Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - Service Center

4.7

93 Lifetime Service Reviews

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904

93 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Personalized Service"

- V Stein

I am loyal to Mercedes of Silver Spring. My car is always handled with utmost care, and my POC, O’Riley, explains the visit in a detailed and informative way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

" .My experience with O'Reilly. my service advisor. "

- Bunmi88*

O'Reilly explained the details of my car service, and answered all my questions in a thorough but simple way for me to understand. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and very helpful. He updated me about the progress of my car service by text. He exhibited quality and excellent image of the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Regular Maintenance"

- GCholakian

O'Reilly is her professional and took good care of me and my car. He is great and an asset to your dealership. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Renee
July 09, 2019

"Peace of Mind"

- juner20904

O'Riley Moonasingh and the entire service team at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring are awesome! The great experience begins from the time you're welcomed into the bay until you drive away. The team is professional, efficient, friendly, and courteous with a smile. We recommend O'Riley and Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring's Service for the peace of mind experience. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"Service"

- BrittanySmith

I worked with O’Riley who was extremely informative and gave me excellent customer service. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 03, 2019

"Annual Service "

- Wayne

Awesome Customer Service. Ensured that all my needs were meet to an extremely high standard. I will ensure that I share my experience with my co-workers and recommend that they use Mercedes Benz of Silver Springs services for there automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Great service"

- JakeMaryland

Always reliable, fast and courteous. Easy to work with, provide info on the details of that service call and things to watch or plan for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Jul 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Wayne, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Kevin

Very professional service. O'Riley Moonasingh goes over and above to ensure that not only is the service experience professional, but that it is genuinely customer oriented. He handled what could have been a difficult experience with great professionalism. Would highly recommend this service agent and the dealership as far as service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Kevin, thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 10, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Favoriteride

Easy to schedule appointments with Bryanna - answered all my questions. My personal advisor O’Riley M. was on point - has great customer care and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryanna and Ray
Jun 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 07, 2019

"My advisor great!"

- Jsngegba

My advisor always gives me the best advice and he’s very efficient and knowledgeable. James is always a great help and a pleasure to interact with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to hear James was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

11 - 20 of 93 results