Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Chevrolet

4.4

159 Lifetime Reviews

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, Minnesota 55374 Directions
Sales: (763) 428-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Miller Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2011

"This was my first time at Miller Chev. All my questions..."

- lweir

This was my first time at Miller Chev. All my questions were answered by Mike and if he didn't have an answer, he found someone who did. I have not had a new car for over ten years and I was very nervous about trading my truck for a small car. Mike was very patient with me and let me leave the car there instead of taking it home right away. I had some extras added and didn't want to take it until those were completed. When I did pick it up, Mike spent lots of time with me showing how everything worked. That was so nice, thanks Mike you were great! I know I can call him with any questions and he made me feel very comfortable doing so. So far my experience with Miller Chev has been great, and I feel this is the place to refer my whole family to go when they have car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lewandowski, Mike Lewandowski
Nov 20, 2011 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback. I hope we can continue to serve all of your automotive needs for years to come. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you again for your purchase.

November 15, 2011

"Sales staff was excellent. The initial greeting and walk..."

- flatrascal

Sales staff was excellent. The initial greeting and walk through was professional. I knew what I was looking for, not much work on their part required, but every question posed was answered, even if it required some research. Purchased my first truck 30 yrs ago from the owner when he had his business in St. Cloud. Bought a used truck - as is - (remember this note) - had crawled through, under/around the truck. All mechanical items appeared solid and good. New tires, brakes and rotors had been installed by dealer. Few surprises - blower motor failed after 1 week (easy fix - resistor) - Over Drive button did not work (missed that one) - but a little effort and was able to replace failed wire - Real "Gotcha's 1" - Truck had less then 1/4 fuel when purchased - after purchasing truck and filling tank, I discovered it had a leak. Truck was dry on initial inspection. This I could fix - required dropping the tank though to get at the problem. - Real "Gotcha's 2" - Transmission fluid drip noticed after driving for 1 week. This appears to be part of known bolt problem with the Allison tranny - will fix in the spring - drip is far from excessive - just there. Remember - bought "as is" but appears to be some dishonesty in presentation - all seemed nice and dry when I inspected the undercarriage and such. Overall, Miller still has some good efforts toward providing a good purchase - I still think the two folks I worked with in Sales were in exceptional. Mechanically the vehicle has been a solid work-horse performer for the past, several months. I would fire - completely replace - the vehicle preparation team - what a bunch of slobs. Loose paper, dirt, glasses, pens, coins, food items found under the seats. And then they sprayed everything with this fine oil (think - armor-all-type-oil) on both the engine compartment and hard surfaces in the interior - took hours to clean the interior - Slobs!! This vehicle was suppose have been "prepped" twice - once for the Sales lot and once for pickup after purchase. A simple running of a vacuum under the seats would have gathered most trash - a lot of folks looking for work - I am sure Miller could find solid replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kunkel
Other Employees : Kelsi and Scott
Nov 15, 2011 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank your for your input. Miller Chevrolet's Detail team has been replaced as of a week ago due to not only your input but others as well. With this new team and inspection process we should be able to deliver the quality deserved in every delivery. Please let me know if you need any assistance in discount parts for any future repairs - Luke Stoker | Advertising and Marketing Director | Miller Chevrolet | 763.515-5135

October 30, 2011

"Both my wife and I feel Mike treated us with GREAT..."

- ravenm

Both my wife and I feel Mike treated us with GREAT respect, he was caring, he found what we wanted and then some. He was not pushy, however opened the door many times to telling us "just one more thing" that might be of interest. After the sale, he was VERY informative in explaining the features of the vaehicle we purchased and made sure we knew he's available any time we have questions. We've bought many new vehicles over the years and this is the third one from Miller Chevrolet, but I think this experience was one of the best - BTW-Chad was also very helpful and a person we also purchased from too. Granted, we knew what we wanted...just not sure of all the features, but we met Mike at 9:30am and left at 11:45 with our new vehicle and my wife is HAPPY, therefore I am too! Thanks, Mike & Jodean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Omann
Other Employees : Michael Lewandowski, Wayne Breum, Mike Lewandowski
October 23, 2011

"We had a new transmission put in gratis from GM on our..."

- pam

We had a new transmission put in gratis from GM on our Rendezvous thanks to Wade and his advocating for us. He listened to our plight and went to bat for us in making good on our transmission dilemma. We are so grateful for the prompt and courteous service we had at Miller Chevrolet. Wade is a class act guy and we are happy to recommend Miller to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Larson
Wade Hanson
Other Employees : Wade
October 21, 2011

"always happy with the friendly service I get at miller..."

- rc4799

always happy with the friendly service I get at miller chev everyone there is very friendly and professional would recommend Miller chev to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Larson
Wade Hanson
Other Employees : service dept, Dean Nelson, Bryan Skochenski
October 18, 2011

"I had a surprisingly positive experience with both Chris..."

- Becky Rooney

I had a surprisingly positive experience with both Chris Dellwo (the salesperson I worked with) and Wayne Breum (the finance person)- surprising because I have never enjoyed the process of car buying (particularly used car buying). They both were wonderfully courteous and informative; the process was as free from pressure as it could be. I would absolutely recommend the dealership (and these two gentlemen) and would also make a point of checking their used car inventory when next in the market for a used car before I checked anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dellwo
Other Employees : Chris Dellwo and Wayne Breum, Wayne Breum
October 15, 2011

"Mike Lewandowski our salesman was great to work with. No..."

- Paul Pendergast

Mike Lewandowski our salesman was great to work with. No hard sell,very willing to take the time to explain all options on the cars we were interested in.When we decided on the Impala we wanted Mike and Shane Boyer satdown with us and worked out a deal that I was very happy with. I would recommend working with Mike and Shane to anyone interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lewandowski-Shane Boyer-Wayne Breum, Mike Lewandowski, Wayne Breum
October 13, 2011

"I had stopped at Miller Chevrolet a few weeks ago just to..."

- Patricia Secord

I had stopped at Miller Chevrolet a few weeks ago just to look. Adam was very accomodating at that time. Today, I went back in to see Adam and get some pricing. He asked the right questions to eliminate looking at something I didn't want or couldn't afford. Adam got me a very nice Cruze within $500.00 of my budget! Adam took the time to sit in the car and help me get my On Star set up and explain all the bells and wistles to me. Thank you Adam. I left a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Notsch, Adam Notsch
October 12, 2011

"We had a very positive experience buy a car. Dan was..."

- yzachman

We had a very positive experience buy a car. Dan was great to deal with he worked with us finding us the car with options we wanted. He spent time with both my husband and me teaching us about the car. He helped set up the blue tooth phone , the radio stations and helped activate the on star. we were very pleased with the service we received and would recommend Miller to our friends and family. Everyone that we dealt with was professional and kind. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Omann
Other Employees : Dan Graybill
October 10, 2011

"Great Customer Service and Communication! Chris and Shane..."

- Makingt68

Great Customer Service and Communication! Chris and Shane were awesome! This is the second car I have bought from Miller Cheverolet in the past six months,both new and used, I was treated the same. Miller will definetley be the first place I will suggest to friends and famiy if they are looking to buy a vehicle. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dellwo
Other Employees : Chris Dellwo, Shane Boyer
141 - 150 of 159 results