About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mills Motor, Inc.

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

14858 Dellwood Dr., Baxter, Minnesota 56425 Directions
Sales: (888) 881-6215

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mills Motor, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"Happy with our Mills experience "

- rabbitlake1

Our salesmen Dale is the best. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased with Dales assistance. We have recommended Dale to others who have been just as satisfied. The whole Mills team from salesmen and manager to financial could not have been more helpful. Mills will continue to be our choice for purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Kyle, Brian and Joshua
October 18, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Kay

Dale was patient in answering any questions about the vehicle I purchased. I would highly recommend him as a sales representative! Brian also was attentitive to answering questions about service and finances. They are excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Brian, Kyle all excellent employees
October 16, 2017

"Very good service"

- Ford1234

Just bought a 2014 Ford 150 over all the service was very good Would recommend to whoever would like to buy a used vehicle All personnel gal at the information desk sales people manager mechanics were very accommodating and willing to please While I was waiting there was coffee and donuts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person by the name of Reese
August 10, 2017

"transaction on new escape titanium"

- escape titanium

transaction on new escape titanium was handled very well in every way. 100% satisfied in every detail and would highly recommend mills ford as this was not our first experience at this dealership.very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon in sales Brian and others
July 18, 2017

"Friendly staff! Great Service!"

- Aaron J. Olson

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mills. The customer service was over the top. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. Overall the process was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Miller
June 26, 2017

"One of the best dealership established"

- yoonbush06

Mills Ford; along with it's spectacular staff, is one of the best dealership I've ever worked with. Joshua and Renee was marvelous. They did their homework and provided excellent service, instructions and better yet, a clean and magnificent Ford Raptor machine. Closing was painless and simple. If I could, I would have purchased two vehicles from their dealership. The weather tech floor mats were great. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff and excellent establishment. I thought I was in a high end dealership like Rose Royce or Land Rover or Bentley. Will definitely consider buying another vehicle from their or send referrals their way. They set the standard for Ford dealership service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua and Renee
January 12, 2017

"Bought a certified used Edge"

- CMM

Very pleased with the sales process at Mills Ford. We very much like our 2016 Ford Edge. We have been a longtime customer of Mills Ford and expect to enjoy their continued good service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Austin
January 09, 2017

"Got me going in a reasonable time & estimates were accurate."

- Old deerhunter 89

My 2003 Taurus wouldn't start. Dealt with Service Advisor Eric Holmvig and he arranged for a prompt tow to Baxter. Kept me informed of the problems and the expected cost as well as any delays for parts. Very friendly service and the car runs good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Holmvig
January 05, 2017

"Quick Lane - Excellent Customer Service"

- Kristine Kowalzek

Just recently used Quick Lane for my oil change and tire rotation. Staff are very helpful, courteous, and respectful. I felt very important to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonja Senn
January 02, 2017

"Max F150"

- Jerry64

Brady gives me the best $ on my trade in every time!! And Lee is very knowledgable, helpful and always willing to answer any questions I might have, I ve bought my last 3 trucks at mills and they ve smoked every other dealer I ve checked with (which is many). If nothing changes Mills will be my dealer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady, Lee, Josh, Nate, Dan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results