Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barre, VT

3.0
44 Reviews

1365 US Route 302

Barre, VT

05641

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

November 20, 2021

Worst experience of my life!!!! Went there with a scheduled appointment to get my winter tires put on to be told it would be 4 hours!!!! I then told them I do not want any scratches on my rims when t More

by MC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager
October 15, 2021

Lousiest service on the planet.Jerks.Do not trust them AT ALL.They do not care about their jobs or customers one bit. More

by Chateautpink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
July 26, 2021

Service has been slow both times my car was taken here. For this visit, I called to confirm that the inspection would be free given I did not purchase my car there and was told it was. However, I was cha More

by jld1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 09, 2020

We are really happy with our salesman Paul Kapusta . He has sold us two trucks and a lease Jeep. He is a wonderful young man. . More

by marie.luce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta
September 09, 2020

It is a terrible feeling when you need to go somewhere and you wonder if your car will will leave you stranded side of the road. Thats were i was at the begining of September. I had been looking at new More

by Cherokee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tisbert
February 22, 2020

was in a bad situation a few car buying choices had me in a 2019 nissan sentra with 12,000 neg equity in the loan and now thanks to sales person ed and mike in finance they were able to get me into a lea More

by scott.isham33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed in sales. and Mike in finance
November 27, 2018

Paul was awesome - honest and found us the perfect truck! I would highly recommend Midstate Dodge to my friends and family. I had been to another dealership closer to my home but was very put off by the arro More

by Kaitlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta
July 24, 2018

Purchase of new Hyundai Kona I traded in my used Hyundai Elantra for the new Kona. Sales staff was very friendly and helpful in communicating with me about the availability and ar More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Luther
June 14, 2018

2018 Kona lease My Kona is the third Hyundai I have owned, and the second leased vehicle. Kristina is very efficient, supportive , and eager to give you a deal that f More

by Adrienne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Kingsbury
February 05, 2018

Bought a 2017 soft top wrangler was treated very well and th I love my wrangler I love the way it drives and handles great it’s a very fun driving vehicle and evening and super cold weather with a soft top the h More

by mitch52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales person that sold me the jeep was very polite and very great
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results