About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Metro Lexus

4.9

360 Lifetime Reviews

13600 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44135
Call (216) 371-6006

360 Reviews of Metro Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Rob Sprosty"

- Bill

Have purchased 4 Lexus vehicles and leased one. Rob has been my primary contact for the last 10 years and would recommend without hesitation. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great experience with Abed"

- Rdlex

Hello in short Abed has provided excellent customer service for me as well as getting my wife the vehicle she was happy with. He worked hard to make sure we were satisfied. Thanks to everyone at Metro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abed Darwish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yasmeen Jaffal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denae Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanie Latessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"New ES 350"

- garbear

Excellent experiences...bought many cars from Metro Lexus so I guess that says it all! Also working with Christian Miller was a pleasure. He’s very knowledeable about cars and goes to great lengths to satisfy his customers. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Very customer-centric"

- John S

My experiences at Metro Lexus have been very positive. Our sales rep, Rob Sprosty, spent time getting to know our needs and preferences in a vehicle. He researched available options and presented us with vehicles that met our needs. He has also remained active post sale to make sure that service and performance meet our expectations. Have purchased two cars from Metro so far - expect more to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- Sherry & Gordon

Not only friendly but very professional. Answered all questions and really knew their product. Service is excellent and on time. Plus, location is very accessible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Positive buying experience "

- Rick A (North Ridgeville)

The customer service at Metro Lexus is outstanding. From the moment you walk into the dealership, you are treated as a person not a number. That experience carries through the organization, from sales, to finance, to the service department. My sales person, Rob Sprosty was a real pro. No high pressure, answered all of my questions and gave me a fair price. A great car buying experience from sales to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonella Jaffel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Two Lexus’ soon to be Three"

- Lexus2019JV

Rob put Debbie and I in our first Lexus 6 plus years ago. When we were ready to trade in, we leased a very sporty 350 LS and have enjoyed the car from day one. Rob and Metro Lexus make us feel like family. I would refer them for service, pricing, follow through and for being a pillar to the community. They are charity driven and give back to NE Ohio in buckets, not raindrops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Best Car Leasing Experience Ever With Rob Sprosty"

- Jim C.

My experience of leasing a Lexus at Metro Lexus and working with Rob Sprosty was fantastic. Rob was a straight-shooter who was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful and treated me as a valued customer. I will definitely go back to see Rob Sprosty for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sprosty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"The Best Customer Service at a Dealership"

- grrusso

I truly had the best customer service at the Metro Lexus in Cleveland, Ohio, and, in particular, with Terry Jelleson. I had done quite a lot of research on the Lexus NX prior to contacting Metro Lexus and I knew exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to pay for it. I live in Columbus and the car was in Cleveland, so I needed someone efficient, but effective with no-hassle. Terry Jelleson went above and beyond to make this a wonderful and easy car-buying experience. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Jelleson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Christian Miller is the Best"

- Bevy

I was referred to Christian from my friend. I had the best experience when I met with him. He is very knowledgeable. Professional, well mannered and polite. He treated me with respect and answered all of questions. I felt very comfortable with him as if he were a family member. He certainly is an asset to your dealership. My experience with the entire dealership was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Weaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results