Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

3501 S State Road 7, West Park, Florida 33023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 261 reviews

February 16, 2020

"Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership..."

- jlopez6464

Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership and financing will definitely send my friend and family to michealautosales great company and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great..."

- milesdiegel

Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great customer service also Lou and manny were very helpful will send all mi family to michealsautosales awsome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13..."

- Den den

Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13 years. Their service is second to none. Quality vehicles quality Service. Call Louie/Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave..."

- Kamarquez

Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave me personal attention. I needed private attention with my budget. They understood my situation. I felt very comfortable with everyone here at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My..."

- Alicepoole

Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My Purchase And I Will Recommend Them To My Friends And Family I’m Really Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"FORD MUSTANG!!!! "

- ddormilus

A few months ago I came in to michaels with my best friend to buy his car, I met Darwin who was there to help them purchase there car. I was very impressed by DARWIN i spoke to him about my interest to come back and purchase a vehicle. He stayed in contact with me through out a few weeks checking to see when I would be ready, I came in and finally made it happen I am extremely please to know that i am now a proud owner of a beautiful ford mustang!!! Thanks Darwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i..."

- a.rivera2455

Came to the dealership and was treated by everyone like i was royalty and Alsena the salesperson was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable . everyone at the dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alsina
February 13, 2020

"Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my..."

- Figorod

Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my needs and got me what I wanted. Armando and lou help a lot too. Very please with my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"Great experience on my first time buying a car. I would..."

- Cadetcaptainmaultsby

Great experience on my first time buying a car. I would recommend first time buyers to come here. The finance manager really would help you with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Alex and team helped me with everything today with the..."

- Charlestrahan69

Alex and team helped me with everything today with the car I wanted and also the payments I wanted to be in. They’re great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results