Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
301 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.
Contact Dealership

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 301 reviews

January 27, 2023

The service staff at this deal greet you immediately, are friendly, helpful, and very professional. The service I have received so far has been excellent. I feel well cared for, and my car is getting great c More

by KLM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Woods
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Taylor Rogers
January 04, 2023

Great service! The entire team is always courteous and professional! They’ve always take. Great care of us. More

by bobrocks1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : All the people in the service dept.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

November 04, 2022

Very Happy with the service I received from this dealership. The car was everything as they described. This Regal was so clean! More

by msobeski42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Woods
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul
Nov 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we cold assist with your purchase, Marc! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car!

November 01, 2022

Professional and without reservation the best service any one can hope for and more , the people are superior. Great service!! More

by hprzekop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for all your kind words. It's wonderful having customers like you!

October 17, 2022

Dean was very helpful and professional. Fantastic service, great team in the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles!! I got my service done and tire fixed efficiently. I am very pleased with their s More

by helen chan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

helen chan responded

Dean was very helpful and professional. Fantastic service, great team in the Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles!! I got my service done and tire fixed efficiently. I am very pleased with their service!!

August 27, 2022

They have always been friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and willing to get the job done in a timely manner More

by johnjmillner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can help! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated.

August 22, 2022

Craig with Mercedes Benz of St Charles is the most professional and compassionate person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have purchased three SUVs here and will continue to purchase m More

by amynelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Woods
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our long time loyal customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Thanks again and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

August 16, 2022

Service department addressed my issue in a timely manner and provided a loaner vehicle. Car drives great! More

by Fscotello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Aug 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Always here to assist with your service needs! Thanks for sharing.

August 14, 2022

Mark M was fantastic for getting the repair done as quick as possible! Truly a reputable company! More

by emolenhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our customer!!!

June 11, 2022

This is the first time I’ve brought my car in for service, a helpful technician showed me where to pull the car in, another got me squared away. Everyone so kind and efficient. I was told the fix wou More

by Abg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we were able to assist in your repair! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support.

1
...