Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Middletown Honda

Middletown, NY

4.9
382 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

520 Rt 211 East

Middletown, NY

10941

Directions

382 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Best experience ever! I emailed Middletown Honda and I..."

- Gomo

Best experience ever! I emailed Middletown Honda and I inquired that I was interested in leasing two vehicles and Ms. Cabrera called me immediately and answer all my questions and concerns. Hassle free, friendly and professional. Thank you Katia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katia Cabrera
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We always aim to deliver a stress free and personable experience. We'll see you again soon!

January 23, 2021

"Art Anuszkiewicz is the best sales rep there go see him,..."

- Reynah

Art Anuszkiewicz is the best sales rep there go see him, the owner is awesome and so is the rest of the staff A++ Definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Jorge Padilla
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

We're so glad Art provided you with a memorable experience, Reynah! We're looking forward to your next visit :)

January 22, 2021

"A good experience overall. Jack finally had to go to..."

- Al

A good experience overall. Jack finally had to go to poughkeepsie to pick up our car which I appreciate. Dealership is busy, but stepped up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kaplan
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Al. We treat every customer like family, and that means going the extra mile, literally! We'll see you again soon!

January 05, 2021

"I’ve leased all my cars from this dealership. My sales..."

- clos122

I’ve leased all my cars from this dealership. My sales person name is Art. He is very profession answers all question before and after purchase. He is very knowledgeable on all car options without the need to look it up. Most importantly there is no pressure sale techniques at the dealership and no surprise closing changes to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ambrosino
5.0
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Robin Goldin
5.0
Jorge Padilla
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Art and the team provided you with a memorable experience. We're looking forward to your next visit!

December 30, 2020

"Every single person I dealt with at Middletown Honda went..."

- brittnieconnolly

Every single person I dealt with at Middletown Honda went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend them. Unfortunately I had to complete two purchases within one month because of an accident, but they made the experience seamless and helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scurville
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

We're so glad we were able to find the right solution for you, Brittnie. Thank you and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 24, 2020

"Service was great even through COVID. Everyone was..."

- Jan

Service was great even through COVID. Everyone was pleasant, friendly as well as professional. Worked great in helping us find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Kaplan
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review, Jan! We're still delivering best in class service despite the pandemic. We'll see you again soon!

December 17, 2020

"Middletown Honda is a great place to buy or lease a..."

- jakki440

Middletown Honda is a great place to buy or lease a car! Prepared to be bombarded with pushy salesman and double talk, we entered Middletown Honda and were pleasantly greeted by Art Anuszkiewicz. Art listened with sincere interest to our requests and quickly went to work. He found us a car that was the perfect fit and applied every discount to give us a great price on the lease. We took a test drive of the 2020 Honda CRV and loved the car. Art Anuszkiewicz made everything super pleasant and easy, after signing some paperwork we were out the door; happy and satisfied that we had gotten a car we loved at a great price. From Art our terrific salesman, to the friendly and efficient Finance Manager Brad A. to Chris G. who finalized our paperwork and patiently gave us a thorough tour of our new car and it's features, the experience at Middletown Honda couldn't have been better. If you are tired of sitting around in a dealership for a couple of hours haggling with a salesman who always has to check with the boss on the offer, go to Middletown Honda and ask for Art Anuszkiewicz you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Grasser
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

We're so glad Art went above and beyond to make your experience memorable. Thank you so much and we're looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 02, 2020

"This was the best & easiest visit I have ever had with..."

- Joan

This was the best & easiest visit I have ever had with any dealership. Christian was wonderful to work with and very patient with my questions. Brad was very helpful with the financing and, also, easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Middletown Honda to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Diaz
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Joan! Our team strives for excellence in every customer experience. We'll see you again soon!

December 02, 2020

"It is a good place to buy your vehicle, since it has..."

- Mcastro

It is a good place to buy your vehicle, since it has qualified and friendly people who make your purchase process easier and faster, your process is as fast as going to dinner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Maurasse
5.0
Brad Ackerson
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive review!

December 01, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought here, always been..."

- jvanpelt

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought here, always been satisfied. Very clean show room, friendly staff and each step was done professionally. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scurville
5.0
Sean Curtin
5.0
Other Employees : Jorge Padilla
Mar 12, 2021 -

Middletown Honda responded

We're so glad you had an all around excellent experience. Thank you and we'll see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 382 results