Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Lexus

Cleveland, OH

4.9
1,457 Reviews
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned car, to have your vehicle serviced, or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back. The staff at Metro Lexus looks forward to welcoming you into our home and to serving you as your premier Lexus dealer. Call us today at (888) 230-2806 or visit our Cleveland dealership to learn more about our luxury vehicles and white-glove services.
Contact Dealership

13600 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44135

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,457 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Mr. Darwish was very easy to talk to and very..."

- Janet.weeks

Mr. Darwish was very easy to talk to and very professional. He knew the Lexus product and the benefits of buying one. I appreciated his knowledge. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional. This was the first time I enjoyed the car buying experience! I am proud to be a Lexus owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Janet, it makes our day to hear that you had such an outstanding purchase experience with our team! Thank you for your business and your excellent review of Metro Lexus. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car!

July 20, 2021

"Desiree was awesome to work with and I had a pleasure..."

- chelsieann13

Desiree was awesome to work with and I had a pleasure getting to purchase my first Lexus w the metro Lexus team! Desiree was nothing short of informative and helpful to guide me through this. I highly recommend the Cleveland location and Desiree for future purchases !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

We're thrilled to hear that Desiree was so great to work with and that she was so knowledgeable. Thanks so much for recommending Metro Lexus in Cleveland! We appreciate your business!

July 19, 2021

"I absolutely recommend this dealership if you’re looking..."

- abaezts

I absolutely recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a vehicle! Please see Colin Haire, you will not be disappointed! He is truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Colin at Metro Lexus!

July 18, 2021

"It is very professional and dynamic. Working with the..."

- ablk

It is very professional and dynamic. Working with the dealership is a unique experience. My purchase was very complicated. My sales rep explained the details very well and kept me updated on a regular basis. I was not certain what would happen with the sale. It worked out. I hope the car turns out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

We're delighted to learn that you had a successful visit, courtesy of the Metro Lexus sales team. Customer satisfaction is a top priority for us and we'll go to great lengths to ensure that. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 17, 2021

"Colin was excellent and very friendly. He made purchasing..."

- Kmartinlion

Colin was excellent and very friendly. He made purchasing a vehicle enjoyable, was patient and not pushy. In all my years purchasing vehicles Colin is by far the best I’ve dealt with. We were buying a car for my wife and we walked out with two cars in they same day thanks to Colin. Mike the sales manager was excellent and very accommodating as well. Thanks Colin for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janelle
Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Colin, Mike, and the team made the purchase process such a success and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. Thank you from all of us at Metro Lexus!

July 17, 2021

"Working with Rami and the Lexus dealership was a great..."

- l.jeffers

Working with Rami and the Lexus dealership was a great experience. With Rami’s help we were able select the perfect replacement for our 2011 450h.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

l.jeffers responded

Metro Lexus Rocks!

Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Thank you for the stellar review, and congratulations on the new ride! We hope it serves you well, and we appreciate you trusting the Metro Lexus team to help you find it. Safe travels!

July 17, 2021

"With our salesman Abed Darwish, everything you need to..."

- Eloudenslager

With our salesman Abed Darwish, everything you need to know about driving a Lexus - Skylar Lippiatt, and business manager Janelle Giacoma, we had an amazing day. Thank you for our new ES 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review and for choosing Metro Lexus! Safe travels in your new Lexus ES 350 - we hope it serves you for years to come.

July 16, 2021

"Desiree was so helpful and kind. We came from two hours..."

- melissaradomile

Desiree was so helpful and kind. We came from two hours away and it was definitely worth it. Everyone was very kind, accommodating, and answered any questions we had. At the end of the day we drove home in a beautiful new NX.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Skye was amazing!
Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Our staff is very dedicated to sending our guests home in vehicles that are right for them so we will be sure to let Desiree know you appreciated her providing a seamless car-buying experience. Enjoy your new Lexus NX and thank you for choosing Metro Lexus!

July 16, 2021

"Beyond exceptional customer service. Colin was extremely..."

- Cschwager33

Beyond exceptional customer service. Colin was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend Colin to any one interested in purchasing a car who wants to experience quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Skylar
Jul 19, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

We are so thrilled to see your five stars! It means a lot that our service stood out to you and we will be sure to let Colin know you appreciated all his hard work. Thank you for choosing Metro Lexus and we hope to see you next time!

July 16, 2021

"My experience was great! Colin did a fantastic job..."

- jnoxon18

My experience was great! Colin did a fantastic job setting up the deal and getting the car ready. He was not only flexible, but more than accommodating throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Metro Lexus responded

Thanks for leaving a 5-Star review of Metro Lexus! We're so glad that Colin could prepare your car and be helpful throughout the whole process. Looking forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,457 results