Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

4.9

266 Lifetime Reviews

3501 S State Road 7, West Park, Florida 33023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

February 19, 2020

"HENRY was a great salesperson. Leon was the manager of..."

- Elaydrak

HENRY was a great salesperson. Leon was the manager of the store and he was awesome. David the finance manager was great too!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Dealership wasnmt bad' eventough i had issue with the..."

- Scheber

Dealership wasnmt bad' eventough i had issue with the year and tag but in the end it was a nice deal! Pleasure doing business with yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"It was a great experience I had at this dealership. Alex..."

- erikayoung52

It was a great experience I had at this dealership. Alex the salesman their helped me a lot and got me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Just purchased new car from Gucci ..great guy. Lou and..."

- Miss Dell

Just purchased new car from Gucci ..great guy. Lou and Armando were great also. Very good customer service. Thanks guys. Dealership great..a great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2020

"Very nice people, with great customer service and a..."

- Sabrina M

Very nice people, with great customer service and a genuine sense of understanding for each and every person that walks through those doors. So glad I chose to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership..."

- jlopez6464

Got my new truck from Gucci and manny great dealership and financing will definitely send my friend and family to michealautosales great company and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great..."

- milesdiegel

Just love mi new car I purchased from Gucci great customer service also Lou and manny were very helpful will send all mi family to michealsautosales awsome dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13..."

- Den den

Michaels has been my dealer of choice for the past 13 years. Their service is second to none. Quality vehicles quality Service. Call Louie/Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave..."

- Kamarquez

Awesome professionalism. I recommend to anyone. They gave me personal attention. I needed private attention with my budget. They understood my situation. I felt very comfortable with everyone here at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My..."

- Alicepoole

Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My Purchase And I Will Recommend Them To My Friends And Family I’m Really Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results