About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

4.7

224 Lifetime Reviews

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Call (800) 850-5968

224 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Worst service. "

- Caseyt42

Service representatives are rude. I will never buy another Ford again because of the service I received and the fact that it took over a year to get a recalled part fixed. Wish I could give these xxxxxxxx zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Ely
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Klotter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ritchie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Fantastic Experience"

- Dan

These guys are Professionals. The communication is the best I have ever had, I had many, many questions. The communication, and service you get after you purchase continues. These guys are why I will always have a Ford in my garage; they just do it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rauch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Smith
September 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Linda

I will never go anywhere else to buy a Vehicle! This dealership is awesome to deal with, they are not pushy like other dealerships they give you the time you need to decide on exactly what you're looking for that fits your family's needs. Jeremy Huffman & Matt worked very well with me to meet my needs in my vehicle. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Huffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew (Matt) in used cars!
August 17, 2017

"Efficient and Excellent"

- JO B

Got a Ford Escape...out the door in an hour. No hard sell or up sell. Mike was easy to work with and had a great sense of humor! Thanks for making buying a car an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"A+++++++++"

- Barb

If there is such a thing as a perfect car-buying experience, we had it yesterday. Our first contact at the dealership was Mike Routt, who spent much quality time with us, showing us cars and explaining features of the model we had chosen, in his very down to earth and sincere manner. He appraised our trade-in and worked with us on financing, and when we thought we were all set, we asked about the possibility of getting the color we wanted with an additional option at a higher cost. Without knowing for sure if we would go with the more expensive model, he worked to make that model available to us and provided comparison pricing. Other car-buying experiences have left me wondering if it was the right deal, or sorry that I didn't get the opportunity to ask all the "what-if" questions that I wanted to. But after working with Mike, I felt we made absolutely the right choice in make, model and dealership. Definitely the best car-buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Repeat customer for a reason"

- HappyCustomer

Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealer and both experiences were awesome. Purchased a new truck tonight and Mike R and Andrew S were both helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Couldn't have dealt with better guys. The dealership's selection and personal service were worth the drive. If you're looking for a Ford, don't waste your time going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Edmondson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mikie

The entire experience was a great one, from testing cars to the final purchase and driving off the lot in the new car! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Love my car!"

- Jody48

ended up at Alexandria Ford after getting frustrated with a sales person at Beechmont Ford who wasn't very good about returning phone calls or getting back with me with answers to a couple of questions. Ended up with Mike and had the complete opposite experience (thank goodness!). He pretty much knew everything I asked about except 1 question which he got back me same day and he returned my 2 calls within about an hour of me leaving a message. Totally made the drive worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Jim Hulsmann

I was looking to upgraded autos for as minimal amount as possible. Mike Silvatti was very helpful in getting me the vehicle and price I was wanting and working with me on taking delivery of the vehicle once it arrived. Out of all the dealerships I have bought cars from, this one by far made me feel like I was dealing with family members. That includes Jeff Brown in finance, He made signing all the paperwork as easy as ordering dinner at a restaurant. I will definitely recommend going to Mike Castrucci in Alexandria, Ky. to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silvati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Tippu1

Mr. Routt is a great guy and an amazing salesperson. I had a tough choice of car type and color, he made my first car buying experience so much easier. The whole time he was very persistent in getting me the car I wanted and he made sure I found the one for the price I was comfortable in paying. He took the liberty to get me a car from a different state and did all the hard work for me. For that I thank him so much and have been referring my friends as he's my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results