About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

238 Lifetime Reviews

1408 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 723-4571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2009

"Our experience at Mike Patton Auto was just great. Mr...."

- kaytelam

Our experience at Mike Patton Auto was just great. Mr. Johnson was well informed, helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank you Mike Patton Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Johnson
August 27, 2009

"I was pleased with the entrie transaction. Jason..."

- msbiz30230

I was pleased with the entrie transaction. Jason explained everything and answered all of my questions. At no point was there a hard sell which is a refreshing change from most car dealerships. I am very knowledgable of Jeeps so my questions were very specific - he was attentive and conversed accordingly. He did not go into a lot of things I did not need to know about. Jon went over all of the paperwork, explained all of the various additional programs that could be purchased and was very honest in his assessment of advantages/disadvantages of each program. Again, no hard sell just throwing out all of the options. I was impressed with this dealership and will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hodge & John
August 05, 2009

"I went out looking to find a new car during the "cash for..."

- ajwallace1

I went out looking to find a new car during the "cash for clunkers" I went to 10 different car dealers who's ads I saw and from the internet. I was going to pay cash for the car and only had so much to spend. I drove everything, talked about deals for all different models and makes. You name it I tried it. I wanted to support the american cars or cars that are made in the USA. I started at 8:00am and at 4:00pm I drove into Mike Patton hoping I would find my NEW CAR! Thomas came up to me saw I was distrout and never left my side to find a Car. With the whole Mike Patton Group of cars we thought we found it until they clicked the last button on the computer to see I didn't quite have enough for that car. Well Thomas came up to me and told me the news, saw my face almost drop to the floor, and then he said we found you a car that will work! I will not let you down we will find you a car, and they did. NO pressure just southern hospitality. I ended up with a great car, great look and great price. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I love this car. Lisa Looney made the closing go quickly and painlessly. She new I was on a budget and told me to come back anytime if I needed anything. The only thing I can say is "If I had started at Mike Pattons that morning I would have found my new car that morning." Thank you all so much, you are not a five you are a "10". I think the other dealers should take lessons from you. Thank you all Alison Wallace and my new "AVENGER" ajwallace1@bellsouth.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Thomas, business manager Lisa Looney, Service consultant Lee Barreras
July 21, 2009

"I have rated Mike Patton very highly because I was in and..."

- jhwalter01

I have rated Mike Patton very highly because I was in and out in under an hour and a half. The process of purchasing the car was straightforward and painless. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and was interested in us as a family. Jason, although a new sales associate, was earnest and willing to answer the questions that we had (or look them up). We had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hodge
July 21, 2009

"Sales people where not pushy, Jason was very helpful and..."

- stingingnettle

Sales people where not pushy, Jason was very helpful and pleasant to work with, pricing on new vehicles was good and i did not have to haggle. Like a previous reviewer i was a disappointing with interest rate, however if you don't get your own loan you cant complain. i have already and will recommend this dealer to anyone who doesn't appreciate high pressure sales and wants a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 20, 2009

"I was pleased with the customer service from both Ken and..."

- userpsf1

I was pleased with the customer service from both Ken and Jason. I like the fact that there was no pressure to purchase. I did not like the fact that it took some 3 hours to complete the transaction. It appears to me there too many different people involved in the transaction. I also felt the interest rate on the purchase could have been lower. It was explained to me that my credit score was in favor of the dealership instead of me and I was charged a higher interest rate. Overall, the salesman was professional and I give him an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hammock and Jason
March 07, 2009

"I am so satisified with my visit to Mike Patton. Ray Deyo..."

- wendrich31

I am so satisified with my visit to Mike Patton. Ray Deyo is a wonderful salesman and I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know who is shopping for a car. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford and he got it for me!! A 2008 Dodge Durango!! I am loving my vehicle!! It is one of the nicest I have had and its roomy enough for my family of five! Thanks so much Ray and Keith for helping me get it and for working hard to get it in the price range I needed. You both went the extra mile! Ray called me daily and sometimes several times a day to keep me aware of what was going on and Keith explained everything to me so that I understood everything!! They made me feel like they truly wanted my business and wanted to make sure I was 100% satisified! They succeded, I am satisfied and and will always be a customer!!! Thanks so much!!! Wendrich Clemonts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Deyo, Keith
May 26, 2008

"For the 1st time ever my wife enjoyed the experience of..."

- digital3116

For the 1st time ever my wife enjoyed the experience of buying a vehicle. We told them what we wanted to spend up front, what we were looking for vehicle wise & price wise and we got exactly what we wanted fast. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from Mike Patton and as long as they continue the service they have now I will be a lifetime customer, they back there products & there is no hassling or trying to get you to buy something you don't want at a price you can't afford. There is also nothing hidden wrong with the 2 vevicles I have bought which is not at all the way some other dealerships are ran. We can say for sure that we were 100% satified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Woodell
...
24
231 - 238 of 238 results