Back

Metro Toyota

Brook Park, OH

4.8
5,656 Reviews
Metro Toyota - Brook Park, Ohio New and Used Toyota Car Dealership Serving Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick Metro Toyota has been a family-owned and operated store for nearly 50 years and is committed to excellence in sales, service, parts, and accident repair. We strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are proud to present new Toyota models in Brook Park, and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a particularly equipped Camry, Highlander, Prius, Avalon, or Tacoma? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, look no further! At Metro Toyota Scion, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the greater Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick regions. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans and leases. Our Toyota service and auto repair and Toyota parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Metro Toyota! We are located a short distance from Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick at 13775 Brookpark Road, and let us show you all of the Toyota services we offer. Our Used Car Showroom is next door at 13813 Brookpark Rd Metro Service At Metro Toyota, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top-tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Metro Parts We are proud of our customer service and strive to make sure everyone's experience with us is a positive one and that you get the attention that you deserve as well as the most value for your money. We offer one of the largest inventories of Genuine Toyota Parts available in the country. So in the event that we do not have what you are looking for, we are able to quickly and easily obtain it for you. We stock a wide range of body and mechanical parts, as well as accessories and maintenance items. If that is not enough, we also stock some hard-to-find and regional parts and accessories as well. We also offer fast shipping so you have your parts right away. Have a question about what to order? Do you need some information before you make a purchase? We are here for you. You do not have to be ready to make a purchase to ask us a question. Just call or email us. If you need the right parts right now then Metro Toyota Parts is your parts department.
Contact Dealership

13775 Brookpark Road

Brook Park, OH

44142

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,656 reviews

August 15, 2022

This was the first time we actually enjoyed the process of buying a new car. We didn’t have to go thru the usual haggling process to get what we wanted. Everyone at Metro Toyota was great to work with. We More

by Ray_4835
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Kaluszyk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

Excellent salesman Chris Ollar and excellent Business Manager Robert Albright. Highly recommend Metro. My favorite dealership in Northeast Ohio! More

by Dhsnyde1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Albright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Ollar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with Anastasia and Chad who guided us through the car buying process with clarity and sincerity. We are greatly appreciative of them as this is our first car we have bought in 1 More

by DREW.MARQUARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Higgins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anastasia Kaluszyk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

The only person my family trusts when buying a car is Edgar. He’s the best. More

by yanderyyanilsa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Arevalo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

One of the best dealership I’ve ever done business with. No pressure at all. More

by Bohnerrn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary "CAP" Capper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of my new Camry. Our salesman Robert Saponari was very knowledgeable with his products and provided me with information allowing me to move forward with the purchase More

by Jack Gregg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Saponari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2022 -

Metro Toyota responded

Jac, Congratulations on your car! We happy that you trusted us to help you with this big moment! We'll look forward to seeing you back now that you’re a part of our family! If you need anything at all please call Robert to give you a hand!

August 11, 2022

What should i say about SUPER Edgar. He is super salesman. I bought car in just two meeting with him. He is super knowledgeable about car and all processes. Total I spent 3 jours max and More

by preet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Arevalo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Lombardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Budziak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2022 -

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 STAR review, Edgar works very hard to make sure that you were kept informed as you waited for you vehicle to arrive. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with. We'll look for you in service for the complimentary Toyota Care maintenance program!

August 11, 2022

The guys in metro toyota it very friendly and have excelente service to buy your new car. More

by benjam205.bd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 13, 2022 -

Metro Toyota responded

Hello Ben, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 10, 2022

Sam Ibrahim is knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. No pressure sale across the board on my Tacoma from Metro Toyota. More

by Kerry814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Ibrahim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Budziak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Metro Toyota responded

What an outstanding review! Sam and the Metro team are proud to go the extra mile for our guests, and it's wonderful to hear that this is what keeps you loyal to our dealership. Thank you tremendously for your positive feedback, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 10, 2022

Very nice and friendly staff. Honest advise and recommendations I worked with Ken ..he was Amazing More

by Ranyabaddourah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Konopka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ken. We are so happy you loved your experience and that we will see you again. Let us know if you need anything. Stay safe and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,656 results