Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Toyota

Brook Park, OH

4.8
4,594 Reviews
Metro Toyota - Brook Park, Ohio New and Used Toyota Car Dealership Serving Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick Metro Toyota has been a family owned an operated store for nearly 50 years and is committed to excellence in sales, service, parts, and accident repair. We strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our auto dealership. We are proud to present new Toyota models in Brook Park, and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for a particularly equipped Camry, Highlander, Prius, Avalon, Tacoma? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car, look no further! At Metro Toyota Scion, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the greater Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick regions. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans and leases. Our Toyota service and auto repair and Toyota parts and accessories departments can help get you back on the road quickly. Please visit Metro Toyota! We are located a short distance from Cleveland, Parma, North Olmsted, Cleveland Heights, & Brunswick at 13775 Brookpark Road and let us show you all of the Toyota services we offer. Our Used Car Showroom is next door at 13813 Brookpark Rd Metro Service At Metro Toyota, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. From oil changes to transmission replacements, we are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Metro Parts We are proud of our customer service and strive to make sure everyones experience with us is a positive one and that you get the attention that you deserve as well as the most value for your money. We offer one of the largest inventories of Genuine Toyota Parts available in the country. So in the event that we do not have what you are looking for, we are able to quickly and easily obtain it for you. We stock a wide range of body and mechanical parts, as well as accessories and maintenance items. If that is not enough, we also stock some hard to find and regional parts and accessories as well. We also offer fast shipping so you have your parts right away. Have a question about what to order? Do you need some information before you make a purchase? We are here for you. You do not have to be ready to make a purchase to ask us a question. Just call or email us. If you need the right parts right now then Metro Toyota Parts is your parts department.

13775 Brookpark Road

Brook Park, OH

44142

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,596 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Great salesperson (Cap) and excellent and thorough..."

- Chris

Great salesperson (Cap) and excellent and thorough communication and service. Thanks for making this experience a positive one and rolling up your sleeves to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cap
August 05, 2021

"I returned my car for service because I had a rear light..."

- WILLS10F11

I returned my car for service because I had a rear light out brake light it was taken care of immediately and very promptly I was very happy with the service it did not take long I think natural Toyota does a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Joe, was very nice and explained everything very well. He..."

- mikekeys

Joe, was very nice and explained everything very well. He also let me know where the lounge area was located. The 5k service was completed pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

This is the exact experience we strive for every day! Thank you for coming in and for your business. - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 04, 2021

"Ramona was amazing. very knowledgeable and patient. she..."

- amandaj418

Ramona was amazing. very knowledgeable and patient. she helped in understanding the process as well as showing me how to work the car features. highly recommend going to see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

This is the exact experience we strive for every day! Thank you for coming in and for your business. - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 04, 2021

"Friendly and quick service! It was easy to make an..."

- Joy

Friendly and quick service! It was easy to make an appointment, drop off the car and get a call when it was ready. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

This is the exact experience we strive for every day! Thank you for coming in and for your business. - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 04, 2021

"Want to Purchase a Car? Go to Metro Toyota and speak with..."

- rachel1972

Want to Purchase a Car? Go to Metro Toyota and speak with Chris Ollar, very professional and will answer all your questions and will make sure to provide you with the best customer service. Happy on my new purchase RAV4 2021 and look forward to working with Chris for future purchases! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

This is the exact experience we strive for every day! Thank you for coming in and for your business. - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 04, 2021

"Ken was patient with me with the situation I was in and..."

- Bobomelon

Ken was patient with me with the situation I was in and worked with me to choose my new vehicle. This is the second car my wife and I bought from Ken and will deal with him again in the future. First class customer service. I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dawn Bell
Aug 04, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping in and sharing your experience. Ken Konopka loved working with you and so did our team. See you next time! - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 03, 2021

"I went to Metro Toyota first, on my many stops. The car..."

- Davewhit32342

I went to Metro Toyota first, on my many stops. The car wasn't really what I need, but when I went to the other dealership, they didn't want to work with me, tried to sell me something I would have to fix right way. All and all my experience at was easy, got the deal I wanted, and the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping in and your kind words. Come back any time and enjoy your new ride! - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 03, 2021

"Was looking for a used car and found a certified used..."

- Ken

Was looking for a used car and found a certified used Rav4 treated my wife and me great like the service and the salesperson awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping in and your kind words. Come back any time and enjoy your new ride! - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

August 03, 2021

"Facility is organized and clean. Workmanship provided..."

- jlsila716

Facility is organized and clean. Workmanship provided took care of my cars needs. Somewhat expensive. The car wash is a nice touch but car should be dried off so spots aren’t left. Especially when car is brought in clean and spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B
Aug 04, 2021 -

Metro Toyota responded

This is the exact experience we strive for every day! Thank you for coming in and your business. - Metro Toyota Customer Care Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,596 results