About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Dodge

3.1

25 Lifetime Reviews

6348 Hwy. 90, Milton, Florida 32570 Directions
Sales: (800) 870-3598

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Milton Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Service"

- Seales

Great job, took me at the last minute when Pensacola. Fl dealership would not. Had not been here before. I will use this dealership even though it is a longer travel time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice or Janet
September 21, 2018

"Putchase of Used truck"

- Ken1121

The sales lady was very patient. I'm retired military (30 years) 75 years old. 100 % Disabled Veteran. Medical condition not good. She listened and was relentless in her effort to get all questions answered. She is the sole reason for us purchasing this truck. Did not like the attitude of the sales manager but conceded to the fact he was doing what he was required to. Really not a problem. A little worried about the service after the purchase. In reviewing the ratings from previous buyers there seems to lack of support from the service department for the concerns of the buyers. Hope this will not occur with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie (Sales Lady) Fin (Great Service)
August 26, 2018

"Service Staff was Great, Chrysler Jeep No So"

- Mark Clabaugh

I have a 2016 Jeep Sahara that has a valve tapping in the engine @37000 miles. I took it to the dealership where the service team were helpful and great. The Service Manager and the Mechanic looked and heard the tapping and confirmed that it was a problem. They kept my car 5 days, had parts ordered in advance, mechanic scheduled, then Chrysler Jeep sent someone that said it does not tap loud enough!!!! I want you to imagine, you can hear this valve tapping driving down the road inside the Jeep. Intermittently it is even louder. The dealer stated to me that Jeeps have a problem with the heads and especially on the left side. That they have seen this before and had to replace them. So, this issue is known to Jeep. Yet the dealer was powerless to assist in this warranty case due to Jeep. So, my wife is scared to drive her $40,000 jeep because like a Suburban we had dropped a valve into a cylinder leaving her stranded. I personally find this offensive that Chysler Jeep will not warranty a defective head, knowingly it has an issue and their advice is it needs to blow up endangering your wife and possibly stranding her in a country road somewhere. Chrysler Jeep should step up and do what is right for their customer. My wife loved her yellow jeep and having one. She was really proud to be part of being a jeep owner and is now afraid of driving it. Really sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 16, 2018

"Very smooth process."

- Tabro54

The whole transaction was very smooth. It was a pleasure working with Joel Kuhn..he smiled the whole time! Plus, the loan department was also great to work with. The process was very streamlined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Khun
August 09, 2018

"Hurry up and wait"

- Casper3438

Made an appointment for warranty on trans. Had tech ride with me while engine cold. Trans slipped 1st to second gear he saw and felt it. I left. Truck sat in lot about 10 days or so. Went there and saw truck in garage running mech said he could not duplicate. Doh!! It happens when cold. Temp in engine now warm. Of course it won’t duplicate. So out I go still slipping and driveline thumping. What was the appointment for??? 10 head start?? For nothing. I go to 5 star rated Bettenhausen Dodge when I visit Chicago again. Fast efficient and no bs. Good luck Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer Dylan very nice
July 23, 2018

"HURRY UP AND WAIT "

- Brian

Had appointment for wheel alignment- 2 plus hours later still sitting in parking lot. What is point of the appointment and then there is the attitude when you ask why. I will never being it here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Custom service
June 02, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Yodon

Purchased a used vehicle. Signed an agreement with salesman to have an issue with vehicle “repaired” before delivery. At delivery, empty gas tank, vehicle not cleaned, issue NOT repaired, and took another day to locate 2nd key. Customer service well below average and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Nate, Chuck
March 27, 2018

"Appreciation for dealing with me and my family."

- Truck guy Charlie 8383

This dealership is great for people that doesn’t have good credit they will work with you and put your needs before their needs and wants. I had a great experience here with them and I walked out with the truck I wanted and the vehicle my wife wanted as well. They proved to me that not all dealerships will just push you to the side like McKinsey gmc will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina mirabella and ridge chambers
December 09, 2017

"Top Notch!"

- Regina

Excellent service before and after the sale! Charlie is the best and very knowledgeable on his Ram trucks! Thanks to everyone! Will definitely be returning to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boltz
October 06, 2017

"Horrible!"

- Gregory

Do not ever purchase from this dealership. You will probably receive decent service, but after the sale kiss that service goodbye. These crooked mofos got me good. These girls been avoiding me like he plague. Chuck, Charlie, and Kevin are who I dealt with, or tried to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chuck, Charlie Boltz, kevin cuevas
1
1 - 10 of 25 results