Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.3
422 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8545 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

422 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2009

"I have had the pleasure of doing business with..."

- Terry VA

I have had the pleasure of doing business with HBL/Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner for over ten years. Having purchased many Mercedes from them I have found the sales process to be very comfortable and fair. My most recent purchase of a 2010 E350 from Chuck Roeder was quick, pleasant and competitive in price. Chuck was also very helpful in suggesting the most desirable options. I continue to return to the dealership because of its excellent service. My service advisor, Greg Chery, is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Greg recognizes the importance of good communications and always keeps me current on the status of my vehicle including the work to be performed, timeline for completion and a reasonable estimate of the cost. Ultimately, the quality of their work is outstanding. In the very few instances that the work was not completed as required they are responsive and quick to follow-up and politely meet all expectations. The dealership has very limited turnover in its management team which adds to the quality and consistency of its dedication to customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Roeder (sales) and Greg Chery/Dave Sullivan (service)
October 21, 2009

"Customer service was noteworthy from making appointment..."

- gborgert

Customer service was noteworthy from making appointment through completing service and repair. This is third time I have dealt with Scott as my service advisor and he has been exceptional. He was proactive throughout visit and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
October 19, 2009

"I just had a scheduled maintenance done on my 2004 E500,..."

- rtl

I just had a scheduled maintenance done on my 2004 E500, Greg and the HBL Team did an outstanding job, alerted me to a series of fluid exchanges that would be beneficial and overall did a great job, time-wise, quality of workmanship and this is not the first time I have had that experience. I buy at HBL because they provide service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Chery
October 19, 2009

"I was traveling through VA on business when the..."

- Bradshark

I was traveling through VA on business when the windsheield wiper on my C280 decided top die during a torrential rainstorm. I brought my car to the dealership without an appointment and had the car fixed and on its way in less than 3 hours! The staff was very professional and courteous. If I lived in the area I would definately have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Molnar
October 15, 2009

"Great Service Team at MB-Tysons Corner. My last visit I..."

- waltviv

Great Service Team at MB-Tysons Corner. My last visit I was treated well not by just Dennis but by the entire staff. I even had one of the other service managers help me with my in car bluetooth system without even asking. Thats the type of service you can expect at Tysons, they put customer satisfaction above all else. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Orts
October 07, 2009

"I'm so glad not only because I own an E350 2009 Mercedes..."

- pchahine

I'm so glad not only because I own an E350 2009 Mercedes Benz, also from the best customer service I had at Tysons Dealership. I had my car for service end of September and Mr. Bijan the representative of Mercedes Benz did a great job, collecting my concerns and kept me posted all the way with the process with respect and a smile on his face. Great Service Great Great Dealer. I do recommend them to all my freinds. Thank you Pierre Chahine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijan Houseini
September 09, 2009

"This was one of the best experience I have had with a new..."

- tmolnar

This was one of the best experience I have had with a new car dealership. Everyone was very friendly and the selection of cars was terrific. My sales person answered all of my questions and went the extra mile to make sure my wife and I were comfortable throughout the whole process. I would definately recommend Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
August 03, 2009

"One of the best Mercedes Service Departments that I've..."

- bobfromva

One of the best Mercedes Service Departments that I've had the opportunity to deal with in a very long time. The Service Advisors are absolutly wonderful and extremely knowedgable. Highly reccomend them. I have been a Mercedes Benz owner for the last 20 years and have dealt with other dealers in the Washington DC area. Thus far, as far as service is concerned, HBL is superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charels Estelle
July 06, 2009

"The quality of customer service at this dealership is not..."

- s55benz

The quality of customer service at this dealership is not far from a chop-shop in Juarez, Mexico. I brought my S55 AMG in for the B Service and waited in the service lane for approximately 45 MINUTES before anyone acknowledged my presence. After I was found to be worthy of their time they took my car around and - supposedly - performed the B Service. I returned to the dealership 5 hours later after being told that my S Class would definitely be ready by then only to discover that the tech had not even started the service yet because of some mixup. I left it overnight. When I came to pick the car up the next morning it was unwashed and the tires looked like Mario Andretti had driven my car. There was even rubber residue from the tires stuck to the bottom of the rear bumper. I asked the service advisor why my car was in this condition and he said that it could not have possibly been anyone from the dealer because there was no reason for anyone to road test the car. I am never going back there and if you want my 2cents, you would be better off going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Sullivan
June 18, 2009

"This dealer do not work, or do it correctly, but believe..."

- ryonus

This dealer do not work, or do it correctly, but believe me it is all about the money here. I used HBL 3 years ago for my ML because they are "authorized." Though that came to an end because I was tired of getting screwed and bad customer service. Being sick of customer service, I sold my ML and went towards BMW and Infiniti and I can tell you both of them are extra ordinary on service and customer service, where as your Mercedes dealer at HBL SUCKS!!! Today I called for service performed on my C230 but the problem is still there, Service Advisor (Djon) hung-up on me. WHAT THE HELL???? Where is the Mercedes customer service? I called again to his Manager and complained about him, these people sucks. This is the most rude and obnoxious dealer ship I have ever seen, I will make sure that none of my clients or friends ever go to HBL. I am even thinking of selling my C230 which I just bought a month ago. I think MBUSA should cancel HBL contract and give to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djon
401 - 410 of 422 results