About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid-Hudson Subaru

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 296-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Mid-Hudson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Fitnessgirl

I was in looking for a new lease and walked away being very satisfied with my decision. I worked with sales associate Bob Ferrara who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping me make the right choice. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Bob Ferrara to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ferrara
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it!

April 27, 2018

"It was great the second time around also"

- Bs1234

Great service over and beyond Bill Brinkerhoff was great use him again this is second car bought and recommend you to family and friends again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! On behalf of Bill and Donna and all of us at Mid-Hudson Subaru we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

April 25, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- jharb

This is the second car I have purchased from Mid-Hudson Subaru. Armando Castaneda was extremely helpful in guiding me to choose the perfect car for me. He is very knowledgeable, and personable. I am very pleased with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business!

April 19, 2018

"Many thanks to Armando at Mid-Hudson Surbaru"

- Barb52

From the time I walked in the door Armando was there waiting to help. I had many questions and I was so impressed with the knowledge and patience he had. When I fell in love with the Crosstrek he took the time to show me everything I should know about the car. Armando and everyone I talked to was so nice and treated me like family. This is my first subaru and I love it. Mid-Hudson Subaru you have a very satisfied customer and I will be sure to tell everyone how great Armando and everyone is to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. Hope you're having a great summer in your Crosstrek!

March 20, 2018

"Wappingers Falls Subary"

- sheila conboy

I reluctantly had to purchase a vehicle after my car had been totaled while parked in front of my home. We went to Subaru to review a few of their vehicles and had the pleasure of meeting Armando as our sales agent. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of cars and what each offer. I had two previous Subaru's before changing to a Honda CRV's which I found to be more roomy and sat higher up. Armando knew I was annoyed and frustrated at having to purchase a vehicle and did not push a sale on us. We test drove a Forester as well as the Outback and then went back to test drive CRV's. We choose the Subaru Outback Touring 3.6 model because of the EyeSight Driver Assist Technology and the 6 cylinder engine. CRV does not come in 6 cylinders. So far the Eyesight Driver Assist has been my only complaint and is taking quite a bit of getting used to. I was also pleasantly surprised when the model that I wanted was originally going to take 8 weeks to come in but the dealership was able to find my exact make and model and have it delivered within two weeks instead of the eight weeks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for review Sheila! We appreciate your business.

February 24, 2018

"purchase of 2018 outback"

- armandv

We previously bought two Subaru vehicles. When deciding on a third vehicle we immediately went to Mid-Hudson and asked for Armando. He worked with us previously and once again he was extremely helpful. His attention to detail and thoroughness was appreciated as buying a car can always be an unsettling time. Upon delivery he set up the Bluetooth, navigation addresses and most importantly all of the radio stations. I would recommend highly Mid-Hudson Subaru and Armando Castaneda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

February 09, 2018

"Awesome Armando"

- lc

Armando is professional, knowledgeable and funny. I walked in with a list of everything I wanted in a car, including a limited edition color. After a test drive in a different vehicle, he left for a few minutes and came back and said" right outside is the car you are leaving with today". Well, I didn't leave with it that day, but I did a few days later. He is nicely low key, no pressure, just knowledge and an instictive reading of his clients and what they want. He dedication goes beyond the date of purchase; I called back a few days later with some questions which he graciously answered, making no effort to rush me off the phone or being annoyed with the questions. I would highly recommend him and Mid Hudson to anyone looking for a car. I'd also like to give a shout out to Matt in the "paper work" department. He took the time to explain all the necessary paperwork and options available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your five-star review. We appreciate you!

February 07, 2018

"My experience at Midhudson Subaru"

- DiveBuddy

Internet Sales Manager Kelle Careccia was simply awesome in her caring,presentation and knowledge of the product. She made me fee; very comfortable and want to buy the car.. I would go back to this dealership because of her. She is caring, friendly,knowledgable and there was absolutely no pressure. She made it happen because of her approach. I wish her the best of luck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelle Careccia
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

January 31, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Edward DuPont

Rick Davis was accommodating and took his time with me. He allowed me to test drive and compare different vehicles. He wasn't pushy and explained all of my options and was very patient with me. Rick went above and beyond my expectations and I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks Edward for the five-star review and recommendation. On behalf of Rick and all of us here at Mid-Hudson Subaru we appreciate your business.

January 30, 2018

"Mr. Castañeda -salesman"

- james

First and foremost I would like to recognize, Armando Castaneda, for being one of the nicest, professional sales person that I have ever met. I have bought Lincoln, Honda's, Ford's, over 30 years of buying cars he has been one of the most memorable due to him treating us with respect from the minute we walked in the doors. He didn't hold any punches and was honest enough to let us leave and without pushing us to buy. It gave us time to look at other dealers and he was right on point. If we had more honest people in this industry the company would do much better. He is genuinely one of the best sales person I've ever met. This is the first time I've ever met Armando and I will continue to do business with him because of his honesty, I will highly recommend him to all that I know. He is an asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castañeda
Aug 28, 2018 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thanks James! We appreciate it!

21 - 30 of 81 results