Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

1365 US Route 302, Barre, Vermont 05641 Directions
Sales: (802) 479-0586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Midstate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2018

"Paul was awesome - honest and found us the perfect truck!"

- Kaitlin

I would highly recommend Midstate Dodge to my friends and family. I had been to another dealership closer to my home but was very put off by the arrogant salesmen who would not listen to my overall goals for getting a new truck lease. I called and spoke to Paul and he was honest from the beginning and is the reason I canceled signing paperwork elsewhere and instead drove to Midstate. He worked through the options with us and was aware of our time restraints and getting our kids off the bus later that afternoon. Very happy with our lease and look forward to working with Paul in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta
July 24, 2018

"Purchase of new Hyundai Kona"

- Julie

I traded in my used Hyundai Elantra for the new Kona. Sales staff was very friendly and helpful in communicating with me about the availability and arrival of my new car. Everything was ready to go and thoroughly explained when I picked it up. Great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Luther
June 14, 2018

"2018 Kona lease"

- Adrienne

My Kona is the third Hyundai I have owned, and the second leased vehicle. Kristina is very efficient, supportive , and eager to give you a deal that fits your budget. Midstate is the dealership I turn to first when looking for a vehicle. Their supportive, cohesive team makes car buying/leasing easy and economical. I am a very satisfied customer. I'll be back for another Hyundai...when it's time. Thanks Kristina! (You need to add Hyundai to the brand selection below) :-).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Kingsbury
February 05, 2018

"Bought a 2017 soft top wrangler was treated very well and th"

- mitch52

I love my wrangler I love the way it drives and handles great it’s a very fun driving vehicle and evening and super cold weather with a soft top the heater works super excellent I had a car starter put on it and it’s manual and I had it under coded so I just hit my starter 10 minutes before I get into my vehicle and it’s toasty warm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales person that sold me the jeep was very polite and very great
October 22, 2017

"Lease of RAM 2017 Express Quad Cab"

- KHB

Steve Drill was our salesman and he is great. Greeted us with a big smile and hello when we went into the dealership. Steve made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience, never once felt pressured or uneasy. I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience that I have ever been through. Steve and the rest of the Midstate team truly lived up to their moto of "We make it easy". Great job Steve and the rest of the Midstate team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Drill
July 21, 2017

"Made a potential bad experience, great."

- JeepOWNER

My salesman and his manager went above and beyond to correct an unintentional bad situation. I am very happy with my Wrangler purchase and would recommend them to anyone. I wish I lived closer to the dealership because the Service dept looked impressive too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 08, 2017

"Great experiance"

- Angela Mooney

Paul Kapusta and Craig made this experience the most enjoyable. I was treated with respect care and concern. Paul bent over backwards to get me where I needed to be financially. I would highly recommend these men to anybody looking for a new vehicle! I love my new Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Craig
July 08, 2017

"Very Pleased"

- Dave

I was very pleased with Midstate's relaxed atmosphere. Paul took the time to help me pick out the truck which had everything I wanted as well as make the deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta Job well done!
June 21, 2017

"My wife wanted a new toy, and her choice a new Jeep Wrangler"

- Rich

We enjoyed working with Paul Kapusta, and he worked a great deal at a great price. He took the time to show my wife how to use all features to include removal of the roof, and doors. We opted for a lease, as my wife drives very low mileage each year. The Jeep Wrangler has 4 doors, and all the bells and whistles, and is a lot of fun to drive. A lot of her friends enjoy the ride, and are working on getting a Jeep as it is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kapusta was great.
May 26, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Kathy McCole

Our salesperson, Cody Barclay, made this car purchase effortless. When we pointed out that we wanted to test drive other car models at different lots, he pointed out the perks of purchasing a Jeep, but never gave us that hard annoying sales pitch. Based on the info he offered and, after having test driven other makes, we came back and bought the Jeep Renegade that we had first looked at. Cody was laid back and knowledgeable, never pushy. He was easy to deal with and knew his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Barclay
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results