- Robert

Fadil is a pleasure to work with as was Keith Reddy and everyone in the sales department. This is the 10th Mercedes that my wife and I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Pelic
March 28, 2015

"Great Customer Service Team"

- C230gal

I have been using MB of Richmond service center since 2009. I have never had a bad service experience. The Advisers are so knowledgeable and friendly - Chris Alston, Chris Garland, and Peter Berghuis. Great customer service is so important and MB of Richmond understands this principle. Keep up the great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Bowman, Chris Alston
January 26, 2015

"Extended test drive"

- tiffandrich

Working with Jen on a new C300. Took it for a test drive and then arranged for an overnight extended test drive this past weekend. I called Jen Friday morning and he had the car ready for me when I pulled into the dealership that afternoon. He actually pulled the car up while I was still getting out of my car. He already had a copy of my drivers license so all he needed from me was a signature on the contract that he had already filled out. Couldn't have been easier. Test drive went well and returned it without any problems. Still haven't decided if I'll go with the Benz or something else. Will update this review if we start to discuss pricing and how well that went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
November 11, 2014

"they did a excellent job in a timley manner"

- etdeeb

excellent service,they have earned my business,car was cleaned when i picked up. everybody was very freindly.ron shaban and logan were very helpfull.will keep bring car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
logan bunger
November 07, 2014

"Excellent service experience and timely responses to concern"

- knraman

I was extremely impressed with Christopher Alston's responsiveness and attention to detail in managing my concern. The car was returned to me as promised and was in an immaculate condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Alston
November 07, 2014

"Mcgeorge Mercedes-Benz (Stellar place of business. )"

- phatassbelts

In for a oil change. Reception outstanding. I had an appointment so they were waiting on me. Representative C.Alston quickly acknowledged my arrival, swiftly prepared my paperwork, answered my question about my keyless entry system, and directed me to the waiting area. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion. My vehicle came back not only serviced , they cleaned it too. :-) Overall my experience there made me feel like a MVP customer. Mcgeorge is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Alston
November 03, 2014

"Awesome"

- coatesmlc

Mike Rudin was as good as it gets from start to finish! Great communication and knowledge of the product. The process was quick and effortless. Mike went out of his way to promptly answer my emails and calls even outside of his work hours. I will definitely buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rudin
November 03, 2014

"Excellent experience! "

- Denise Mason

Absolute quality and awesome customer service! Chris is always professional and attentive. He listens to my concerns and always make sure I am 100% satisfied with the service that I am provided. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alston
October 29, 2014

"Lipstick on a Pig"

- GregNice1

This particular dealership tried to pass off a damaged vehicle as clean. Once they realized the mistake, they changed the vehicle description but called the repairs as expert. My mechanic pointed out numerous "non-expert" repairs including aftermarket parts, debris in paint, drill holes, ect. The vehicle sunroof also malfunctioned and would not close. Sure, they marked down the vehicle price about 1K but that doesn't make up for the existing damage and future problems. Really, nobody wants to buy a previously damaged car, there are better options. So they make a ton of money selling the customer a new benz, and then try to pass off the poor quality trade-in as clean and in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
some no name sales person
October 25, 2014

"Would Class Service!!"

- JCalder

Chris Alston is amazing!!!! Once again he has blown me away with his professionalism. At the end of the day he truly cares about me and my experience! Thank You Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alston
591 - 600 of 612 results