About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metrolina Auto Group

3.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

5255 Pit Road , Harrisburg, North Carolina 28027 Directions
Sales: (704) 705-2570

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Metrolina Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE, DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR HERE!!"

- rob ladd

I need to share my beyond poor experience with Metrolina.. Purchased a 2014 Audi R8 V10 plus from this group. When it arrived i was beyond misled with the condition of the vehicle. For starters several interior parts were broke, exterior side skirt damaged, entire front end and windshield completely pitted, tires bald in rear, etc. List was a long one. Then i went to get it structurally checked out by Ferrari of Newport Beach and after the Audi tech finished looking at it, was told that the entire front sub brace was repaired and improperly welded. Needed a whole new front end. I have receipts from them totally more than $43k to get repaired not including the interior parts. So when i say this group and Ryan cannot be trusted, I mean it. Had several conversations with Ryan, and short of him yelling and saying c'mon man what did you expect.. Well for $130k cash i expect a crap load more!! Just a lack of respect all around from Ryan and will never even ponder on buying a car from this guy or his dealership!! Stay Away..Anyone is welcome to PM me for more info..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN
April 04, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Macie

I recently had my best car buying experience ever at Metrolina Auto Group in Charlotte, NC. The pleasure of finding exactly what I was looking for – model, year, options, mileage, color – was surpassed only by their commitment to customer delight which seemed embedded in their DNA. Dealing with small issues is to be expected when buying any used vehicle, but owner Ryan Wildrick addressed every concern and question I had to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Not to be overlooked, the traditional pressures of cat-and-mouse negotiation tactics were absent, and Ryan’s team moved me through the acquisition process swiftly and professionally. I can’t imagine purchasing another sports car anytime soon, but when I do I’m not going to consider anyone but Metrolina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wildrick
December 29, 2015

"Exceptional Experience"

- halring

They did not have the vehicle I was looking for in stock at the time. Matt listened to my requirements and found the exact 911 S I wanted. Would highly recommend if you want to deal with a good group of guys that a very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 18, 2015

"Best place to buy high end vehicles. "

- jsteppe

These guys are awesome!! I finally found a place to take my high end cars without paying dealership prices. I worked with Alex who is very knowledgeable and friendly. Cars I have taken there have been, Bentley GT, Maserati Q, BMW 750 and my Jeep Wrangler. I was very surprised how clean the shop was and how everyone was very professional and nice. I tested the guys out with a few expert questions and they passed with flaying colors. Very knowledgeable group of guys. I had no concerns leaving my vehicles there and the work was always completed quickly and correctly. Thanks, Jon 5.0 Charlotte, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 01, 2015

"perfect top level Great car Great price quick "

- racerjimbo

This purchase of a 2004 Lambo was so easy and enjoyable. Great people to work with. The car is perfect and they did everything they said they would do. These guys are pros and I will buy from them again. Jim Gochenour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason/Kit/Steve
August 06, 2015

"awsome"

- ddoster

These guys are nice and really knowledgeable about their cars. I was in and out in no time driving off in my new car. Im lovin my amg!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos
July 10, 2015

"Great place to buy a car!!!!!"

- My S550's

My Dad and I bought (2) Mercedes S550 and Jason Defonce was absolutely great sales guy to have. Carlos in finance was superb. Had the cars checked out and they were in great condition. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Defonce and Carlos
July 09, 2015

"Want the best go to the best!!!!! "

- Rick2506

I would highly recommend Metrolina to anyone, even my cousin is driving down from Maryland to pick up one of there limited edition cars they have in stock. Steve & Justin were absolutely fantastic & went above & beyond to make my Purchase seem exciting & rewarding as it should. Thank you to the guys at Metro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, justin
November 04, 2014

"Simply The Best"

- TheSockMonkey

The address listed above is incorrect., but the phone number is correct. Purchased a car from Metrolina last night. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone if they have a car you want. Their pricing is amazing, their cars are in tiptop shape, and their customer service is above and beyond. They mostly sell high end cars (Ferrari, Porsche, Maserati, Lamborghini), but even if you go there to buy a Dodge that they took as a trade-in on, you won't feel like a second class citizen. My experience was this: I called to verify that a car I saw on their website was available and if so I wanted to come take a look at it. I went in to the dealership and they had pulled the car up to the front and had it all ready for a test drive. After the test drive, I bought the car. It was the fastest automobile purchase I've ever experienced. They got my financing arranged and had the papers ready to sign within minutes. The whole process was shorter than an hour from walking in to the dealership to driving home with my new car. Everyone was professional, efficient, and interested in ensuring a positive experience. People who were uninvolved with the deal at all stopped by to offer coffee or water while they were getting the paperwork printed and ready to sign... simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan McElhaney
1
1 - 9 of 9 results