About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Auto Sales

4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

545 Washington St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457 Directions
Sales: (860) 347-6355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Middletown Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Aj

The staff here went above and beyond to try to get us our first car at a price we can afford and also a good rate. Everyone was so friendly. Great people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marilyn Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Great Deals and Great Services"

- ecelebi

I updated my Rogue to a Pathfinder. Sales Manager Michael worked on so hard to give me great deal on my new Pathfinder. I would recommend Middletown Nissan anyone interested in getting a car. I have been to a lot of Nissan Dealers, this one is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sefer Sevimli and Michael Hamadi
September 21, 2017

"pleasent experience"

- will

pleasant and honest, a very good experience. a fair deal and a very good outcome. I will look here again the next time I am on the market and would recommend Middletown Auto to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Salvatore
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marilyn Deal
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Great car at a great price!"

- tmack23

Checked out different dealerships for the cars I was interested in and found the best one in my own back yard Middletown Auto Sales. Had called early morning and was able to test drive two cars that afternoon. Working with Pat I made my choice right there and had my car by the end of the week. Was able to have the car inspected by a mechanic before the final sale and Middletown Auto took care of all the issues in a timely manner. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark
July 31, 2017

"Best certified used cars in Connecticut hands down"

- Ernie54

Mr Massetti and staff at Middletown Auto Sales went above and beyond to satisfy this customer. Ms Marilyn worked a great deal for financing for us.The selection of used cars was terrific, this family will only buy our cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti and Ms. Marilyn
June 29, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- RBoots

I felt very comfortable buying my car here. Being a young female, it can sometimes be intimidating buying a car. But not with Joe and Pat. They took great care of me, helped me pick out the right vehicle and gave me a great price. Joe was able to get me approved for a loan with an affordable payment. I love my Hyundai Elantra , and will definitely come back to Middletown Auto Sales for service because I trust them to be honest with whatever repairs might be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
June 24, 2017

"Should call when car is sold."

- gmjlopez

Made an appointment to view a particular car the night before. Drove over an hour to the dealership just for Pat to tell me they sold the car last night. I asked Pat why he didn't call me in the morning knowing I had an hour drive to get there, and he wanted to get me into another car. Make sure to call before driving to dealership. They might have already sold what you wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great people"

- Constance Johnson

Pat and Joe were a pleasure to work with. They did not pressure to make the sale. I came up on a Thursday night and had the car in my car that Saturday. They really treat you like family. Their cars are in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
May 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jaymaxima31

The overall experience with this dealership was positive. My salesmen Pat was upfront, honest, and to the point; which I liked. I took out two cars in my price range and Pat gave me his advice. I took about a week to think things over and realized his advice was going to be best for me. I ended up going down on a Thursday afternoon, and in my newer car driving home by dinner time. They even gave me a full tank of gas which is uncommon these days, and I really appreciated that. You can find me on the back roads out in the sticks. I love this car. Thanks Pat, and Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe
May 09, 2017

"Toytao Purchase"

- Mohammed

I have found the best price at their place, the financing process was very straight forward, even when I fond better interest rate they matched it up. After my check up on the car, I found the rooters need some cleaning and the head light was out, they fixed both of them right away. I recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Massetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results