About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Chevrolet

4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, Minnesota 55374 Directions
Sales: (763) 428-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Miller Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2011

"While looking to purchase a new vehicle we stopped in to..."

- LLETTE

While looking to purchase a new vehicle we stopped in to Miller Chev. We were greeted as soon as we entered the show room and and immediately asked if we could be helped. We were treated professionally, conversed, tried out the Cruz and made a decision to buy. An agreement was made and accepted by both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN GRAYBILL
September 29, 2011

"I had a very good experience at miller chev. My salesman..."

- scott logan

I had a very good experience at miller chev. My salesman Dan Graybill was polite and informative about the vehicle I was looking for. Since I did alot of my own research, I felt good about my trade-in price as well as my new vehicle price. I would gladly recommend Miller Chev. and Dan Graybill to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Omann
Other Employees : dan graybill
September 19, 2011

"When we bought our car there we worked with Todd and..."

- Peter_Schmitt

When we bought our car there we worked with Todd and another salesman. They really treated us well and we went back to buy our second vehicle there, and would have except they just didn't have what we were looking for. GREAT customer service, awesome waiting area and a pretty expansive selection. They really helped us understand the buying process, the finance process, and any additional purchases such as warranties and what those entailed. The only bad experience we have ever had there is we went to use the free oil change card that was given to us when purchasing our first vehicle. The wait was 2 1/2 hours long to have our oil changed. It is a dealership and not necessarily the best place to get your oil changed but 2 1/2 hours is a little excessive. I would like to hope it was a fluke and even though we waited that long, they had plenty of TV's to watch, free WiFi, Burgers and pop machines with credit card readers (Because really, who carries cash anymore?!) All and all, great place to buy a car. The staff is friendly and they seem to have a very low turnover rate which is important to my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Kunkel
Other Employees : Todd/Auto Shop
Sep 19, 2011 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Peter- Thank you for the positive comments. We are working to refine out Quick Lube Process. The line starts to form at 6:30am and they do not quit back there until 2pm.. look for Quick Service Appointments soon!

July 18, 2011

"Bought my car here and sales person was nice, finance guy..."

- loririchh

Bought my car here and sales person was nice, finance guy was nice. No problems buying it. Had to bring it in for service, though, and the guys there act like you are bothering them. Asked them to look into a check engine light and a shuddering problem I was having when the SUV was backing up. Got the car back a day later and they said they fixed it both things with one replacement part. Car still shuddered when backed up. Took it back a few weeks later for the same problem and another warranty issue, they needed it again for a day. Again, head service guy was very arrogant, acted like I was bugging him. Got the car back, the shuddering still wasn't fixed. AFter several months I noticed that in the winter that only the back tires were moving when the SUV was on a slippery surface. Decided against taking it to Miller chev again; instead took it to Village Chev in Wayzata. Guys there were extremely nice. Gave me a nice new rental car (Traverse) for the day. Fixed problem with AWD not working and also fixed shuddering problem. Miller Chev's service department has a lot to learn from Village Chev about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can't remember, Wayne Breum
June 10, 2011

"We were very impressed with Miller Chevrolet and with our..."

- lindabowers

We were very impressed with Miller Chevrolet and with our salespeople. Mickee and Ian were both so helpful and explained everything on the car, and believe me we had lots of questions on each gadget. Mickee was very patient and helped set up bluetooth and made sure we knew how to program everything. We had to call him back with a question and he was very helpful. Ian was very helpful when Mickee was off the night we came in also. We have bought cars with Miller before and were always satisfied with the service and experience. I hate care shopping and they actually made it a pleasant experience. I would definately recommend Miller to our family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickee and Ian, Mickey Knettel
May 20, 2011

"I had a fabulous experience, start to finish! The ease..."

- alyklein

I had a fabulous experience, start to finish! The ease in the online credit application, the prompt response from the staff afterwards, the beautiful car and the speed at which I was able to come complete paperwork and be on my way, with the friendly staff all along the way made it a most pleasurable experience. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bestgen
Other Employees : Mike Bestgen
April 08, 2011

"As the other review states, service gives you the feeling..."

- dac2004

As the other review states, service gives you the feeling that they don't really care that you're there. The salesman I worked with was friendly, though the finance person was much more helpful. I doubt they thoroughly look over their used inventory as I've had multiple issues with the vehicle I purchased, one of which they refused to work on until -I- replace something. I refuse to go there at all for new, used, or service in the future, and have steered friends and family away. BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember
October 05, 2004

"I've been into this dealership a few times for service on..."

- cardoschu

I've been into this dealership a few times for service on my vehicle. Everytime I go in I feel like they don't really care if I'm there or not. They seem to have the attitude that I need them more than they need me. They don't return phone calls in a timely manner, if at all. They are also very expensive. I've often gotten quotes from them that they want to charge me for an hours labor on something that takes ten minutes to do. I've at times taken the parts home and replaced them myself and it doesn't take me an hour....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
16
151 - 158 of 158 results