Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mini of St. Louis

Saint Louis, MO

4.9
1,293 Reviews
Update 3/1/21 To our Valued MINI of St. Louis Guests and Team Members: We wish you and your family well during this challenging time and want to let you know that WE ARE OPEN for business! We are staying safe and clean for you. Please continue to wear a protective mask in our buildings and continue to take the advice of the CDC and St. Louis City/County. Our Current Hours are SERVICE: Mon-Fri 7am-6pm; PARTS: Mon-Fri 7am-5pm and VEHICLE SALES: Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, Sat 9am-5pm Feel free to schedule service or shop on-line at MINIofStLouis.com or call 314-644-6464 for any assistance. Thank you and stay safe! Sincerely, MINI of St. Louis Management Iconic styling, go-cart handling, huge amounts of customization, and premium features all in a MINI package! MINI also offers great safety ratings, excellent economy, and a premium experience. Autohaus BMW proudly earned the MINI franchise in 2001. The MINI is an automotive ICON and we are honored to be a part of the rich MINI heritage. In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates this dealership is still family owned and operated. Let us show you why people love their MINI and MINI of St. Louis!

40 Sunnen Dr

Saint Louis, MO

63143

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,294 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Bill Harada was extremely helpful in “building” and..."

- Happy Customer

Bill Harada was extremely helpful in “building” and ordering a Mini Cooper. The car arrived perfect when expected and picking it up was a wonderful experience. Bill Harada provided a great introduction to the car and covered a lot of information. Mary McDonnell handled the business side very professionally and pleasantly. I am extremely happy with the car and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Dealership was very clean and staff was friendly to boot...."

- Ty.parrish@gmail.com

Dealership was very clean and staff was friendly to boot. Very nice accommodations for folks who are sitting around and waiting for routine repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Arman and the entire Service team at Mini of St. Louis..."

- Beth Brenneke

Arman and the entire Service team at Mini of St. Louis are fantastic and well worth the long drive for me. Every team member I have spoken with, including the porters and service technicians, have been extremely friendly. I appreciate the quick response times and open communication. They don’t talk down to women like so many other dealerships, and worked with me to save money even though they had no obligation to. I look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Bill Harada, our salesman, is knowledgeable and honest. I..."

- judyrrj

Bill Harada, our salesman, is knowledgeable and honest. I valued his guidance. The dealership is clean and a well maintained facility. It was a positive experience doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Mary was Outstanding when we were closing the deal. She..."

- jshing1@msn.com

Mary was Outstanding when we were closing the deal. She made the transaction smooth and easy. Best closing I have ever had buying a new car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great visit! Arman confidently fielded my questions..."

- Dev

Great visit! Arman confidently fielded my questions related to safety and emissions inspections and provided outstanding customer service during my appointment. I love my MINI and MINI of St. Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Arman and his team. All..."

- Sharris

I had a fantastic experience with Arman and his team. All my questions and concerns were answered. He did not talk down to me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My vehicle was having issues that I just could not figure..."

- btaschner1

My vehicle was having issues that I just could not figure out. Arman and his team throughly reviewed the vehicle for a few days because of different error codes and a persistent check engine light coming on. Instead of rushing through to temporarily fix the issue(s), Arman and his team thoroughly checked the vehicle, solved every problem as they came along, tested the vehicle by driving it to ensure nothing else would pop up as an error, and after making sure everything was 100% okay, informed me all of the stressful issues were taken care of. Even though it took about 5 business days to fix (not because of lack of trying, just troubleshooting), Arman offered a loaner vehicle, his time, and energy to resolve the problem. He kept in contact with me every day and helped me feel less stressed over this heavy situation. He communicated wonderfully, and I would rather wait a week to make sure *everything* was resolved than constantly fix something only to show back up to the dealership multiple times. He and the team were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mini of St. Louis responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at MINI of STL! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

July 18, 2021

"After years of buying cars we went in with low..."

- califiver

After years of buying cars we went in with low expectations. We were surprised at how easy everything was and how nice the people there are. No pressure, no hassle just a good time. Our sales guy Mark was gracious and professional throughout. Very nice experience. Mary made the paperwork easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mini of St. Louis responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that Mary and Mark impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have them at MINI. Stay safe and see you next time!

July 16, 2021

"Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of..."

- Sharris

Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of the car, went the extra mile to make sure I had all of the information I'd asked for and more, and was extremely considerate of me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Service is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Mini of St. Louis responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that Arman impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have him at MINI. Stay safe and see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,294 results