Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Barre, VT

5.0
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1365 US Route 302

Barre, VT

05641

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2020

"We are really happy with our salesman Paul Kapusta . He..."

- marie.luce

We are really happy with our salesman Paul Kapusta . He has sold us two trucks and a lease Jeep. He is a wonderful young man. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta
September 09, 2020

"It is a terrible feeling when you need to go somewhere..."

- Cherokee

It is a terrible feeling when you need to go somewhere and you wonder if your car will will leave you stranded side of the road. Thats were i was at the begining of September. I had been looking at new and used vehicles but i am from the old school where a car with 100,000 or more miles is not a new car; and a new car is not worth $60,000 or more. I made a call to midstate and met Jon Tisbert. He showed me a grand cherokee that fit my needs with low milage and just three years old that fit my budget. Shortly after a little bit of honest wheeling and dealing, Jon handed me the keys to our newest car. I can not thank Jon and the team at midstate for their help. We love our grand cherokee and the dependability that comes with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tisbert
February 22, 2020

"was in a bad situation a few car buying choices had me..."

- scott.isham33

was in a bad situation a few car buying choices had me in a 2019 nissan sentra with 12,000 neg equity in the loan and now thanks to sales person ed and mike in finance they were able to get me into a lease in a new 2020 ram 1500 while getting my Nissan loan paid off. looking for a new or used vehicle visit sales person Ed at midstate Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed in sales. and Mike in finance
November 27, 2018

"Paul was awesome - honest and found us the perfect truck!"

- Kaitlin

I would highly recommend Midstate Dodge to my friends and family. I had been to another dealership closer to my home but was very put off by the arrogant salesmen who would not listen to my overall goals for getting a new truck lease. I called and spoke to Paul and he was honest from the beginning and is the reason I canceled signing paperwork elsewhere and instead drove to Midstate. He worked through the options with us and was aware of our time restraints and getting our kids off the bus later that afternoon. Very happy with our lease and look forward to working with Paul in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta
July 24, 2018

"Purchase of new Hyundai Kona"

- Julie

I traded in my used Hyundai Elantra for the new Kona. Sales staff was very friendly and helpful in communicating with me about the availability and arrival of my new car. Everything was ready to go and thoroughly explained when I picked it up. Great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Luther
June 14, 2018

"2018 Kona lease"

- Adrienne

My Kona is the third Hyundai I have owned, and the second leased vehicle. Kristina is very efficient, supportive , and eager to give you a deal that fits your budget. Midstate is the dealership I turn to first when looking for a vehicle. Their supportive, cohesive team makes car buying/leasing easy and economical. I am a very satisfied customer. I'll be back for another Hyundai...when it's time. Thanks Kristina! (You need to add Hyundai to the brand selection below) :-).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Kingsbury
February 05, 2018

"Bought a 2017 soft top wrangler was treated very well and th"

- mitch52

I love my wrangler I love the way it drives and handles great it’s a very fun driving vehicle and evening and super cold weather with a soft top the heater works super excellent I had a car starter put on it and it’s manual and I had it under coded so I just hit my starter 10 minutes before I get into my vehicle and it’s toasty warm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales person that sold me the jeep was very polite and very great
October 22, 2017

"Lease of RAM 2017 Express Quad Cab"

- KHB

Steve Drill was our salesman and he is great. Greeted us with a big smile and hello when we went into the dealership. Steve made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience, never once felt pressured or uneasy. I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience that I have ever been through. Steve and the rest of the Midstate team truly lived up to their moto of "We make it easy". Great job Steve and the rest of the Midstate team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Drill
July 21, 2017

"Made a potential bad experience, great."

- JeepOWNER

My salesman and his manager went above and beyond to correct an unintentional bad situation. I am very happy with my Wrangler purchase and would recommend them to anyone. I wish I lived closer to the dealership because the Service dept looked impressive too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 08, 2017

"Great experiance"

- Angela Mooney

Paul Kapusta and Craig made this experience the most enjoyable. I was treated with respect care and concern. Paul bent over backwards to get me where I needed to be financially. I would highly recommend these men to anybody looking for a new vehicle! I love my new Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results