Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

St. Charles, IL

4.8
299 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Located at 225 N. Randall Road in St. Charles, IL, we are dedicated to offering a wide selection of new Mercedes-Benz and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for you to choose from. We pride ourselves on our knowledgeable and friendly sales associates who always offer a no-pressure sales environment. Our straightforward buying process will get you behind the wheel of a Mercedes-Benz in no time. Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the proud recipient of the prestigious Mercedes-Benz "Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award" for 2012 Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles has received the prestigious Mercedes-Benz Best of the Best Dealer Recognition Award based on its outstanding performance in 2012. The award was presented as a tribute to its success as an independent entrepreneur who routinely exceeds the expectations of Mercedes-Benz owners. The award, which is presented annually, goes to top performing Mercedes-Benz dealerships for demonstrating superior performance in various areas of their business, including customer satisfaction, new vehicle sales, certified pre-owned sales, leadership and management, parts operations, and market penetration. "These dealers are exemplary representatives of the Mercedes-Benz brand: an entrepreneurial spirit fueled by a commitment to excellence and strengthened by a total focus on customer satisfaction," said Steve Cannon, president and CEO of Mercedes-Benz USA. "Supported by their exceptional performance, 2012 proved to be one of the most successful years in the history of Mercedes-Benz USA. I thank them for their hard work and dedication." Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles is the only Mercedes-Benz dealer in the State of Illinois to receive this prestigious award for 2012.
Contact Dealership

225 N. Randall Road

St. Charles, IL

60174

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 299 reviews

April 24, 2022

Dealership always provides exceptional service. I would never go to any other MB dealer for my car. More

by ecseaberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brad
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

April 09, 2022

Craig Falkenthal and Taylor (delivery) were outstanding to deal with throughout the process. Craig's friendly demeanor makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in the dealership. Taylor is the most kno More

by Joel G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Falkenthal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Taylor
Apr 11, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It was our pleasure working with you, Joel! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles.

April 08, 2022

Convenient, quick analysis, loaner car during service. Washed and vacuumed car as an extra perk. More

by Curt B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Curt! We appreciated your support.

April 04, 2022

My car need same work and oil change . Dealer work on my car maybe a day and keep for another two weeks without any work on it . They are very creative with excuses why they keep a car for More

by TOM
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We apologize for your dissatisfaction of your service experience. Ron Neal, service manager has reached out to you to resolve any issues you may have. Again, our apologies!

Apr 07, 2022 -

TOM responded

Please don't make him embrace himself. He should not be in posirion to make any decision or advice costumes !!!!!! Two weeks car was in your facility and you only be able to change oil !!!!!!!

March 21, 2022

Great service department with an outstanding staff. Love working with Dean. He is knowledgeable and always has a smile on his face. More

by Jsalomon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dean Pontrelli
Mar 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

It is always our pleasure working with you! Thanks for sharing.

February 02, 2022

Thorough diagnostic procedures and quality repair combined with the service advisor Mark's communication kept me informed. Excellent service experience. More

by J
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we could assist in your auto needs! Thanks for sharing!

January 31, 2022

Overall good service maybe improving the waiting time for an advisor will be gladly appreciated More

by Jorgegarci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Pontrelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again!

January 04, 2022

Great service, as always! Very thorough and my car came back clean as well. I appreciate the attention to detail with things going on with my car. More

by Lauren Zielinski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Stevens
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Happy to assist in keeping your vehicle in the best running conditon! Thanks for sharing, Lauren! Your support is appreciated.

October 29, 2021

Excellent Customer service. Mark Matuszewski is always very helpful when we bring our Mercedes Sprinter in. More

by Walter Lechner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Matuszewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thrilled to hear Mark takes such good care of you, Walter! Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Your support is appreciated.

October 09, 2021

Appointment was on time, loaner was ready and waiting and all went smooth. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. And was contacted as soon as the car was ready for pickup which took just a few minutes. More

by Bob D
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Weaver
Oct 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks again for servicing with us and for sharing your experience, Bob! We appreciate your support.

11 - 20 of 299 results