Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

4.1
1,330 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,330 reviews

November 23, 2022

It was fast and easy transaction, Louie Diaz is the best person to talk to👏 More

by Ca
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Diaz
November 18, 2022

Harris Ahmed was such a hard worker, sweet, kind, pleasant and determined to find what I wanted. My husband and I decided to wait awhile as our present Toyota remains in warranty. I will return whe More

by Scuzzi
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Ahmed
November 11, 2022

I highly recommend Marcos Vallecillos. He is one of the best in the business. I am overly impressed and satisfied. More

by prichardazor
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Valecillos
November 11, 2022

I want a Toyota RAV4 but there was no car in stock. The agent help me to identify a Corolla Cross and I bought it More

by YS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gage Irizarry
November 10, 2022

Zack provided excellent service, the team was great. I would use them again, it you are on the market for car call Zack he is a good guy. More

by Ms.A
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack , Stephen Lee
November 10, 2022

Buen servicio como dealer los recomiendo me ayudaron muchísimo en la compra de mi vehículo tacoma 2023 el sr Marcos Valecillos es un profesional atento y servicial y la ayuda del sr Juan Rodríguez como More

by Edwardjhs42
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Valecillos
November 06, 2022

I had so much help from Marcos who helped us with the purchase of out 2023 Toyota Tundra More

by Oscarjazz0815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Valecillos
November 01, 2022

They were great! Nathan the sales rep went above and beyond to help us get the best rate and safely get the car home :) More

by Harman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 21, 2022

After ten years out of the country, I could not find a new truck. After discussing what I wanted with Mansoor, he showed me the specs of a truck arriving the next day. It was almost exactly what I wanted More

by Jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansoor Sarmast
October 18, 2022

The staff is fast and friendly took very good care of me and my vehicle will definitely be back More

by Roy B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,330 results