Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mesquite Mitsubishi

Mesquite, TX

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mesquite Mitsubishi in Mesquite Texas treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

1919 Oates Dr Building B

Mesquite, TX

75150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Cecil worked hard to help me find a car I love. I'm so..."

- Kavonnaellis

Cecil worked hard to help me find a car I love. I'm so appreciative of the time effort he spent towards helping me find the perfect vehicle for my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2020 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

Kavonna, thank you for the kind review, and congrats on your family'ss new vehicle!

October 05, 2020

"This dealership went above and beyond my expectations!..."

- Nelly Vasquez

This dealership went above and beyond my expectations! Rachelle Nunley, Cecil Cain and Nathan Davis, they are the power team! When you want no pushy sales people, no extra added stress and you are feeling like you can't get into another car because you might be upside down, or worse need a huge down payment. Well, go to Mesquite Mitsubishi for the best, most caring and hassle-free process, they will treat you like you should be treated and will follow-up to make sure all is well. I can't say enough good things about Rachelle, Cecil and Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachelle Nunley
Oct 05, 2020 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

Nelly, we are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any of your automotive needs.

Oct 05, 2020 -

Nelly Vasquez responded

Before thinking of buying a car, I was truly dreading going thru the nightmare of purchasing another car, but Mesquite Mitsubishi made my experience a no-stress situation! Thank you Cecil!!!!

September 22, 2020

"You know how you get so excited about getting a new car..."

- Donna Matthews

You know how you get so excited about getting a new car and then you remember how grueling the process can be? Well.....this is not what happened at Mesquite Mitsubishi. Jerod was knowledgeable - answering all our questions, and some we haden't thought of - and had my husband and I in the car we came to see, quickly. Sadly, Jerod was off the next day and Nate complete the purchasing process. As you probably know, there is quite a bit of paperwork when purchasing a car but Nate explained everything very well and my few questions were answered clearly. I highly recommend Mesquite Mitsubishi and especially Jerod and Nate! Donna Matthews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

Donna, we are thrilled we could make car buying an informative and accessible experience for you. Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 12, 2020

"We just bought a car today and our salesman Nate Davis..."

- Jimmie

We just bought a car today and our salesman Nate Davis was probably one of the best salesman I have ever come across him and his team worked very hard to get us in our new car and we really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Davis
Jul 13, 2020 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

Jimmie, we are thrilled that we could help you find the right car at the right price. Thank you for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 18, 2020

"We were looking at suvs trying to decide if we wanted a..."

- bdbeldin

We were looking at suvs trying to decide if we wanted a new one, a young Spanish man named Albert came out to help us, he was very friendly and let us test drive a few suvs. We picked one we liked and Albert introduced us to Cecil Cain who was real nice and professional and was able to find a way to make the payments affordable for us. He made it easy and we are very pleased with the experience of buying with Mitsubishi. We will definitely be recommending Cecil and Albert to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angela Moore
Jan 20, 2020 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled we could help you find the right vehicle for your needs! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 10, 2019

"Blessed by Amazement"

- Retta

I spoke with several dealerships, looking for the prefect car, I live in Arkansas I decided Texas would be the location to purchase my car. , I was Blessed to Meet Cecil Cain, he made this transition so easy it was unbelievable. I received my car with all my expectations met. i just want say Thank You So Much for not leaving me in the rain, and all your hard work for me to receive the car i wanted. Thank You Cecil, God Sent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

Cecil is incredible and has been in the car selling game longer than most of his customers have been alive! I will pass along your review to him. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words!

November 02, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- KNN

If you are looking for a great deal at an awesome price, go to Mesquite Mitsubishi. Cecil Cain was great!!! He worked tirelessly to accommodate me and my daughter to give us a superb deal including a great payment plan, interest rate, and the best trade in value possible. I have dealt with other dealerships in the past and Mesquite Mitsubishi is the best, hands down. The next time I am in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, I am definitely coming back to Mesquite Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

We do our best to stand apart through our excellent customer service and pricing. Thank you for your kind review and congrats to you as well as your daughter on your new vehicle.

September 27, 2019

"Awesome and not pushy"

- Bigspook

After driving three different car dealerships right after work I found two cars that I wanted to test drive at Mesquite Mitsubishi. I was told that when I arrived Angela would help me and I realized it was late so I quickly got there. As soon as I arrived Leo who was helping Angela have the cars pulled up open and ready for us to try I ended up not liking the two and Angela suggested my Mitsubishi Outlander. There was no negative or nagging sells pitches I felt really comfortable not having to deal with that. Angela Moore was awesome and has been awesome to deal with her and Leo should be commended they went above and beyond and stay even after closing to satisfy my needs of a new vehicle. Needless to say I went for two different cars and I ended up getting the one recommended by Angela. Awesome people awesome staff very thankful and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Angela Moore
Sep 30, 2019 -

Mesquite Mitsubishi responded

We are thrilled we could provide with a stress-free and accessible car buying experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results