About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota

4.9

572 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

572 Reviews of Michael Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"A friendly courteous atmosphere. "

- Gihonda127

My family and I had the pleasure of working with Andreas as one of the Sales associates at Michael Toyota and we were very impressed with his way of allowing us to ask questions about a vehicle we were interested in and not making us feel as though we were naive. Andreas answered our questions and concerns with straight forward answers, and when he didn't know the answer, he went to find out and came back in a timely manner. My wife and I both took turns test driving with our children in the vehicle as they are just as much a part of being interested in the vehicle as we were. Andreas took time to show us how to operate the vehicle as it was a hybrid and with a lot of new technology, and it was really helpful. Andreas Kipping and his team really made us feel good being there and we will come back when it is time for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping, Jeff Kaercher, Sara in FInance.
October 23, 2018

"Buying experience "

- Tonyokoro

Staff was courteous and able to demonstrate knowledge of the car. Keep up the good work Brian.dealership employees were good. We were offered coffee and cold water. Timely assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Simmons
Other Employees : Brian, forgot the name of the lady in finance., waheem
July 22, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Vong4x4

Just recently bought my dream car (Toyota Tacoma 4x4 Off road). My sales agent, Andreas K., was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was patient and provided excellent service. I will definitely refer friends and family to visit Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping
November 08, 2017

"Excellent service from a great team"

- Janet_Smith10

I was pleasantly surprised by these sales representatives they went the extra mile for me so very thankful. Will recommend to any friends or family looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebu Yergatian
September 27, 2017

"Great dealership, Awesome staff!"

- Kangeneli

Needed a great gas saver to do deliveries for our bussiness and Michael Toyota had the best inventory variety for our needs! Everyone was amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs from start to finish including salesman, sales manager, and Finance manager, and product specialist Andreas Kipping who did an amazing thorough job of explaining all the cool and safety features of my new Prius! Thank you Michael Toyota! You have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kane, Ross Hernandez, David Thao, Adam Jacobson, Andreas Kipping
September 22, 2017

"Great!!"

- missy

Ryan was very helpful!! Over all experience was Awesome, Thanks for all your help!! My rating was a 5 because I felt that Ryan went above and beyond!! Great Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jost
August 23, 2017

"Awesome "

- Ali q

Dan arther , he is a very good guy, I was helpful from hem and he show me any car I asked hem for , he was a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 18, 2017

"Very helpful and nice "

- tinadowd35

This dealership was very helpful and nice. The sale associate, Andreas Kipping, was extremely helpful and made my experience the best it could have possibly been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping
August 17, 2017

"Friendly, Patient, & Professional!"

- Happy Rav4 Owner

My 5 rating is because the team that helped me was Patient, Kind and Professional. They understood my needs and limitations and made sure I was able to get ibto my new and very comfortable Rav 4. I love it! Thank youi Michael Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arthur, Salesman and Ross, Sales Manager
August 16, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- jmvymgi7

Javier Lopez was a awesome sales person. Help us in getting a brand new Toyota Camry with Zero down. I really recommend Javier Lopez as your sales person. If you want patience, kindness, friendliness and support. Javier Lopez is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results