Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.8
1,062 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,062 reviews

October 11, 2019

"Perfect experience at MBofSM."

- Flyingbadger

Purchased a Certified used GLE 350. The moment I stepped on the lot from the time I left was awesome! The purchase process was sublime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Strong
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations on your purchase! We are glad to hear that Richard and Susan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

October 11, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- David H.

This is by far the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.What makes this dealership A great experience is that there is no pressure or pushing to buy a car.My sales person Bryan Aust is very Knowledgeable, Courteous and Kind. He went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and at ease. He explained everything about the car in detail and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Aust
Oct 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, David. Congratulations on your new purchase! We are glad to hear that Bryan took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

October 05, 2019

"Very enjoyable!"

- Mitch

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi understands customer service. We looked online and then called. They were terrific over the phone and did everything they said they would do. We drove from Hattiesburg, and everything was just as they said it would be. Honest, fair, and very customer service oriented. We enthusiastically recommend working with Richard Strong! He did an outstanding job as our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Strong
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Mitch. We are glad to hear that Richard took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

October 01, 2019

"This was absolutely the best car shopping and ultimately..."

- Neel

This was absolutely the best car shopping and ultimately buying experience we have ever had. EVERYONE was extremely personable and knowledgeable. It was actually fun !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jayson Slade
Oct 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Neel! We are glad to hear that Stephen, Adam, and Jayson took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

September 26, 2019

"Welcoming, helpful & professional "

- Dana Brown

From the moment I first called the dealership, Stephen Furney was genuinely glad to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. When I arrived on site, he greeted me at the door and had a vehicle placed at the front door & ready for me to test drive it. He made my visit and purchase absolutely enjoyable. Thank you so much Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Dana! We are glad to hear that Stephen took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

September 25, 2019

"It was pleasant and efficient. "

- Happy owner

Israel, our sales person, is very knowledgable and helpful. He can find you the car of your dreams! The deal was seamless. The dealership is one we would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Israel took great care of you during your visit and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to continue to earn your business in the near future!

September 23, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Gmb 45

I had an issue come up with my car that was very sudden. Billy was able to get me into the shop very quickly and had everything set up for when I arrived. He also went out of his way to make sure I had a loaner car so I could get home since he knew that I had just gotten off of work. If you want a very customer focused experience I highly recommend you see Billy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that your experience was above and beyond at our dealership and that Billy took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

September 22, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- Scott

The dealership is outstanding to deal with. Alexandra is amazing. Buying a new car is tough. Y’all made it easy. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexandra Vargas
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Scott! We are glad to hear that your experience was amazing at our dealership and that Alexandra and Susan took great care of you during your visit. Congratulation on your new purchase! We hope to continue to earn your business.

September 21, 2019

"Great Experience. "

- Nic

We had a great car buying experience. Very friendly people and great service! Will be back in three years for sure for another Mercedes! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jayson Slade
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Nic! We are glad to hear that your experience was amazing at our dealership and that Israel and Jayson took great care of you during your visit. Congratulation on your new purchase! We hope to continue to earn your business.

September 20, 2019

"Top of the line customer service "

- Fab

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff was friendly professional and patient. Everything was so smooth. They are fast and efficient, even my puppy Zeus (who they let come in and e a part of the process) was at ease and enjoyed the friendly staff. We almost bought a vehicle from the Infinity Dealership down the street but we got a much better deal and superior customer service from the Mercedes Benz dealership. Will do business with them ANYTIME! They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Fab! We are glad to hear that your experience was amazing at our dealership and that Stephen took great care of you during your visit. Congratulation on your new purchase! We hope to continue to earn your business.

941 - 950 of 1,062 results