Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

17801 Virgil H Goode Hwy, Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Very professional in everything. Will continue to go..."

- RONROCORE

Very professional in everything. Will continue to go there. Wayne was my Service advisor 👍. Everything was done in a timely manner & car was clean when returned to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Love My Jeep"

- gcsellars

Midpoint takes great care of my Jeep. They do excellent work. We travel from Roanoke to this service department. Worth th time and drive. Thanks Wayne and Jason!!! AAAAA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"We were extremely pleased with the service we received..."

- mcskychick

We were extremely pleased with the service we received when purchasing a new vehicle for my son. Salesman Adam Cox was outstanding! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Service has always been excellent; especially so on 8..."

- rareaser

Service has always been excellent; especially so on 8 January visit: prompt, courteous, efficient, thorough, and not expensive. I give it 6 stars out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"My service visit was good, took me right away and my wait..."

- bjmartin56

My service visit was good, took me right away and my wait was minimal. Treated with respect and courtesy, and greeted with a smile. Staff are very friendly to help in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"This dealership is very accommodating to me. As a..."

- chip8895

This dealership is very accommodating to me. As a permanently disabled person I appreciate the easy access to the service area and the main building. The personnel are always polite and ready to help in any way. Beyond that I know my truck is getting topnotch service from knowledgable mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Routine service"

- bmakson147

I enjoy going for service at Mid Point - they are quick and will advise you on any problems or additional service that might be needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"THE BEST !!!"

- bud8or3

Doesn't get any better. Everyone is so professional and polite. These folks know what they are doing. Service area neat and organized. Will always have my business.. Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Cooper
January 08, 2020

"Excellent service and courteous personnel. My car was..."

- HU114

Excellent service and courteous personnel. My car was taken in immediately upon arrival. Always can depend on the service personnel to do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Selection of Vehicle with a Commendation to Mr. Paul Reborn."

- RLSTILWELL

The Sales Department were 200% in helping me with the selection of my vehicle. They definitely wanted me to be satisfied and I am MOST COMPETLY SATISFIED. I have purchased five vehicles from Midpoint and my daughter has purchased two and Mr. Chris Kidd has always been our Sales Rep. Chris goes the extra mile in making sure you are satisfied. Midpoint also goes far beyond the normal in helping a customer in any way possible. I have all my servicing done at Midpoint working with Mr. Wayne Cooper, he goes far beyond what is expected and is very good at his job. Also I must commend Mr. Mark Bower for his diligence in getting the customer the best financing. I live in Henry County and have dealt with GMC, Buick and Chevrolet Dealerships in the Martinsville/Henry County area. The last time I bought a vehicle from that dealership was 2010 and I have not been back since! They are lacking in so many areas, there is no comparison! My loyalty and respect is to and for the employees and dealership of Midpoint Chevrolet Buick GMC in Rocky Mount, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results