About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

1408 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 723-4571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2015

"Amazing "

- Luis1994

Not only was I in and out in a short time mike Patton also gave me the best deal I went to 3 other dealerships and none of them would help me but mike Patton sure did. THANKS FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE GUYS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
May 05, 2015

"Dave McDonald was fantastic!"

- Erin_shows

Dave McDonald was a pleasure to do business with! Excellent people skills and fantastic customer service. I shopped around at other dealerships before stopping by Mike Patton and found the dealers to be pretty pushy. It seemed like they would repeatedly ask the same question with different wording and expect a different answer. Dave was not pushy at all. He gave me the information that I needed and guided me in the right direction. From what I understand he is relatively new to the business and believe he is doing a fantastic job! I think he is a valuable member of Mike Pattons team. I have already recommended Mike Patton to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
May 05, 2015 -

Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of your purchase experience with David McDonald. I am pleased that you had the opportunity to work with David and that he listened to your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations in our service department.

January 14, 2015

"Fantastic experience"

- JeepFam

Brian made our first car buying experience a great one. He listened to our needs and put us in a new Grand Cherokee at a great price. I can't say enough about the great service at Mike Patton. We will definitely come back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
Brian Pritchard
January 06, 2015

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Kit Durant

Mr. Jefferson was kind, considerate, and very professional. This is the Second car we have purchased from Mike Patton Auto Nation and I am very pleased to say the least. If you get a chance to experience the sales team at Mike Patton, I hope you'll start with Marcus Jefferson first. It will be worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
Marcus Jefferson
October 25, 2014

"Great salesman"

- Ladybug219

Brian Pritchard was very good when we bought our Dodge Journey. He was not pushy and let us look at the vehicle even when we said we were not there to buy! Then took the time to show us all the features. It was a nice buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
Brian Pritchard
October 24, 2014

"2013 Nissan Juke Nismo"

- melanie.turner.948

best experience I've ever had purchasing an automobile. The service was excellent, and they were all so friendly. They all were ready to help without being pushy or trying to sale me something that I didn't want. Thanks Sidney for all your help and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Cameron
Bryan Peek
October 06, 2014

"Great service department!"

- Babykizzybird

Thank you to Jason Goodwin, Mark Pullen and Cody for all the hard work in finding the vibration problem with my Jeep and for far exceeding customer expectation! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Goodwin, Mark Pullen, Cody (Service Department)
September 22, 2014

"love it"

- landon holley

They helped me a lot.love this place I would tell anyone to go get a car here great price.and they even was ok with my kids keeping up a lot of noise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
September 20, 2014

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- FandDC

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Sidney and the 9th from Mike Patton dealership. Great service! Sidney is wonderful to work with. LOVE the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Cameron
September 11, 2014

"Good experience"

- Shamiricles

Marcus worked hard to get us the financing that we needed to purchase our jeep. We cannot say enough good things about how we were treated. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone and will come back looking to do business with Marcus if we purchase again. He was honest, up front with us, and as friendly as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
11 - 20 of 234 results