About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid-Hudson Subaru

4.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 296-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Mid-Hudson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Attentive to Details"

- lovemycar

This is the third Subaru I have purchased at this dealership. Always a pleasant experience. Armando was detailed, courteous, patient and very customer oriented. Buying a new car has always made me extremely nervous. Armando was so very easy to deal with, even his humor was appreciated. He was very patient in explaining everything from the trade to the purchase to the many technical parts of the car. I also enjoyed dealing with George in the financial arena. No sales pressure here, and that is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Feb 23, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty, your business and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We work hard to make all our customers feel comfortable and make them want to come back!

January 31, 2017

"A very good car buying experience"

- optimax

The easiest time we ever had buying a used car. We got top price for our trade in. Armando went out of way to make the process easy and fast. He handled all details to our satisfaction. Also, the financial manager Eddie, got us a good rate and terms on our loan. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Feb 23, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and for your business. Armando is very dedicated to his customers and he works hard to make sure they get the vehicle they want.

January 20, 2017

"Aweful"

- Meghan j

I went here to buy my first subaru after getting efmonds price promise online . First off they wouldnt give me the price promise deal like theyre supposed to. Secondly they showd me the wrong car but still almost got me to buy then low balled me on mh trade in. The finance guy then continued to tell me that i obviously couldnt afford to buy the car i wanted and that i could either come back when i had thd money or drop down to a basic model. Needless to say i went elsewhere and got 1000 more on my trade in the car i wanted at the price i wanted. It was an an aweful experiance for us. They then proceeded to try and get me to buy the car i wanted a week later after i already picked up mh new one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember names
Jan 25, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Meghan - I am sorry you had a bad experience, but I feel it may have been at a different dealership. We do not participate in Edmond's Price Promise program. If you could tell me the name of the people you dealt with, the date you visited, and any other information that would help us research if it was our dealership I would appreciate it.

January 03, 2017

"Always helpful."

- RGF

I recently visited Mid Hudson Subaru to research my next car. Joe was very helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. I will definitely be buying my new Subaru from Mid Hudson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carman
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Mid-Hudson Subaru for your next car purchase. Joe, as you know, was born to be in the automotive business - his last name is Carman! He will be here to help when you are ready to make your purchase.

December 29, 2016

" Truly Exceptional! "

- CFJ

Just recently purchased my second Subaru from Rick Davis. He is extremely pleasant and always helpful. He is always very patient and took the time to ensure we were comfortable with the new technology that our other Subi did not have. I have recommended family and friends to Rick Davis over the past few years and they were just as pleased so I will continue to do so. CFJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to share your experience. Rick is very knowledgeable and truly enjoys his customers. Thank you for recommending him (and us). Enjoy your new Subaru!

December 27, 2016

"Highly recommended, without reservation!"

- RGF

Highly recommended, without reservation! Buying new cars over the years – GM, Ford, Peugeot, Mercedes – has not always been a pleasant experience! But Mid-Hudson Subaru together with Armando Castañeda was a very happy exception! Sales seems to be a team effort, and Mid-Hudson personnel really work together and put themselves in the position of the customer. They inspire a well-justified trust and confidence. Armando, in particular, thoroughly knows the product and all of its features. The result is an informed and upbeat sales experience and a very happy and satisfied Subaru customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castañeda
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We are delighted that Armando and your experience with Mid-Hudson Subaru was able to change the way you feel about buying cars. Peter, our owner, treats the employees and customers as family and works hard to make sure every customer's needs are met. He is available on the sales floor to speak with customers - he loves to hear their stories. Thank you again for sharing yours and for your business.

December 17, 2016

"Phenomenal Experience."

- jmt123

From start to finish this was the best dealership I have dealt with and experience buying a car. I was given a aggressive price right out of the gate, no haggling necessary! Finance was helpful, honest, and fast, and my sales representative Armando was phenomenal. Armando really showed he cared, got me the best deal, and he took time to sit in the car with me, go through all the features, and even link up my phone. I highly reccomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Dec 19, 2016 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and for your business. Now that Armando got your phone synced up you can call us anytime you want - we are here to help!

December 07, 2016

"Best Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Cyndiloo

From the moment I called Mr. Armando Castaneda looking for my new 2017 Subaru, I knew I found the right salesman! He was honest and helpful, and right to the point without being pushy. The price I was quoted on the phone, was the same I paid at the end; no surprises and no add ons. I was treated with respect and as a valued customer thru the whole process. Mr. Castaneda also helped with issues I had with my insurance company when picking up the new car. He is honestly one of the best sales people I have ever met. I will continue doing business with him and recommending him to others because of his integrity. He is a great asset to Mid-Hudson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Armando Castaneda
Dec 19, 2016 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

We are delighted to hear about your experience and to have you as a customer. Armando always puts his customers first and they love him for it - so do we! Thank you for your business and we will see you on the road.

November 30, 2016

"Joe Carman gives the straight sales deal"

- smg

Great experience in purchasing new car, honest perspective very helpful and accommodating, quick turnaround. I would highly recommend working with Joe Carman in future. Would recommend to friends and family. Made the switch from Toyota. Financing process went smooth as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiance
Dec 07, 2016 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Joe was literally born to be in the business and really enjoys working with customers. Enjoy your ride!

November 30, 2016

"Mr. Armando Cataneda -Sales Consultant"

- Pinecone

Mr. Castaneda was very helpful in helping us find the vehicle that met our needs. He was available for advice before we located the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob- Service Manager , Donna -Service Aide, Armando -Sales Rep
Dec 07, 2016 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review. We are so happy when we can get the exact vehicle the customer wants. Happy driving!

51 - 60 of 80 results