Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

4.9

201 Lifetime Reviews

3501 S State Road 7, West Park, Florida 33023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 202 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Everyone was great! "

- KrystalP.

I was greeted by Markita over the phone and was very helpful and outgoing. When I came in to look at the inventory Alex helped me and stuck with me through the whole process and made the impossible possible. I met with David as well who was also amazing to work with. By far the best place I’ve used to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
December 07, 2019

"Excellent "

- Garcia.elving

Best service! Finance manager was extremely helpful and much appreciated for time and service! Very happy customer! Satisfied with purchase! Referring plenty more to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Margalie91

Leo take care of me with every question that I asked. I recommended. Thank you Leo. Great dealership very friendly. I strongly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Very happy and satisfied "

- Jeremy

I love Michael's auto the guys here are great I'm going to highly recommend I love my car and there's no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Excelente servicio"

- aguilasamerica313

Una muy buena experiencia de principio a fin, el staff muy profesional en lo especial Leonardo el representante de ventas. Recomiendo 1000% Michaels Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Nathali "

- Nat

I just purchase my dream car through Gucci and Lou and the gm manny was awesome they made sure everything was up to par before I left the car lot and Armando in financial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Jayejones09

Leo was helpful from the get go. Soon as I pulled up he was ready to help me! I highly recommend micheals Auto Sales..... Ask For Leo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"Five stars "

- Otlpeterson43

I purchased my dream car, Michael car lot did everything in there power to make this happen, my sales person Gucci is the best, finance manager Lou makes miracles happen ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Great people"

- Stephaniehardy352

I would like to take the time out to thank Michael and the crew gucci and general manager on helping me find the car i waned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Loved my experience "

- elmerjgilbert

Paul at micheals was great. Paul privided excellent customer service. I would recommend micheals to everyone i know looking for a car. !!! Impressed great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results