About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Cadillac

3.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

5787 N. Blackstone Ave., Fresno , California 93710 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6008

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Michael Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2018

"Will only come here for recalls."

- Jen

I've been waiting for over 30 min for someone to help me. They put a number on my car 25 min after waiting while everyone was helped. Now, that I've asked someone to help me he says he couldn't, but would get someone from the other side. As I'm waiting writing this there's NOT one car waiting for service. It's not like I don't have anything else to do but waste my time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont have one yet
Aug 07, 2018 -

Michael Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback Jen. We do try to address customers in the order they arrive. Looks like we may have dropped the ball. Please contact our Service Manager - Brian Hubbard - at 559-431-6000 so he can look into the details of your visit (and get your full name / car model).

April 04, 2017

"Very Good Service. I like to honesty and fairness "

- Boris R Lopez

This was one of my best experience buying a car. All the sales team was very knowledgeable about the car and its features. I will definitely will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
December 26, 2016

"Not pressured"

- Genevieve

Felt very confortable, everything was explained. Salesman was very helpful and patient and took the time to answer our question. Gave us time to consider purchase and gave us several option

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt casey
November 22, 2016

"Michael's Cadillac Fresno"

- Elaine

Everyone was so very nice and thorough, explaining the newer features on this Cadillac, that I did not have on my previous Cadillac. Live the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Turgein and Tan Chima
October 21, 2016

"Easy, pleasant, fun!"

- andreaJ

Such an easy car buying experience! My salesperson, Troy Verdialez, found the vehicle I was searching for without trying to sell me more car than I wanted. He was patient and knowledgeable in answering my questions. All of the employees were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez
October 12, 2016

"purchase of two vehicles"

- bob review

they were well prepared when i got to the dealership. in and out in a hour and a half. nice people, and knew their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
troy verdialez
September 23, 2016

"Michael's Cadillac"

- bleu82

This was my first new vehicle purchase in 9 years. Needless to say I was a little concerned about going through this process. We know, from experience, that working with sales personnel is not a fun task. Well at Michael’s Cadillac it was very different. First off the dealership had an atmosphere that was conducive to allowing you the ability to browse and ask questions to gain knowledge. This was by far and above better than the Lexus or Mercedes dealerships here in the valley. My sales professional Tanvir Chima was not pushy or aggressive at all. His sales manager Gary Turgeon was phenomenal. I wasn’t pressured at all and all my questions were addressed and the total buying experience was completed without any problems. I was totally at ease with Tan and Gary. I would buy from there again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanvir Chima & Gary Turgeon
August 26, 2016

"Superb experience purchasing new car!"

- Michael Johnson

It was an extreme pleasure purchasing my SRX at Michael Cadillac. Milt Casey and the rest of the Sales Team were extremely pleasant and the service far exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Casey
July 08, 2016

"Aleman Family"

- EZAleman

We really appreciate the service we received at Michael Cadillac. Troy Verdialez and Gary Turgeon were really great and provided excellent service Gary was really awesome with my kids. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez and Gary Turgeon
July 02, 2016

"Caddy Driver"

- caddyzoomingfun

Troy Verdialez did a great job showing the vehicle features. He was knowledgable, friendly, gave us the time we needed review and test drive the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Verdialez & Gary Turgeon
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results