Back

Midtown Kia

Tulsa, OK

4.2
2,145 Reviews
LET US HELP YOU TODAY Midtown Kia in Tulsa, OK, also serving Jenks, Muskogee, Owasso, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, and Bixby, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Kia or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Midtown Kia will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.
Contact Dealership

4747 S Yale Ave

Tulsa, OK

74135

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,145 reviews

April 30, 2018

Jasmine’s a great sales associate I would definitely reccoment Jasmine and her team to any friends or family to purchase a vehicle! This girl knows her stuff forward and backward, and More

by Chels90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Gutierez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Jasmine and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. We are proud to be part of Midtown Kia, one of the top Dealerships in Tulsa. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher

April 29, 2018

Great to work with We have bought all of our vehicles from Kia. We have not been disappointed. Our 2018 KIA SORENTO is by far the best one we have owned. Midtown KIA has More

by Kiaproud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriane Jones
Apr 30, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Adriane and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher Midtown Kia Tulsa, Oklahoma

April 28, 2018

Adriane was great to work with Some of the sales staff tell you things that are misleading. Had to wait almost 2 hours to get financial done and when I got back there the payment wa More

by The whiz26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Matute, Adriane Jones
Apr 28, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're normally known for our friendly, professional and helpful service, we regret that we missed the mark. My name is Harry Fisher and I am the Customer Relations Manager. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me at 918-622-3160

April 27, 2018

Love my new Sportage Overall I had a good experience; only complaint was how long the whole process took. I will def be back!! I love my new vehicle! More

by Iversa02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriane Jones
Apr 28, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Adriane and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. So sorry for the time it took to complete the deal, not sure why it took longer than normal, feel free to call me if you would like to discuss it further. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher Midtown Kia Tulsa, Oklahoma

April 27, 2018

Working Mom on the run Thanks for being quick and flexible! No hassling easy going and quick paperwork. Thanks adriane for making things work well. I am liking my Kia! More

by jessicakukuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriane Jones
Apr 27, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Adriane and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher Midtown Kia Tulsa, Oklahoma

April 27, 2018

Allen The Great Starks He was very instrumental in helping us understand where we were and how we needed to obtain our long-term goals. He never spoke ill of our prior mista More

by dawntedd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Fallon , Allen Starks
Apr 27, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Allen and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher Midtown Kia Tulsa, Oklahoma

April 26, 2018

Awesome I have owned 3 Kia's over the years and many other brands. This dealership has made sure that I have been taken care of while there waiting on my serv More

by westview2535
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Olinger
Apr 26, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Crystal and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher

Apr 27, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Crystal and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher Midtown Kia Tulsa, Oklahoma

April 25, 2018

Great Servive Gave us good information and explained in detail all the questions we had regarding settings, radio, et. Also, he was kind enough to set up my cell ph More

by nanalou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Williams
Apr 26, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. JD Williams and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher

April 25, 2018

Fantastic Travis is who helped me in service dept and he is great! So helpful snd kind. Entire service dept team as a whole is super More

by RENAWARD79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Arnett
Apr 26, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. Travis and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher

April 24, 2018

Great car buying experience Salesman was JD Williams New the answers to my questions Got to the point. Felt like I received a good price for a great car. Purchased a KIA s More

by Furniiture Designer 702 Utica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Williams, Lauren Wade
Apr 24, 2018 -

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the time to write a review. JD, Lauren and our team here at Midtown Kia are thrilled to hear positive feedback. We are proud to be one of the top Dealerships in Tulsa. Thanks again for choosing us and for your recommendation to others! Happy to be of service, Harry Fisher

...
208
...