Back

Mike Hale Acura

Murray, UT

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

5601 State St

Murray, UT

84107

Directions

By Type

Showing 39 reviews

July 21, 2015

Put down a deposit on a MDX have been calling for 2 days and Sadly I did not read the reviews on the 2 dealerships in SLC. What a mistake. I gave them a $1000 deposit on a MDX and they were supposed to look for More

by Charles Steiner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Curley
July 14, 2015

Dishonest Do not be fooled into buying a CERTIFIED used car from the dealership. I bought a certified used, one owner, lease return Acura TL awd technology pack More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry, Jeff, Ben, Mike, and Nita
December 07, 2013

My wife and I were in the market for an SUV/Crossover and decided to visit Mike Hale Acura. We had a particular set of dimensions that we needed the trunk space to match and the sales associate was incredibl More

by bbertola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
December 06, 2013

In general, I don't enjoy visiting a car Dealership for just about anything.. However, I needed a major maintenance performed on my TL and Mike Hale Acura was the closest dealership. I pulled into the More

by jefferymandalay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
December 05, 2013

I took my Honda Civic into Mike Hale Acura because of the way it was driving. Turns out, I had a bad motor mount and needed my timing belt changed. Being a college student I was stressed about the cost of More

by Doug8770
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hale Jr
August 21, 2013

On a weekday around 4:30pm I met a family member at Mike Hale Aucra both of us ready to buy a car. After 20+ mins of walking around the lot and looking at cars we wondered if anyone was working. We decide More

by BeckyJojo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
August 12, 2013

I have nothing but good things to say about Mike Hale Acura. I've purchased three different vehicles at this dealership over the last 15+ years and each time I've been treated with courtesy and respect. More

by bayzing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Ziesler, Barry Webster, Larry Grobstein
May 31, 2009

I purchased a low mileage 2006 Nissan Maxima from Mike Hale. Nissans are great cars. Shortly after I purchased, I found that the front right wheel bearing was bad and the front shocks were making excess More

by jlshk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hale
April 15, 2005

I LOVE this dealership! Everytime I come in for service, they call me by name, and always seem so happy to be helping me! All of the advisors, the cashiers, and their customer service rep, Donna! Oh they a More

by MHAcuraRocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kristen, Kami, Peter, Tracy, Donna
...
4