About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom

4.5

171 Lifetime Reviews

2800 West Mockingbird Lane, Dallas, Texas 75235
Call (214) 613-1246

171 Reviews of Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME"

- Shelley

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS DEALERSHIP!!!! The service was great until we drove the new Jeep off of the lot. We were only given one key for the Jeep and promised the second would be sent the next week. After 3 weeks of no returned phone calls we finally received a blank key that we had to pay to have the key cut and the key fob programmed. We had to file a complaint with the Texas Attorney General and Better Business Bureau because the dealer collected our sales tax but would not pay the sales tax to the state. They also would not return phone calls or answer the phone. After filing a complaint the sales tax was paid. However, we received a letter in the mail dated the next day after the complaint was filed from Mopar vehicle protection informing us that the dealer had cancelled our lifetime powertrain warranty that was provided by the dealer upon purchase and is highly advertised by this dealer. As of today this policy is still cancelled. The warranty company confirmed the cancellation but cannot provide a reason as to why. We are being referred back to the dealer who of course will not provide assistance. We have bought a lot of new vehicles and this is BY FAR the worst experience we have ever had. I would steer clear of doing business with Metroplex CDJR if you want any service whatsoever after the sale. Our sales lady Brandy has been absolutely no help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy in Sales and Steve Mitchell In Finance
Jan 14, 2019 -

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom responded

Shelley, we apologize that your calls were not returned. We had made some changes in personnel to better serve our clients, and the sales consultant you were leaving messages with was no longer with Metroplex. We are glad to learn that the confusion on the sales tax was resolved, thank you for bringing this to our attention. And rest assured, your lifetime powertrain warranty is in effect as long as you abide by the regulations of the program.

November 05, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Claudia

Robert Espino was very polite, respectful and knowledgeable. I do plan on returning to this location as the customer service was excellent and the waiting area was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Espino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"liar liar"

- cheated

so bad can't give a star but had to to do the review. Went to get a new Pacifica on a Friday. Was told they could do a dealer trade from Frisco Dodge on Monday . Signed all the paperwork, gave down payment, my personal bank sent them a draft for the vehicle. Came home E-signed all papers from bank. Went next morning to Frisco Dodge to see van. Showed them my papers from bank Already had my 1st payment date. The GM told me that they have a block on Metroplex dodge for trades and I was not going to get that van. Took loaner car back to Metroplex and was told by Shane the sales manager that they would have to give Frisco dodge a cashiers check for the van and they were not going to do that. If I wanted the van I could buy it from Frisco dodge. I told him I had my payment coupons from My bank for my payments. The finance man said he would refund money back to bank and my deposit could take up tp 10 days to get back. I asked to see the GM Mr Pacheco and Shane said to leave that he was not going to talk to me. I told Shane that all the rebates for October were over and now I can't get another one from any where else. He was not concerned. I asked him how he could sell a vehicle without a title. He said WE DO IT ALL THE TIME. While I was there my bank calls me and asked me WHY I BACKED OUT OF THE LOAN I told them what happened and they told me to seek legal help that that was wrong what they did. Yullian in finance did a wondedrful job, Marcos the salseman did a wonderful job. I will NEVER GO THERE EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane in sales manager
October 29, 2018

"Thank you Basel !! You are the Man!!"

- The jeep Guy

Very knowledgeable, polite, and listened to what we wanted everything he promised he delivered. everyone was helpful. no pressure sales fair deal on our trade. For the first time, I don't lose my cool in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel Abbas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom responded

Hey Jeep Guy... Thank you for your 5 STAR review of your experience at Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! Basel certainly is one of our best Sales Consultants. We appreciate that you're recognized him for being knowledgeable and polite. And, that he not only listened to understand your needs, but that he delivered. We appreciate your business and hope that you choose Metroplex for your maintenance and service needs.

October 27, 2018

"Worrst nightmare "

- Glmoore1977

We were buying a veh deal feel through within 24 hrs they had sold our trade in with no contract or papers signed and we still have the title in hand it has been over 2 weeks and still nothing but lies and run around said they would have the veh back when my husband returned from his military duty and here we sit with NO car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe Aldrete
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garret Elkins, Joshua Henderson, Justin Pacheco
October 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Starsmil5

Ray Cleo Christian was an attentive Service Consultant. He was helpful and got back to me in a timely manner. I would come back to this Dodge for service on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom responded

Another great review for our star Service Advisor Ray!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to publicly recognize his performance. Ray works very diligently every day to be helpful and knowledgeable, and to keep his clients updated as their vehicle is serviced. Looking forward to your return, and please remember to check our website for current service offers and promotions.

October 24, 2018

"Better than others!"

- katF

First time visiting this location. I was seeking good customer service and a trustworthy dealership to maintain my vehicle. Kris checked me in right away and gave me a timeframe on possible wait time. He was very thorough and appeared concerned about my requests and customer service. Everyone was courteous and professional, the services were completed timely, as promised, and I left happy that I’ve found a good, honest service center. Awesome experience! Thanks Kris! See ya next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate the chance to earn your business!

October 23, 2018

"Misleading and border line scam job"

- Jeepguy

I started with a bad experience when I purchased 10/31/16 and it end with an almost worse experience when I went in for my final "FREE" oil change and tire rotation. I love my Jeep and it was fine as recent as 7/18/18 Free Oil Change and Rotation. I always took it in to the same dealership that I bought it from. My 2 year warranty of free oil changes and tire rotations ends 10/31/18. On my most recent visit 10/20/18, several things now needed critical attention. The Service tech gave me one price quote, but when they came with the final bill. The price was $50 more and they charged me for the oil change and rotation. After going back and fourth they finally agreed on the "free oil change and rotation", but now there was a mysterious "$30" Misc charge. There was no legitimate reason for extra $50. Note: Robert Espino was not bad, there was another Tech that mislead me on the prices, Good Tech, Bad Tech! Beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Espino
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Great service "

- Hernlili

This was my first time getting my service done here and Ray was great at helping me through the process. The service was fast and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 20, 2018 -

Metroplex Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Sales Showroom responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review for Ray!!!

October 20, 2018

"Overpriced for no reason "

- Balconim

I brought my car in to get the oil changed and replace a headlight. They charged me over $70 for a basic oil change. Which is fine, I expect high prices from a dealership. However, they said it would be over $1200 to fix my headlight due to electrical issues. I declined, but they still charged me over $160 JUST FOR LOOKING AT MY HEADLIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so upset, they took $260 for an oil change and to look at my headlight. I really feel like they’re another dealership trying to charge outlandish prices and take advantage of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bradley
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results