About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- Happy Jeep Owner

Ricky was great to work with while looking for a new vehicle! I am a tough person to please but he put up with me and helped get me into a perfect vechicle! John did great explaining all the fun paperwork! Overall excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and John
October 15, 2017

"First car purchase ✔️"

- Kim_11

I gave this review a 5 star because i didn’t feel pressured to buy the car. All my family and friends has been telling me to never go in a dealership because you won’t get out without a car but that didn’t happen to me while i’m at Minot automotive center/Minot Toyota. When i went there i already did my research, i even have an approved loan on hand just incase i won’t get approved by their finance office. But Phil Franklin help me get the best offer out of their dealership. I got a 0% interest loan plus a $1000 rebates and also a military discount for my Toyota Rav4. He also explained to me everything that i needed to know about the car, their services and the warranty that comes with my purchase. Overall i am very happy with my first car purchase and I would highly recommend everyone to buy a car from Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franklin
October 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Markvictor0516

It’s a nice car. Awesome to drive and there is a lot of new features that others manufacture don’t have. Especially driving at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Franklin
October 11, 2017

"Hassle free and easy!"

- Tallman23

Minot automotive had just what we needed. We test drove multiple vehicles and it wasn't overwhelming with any of the employees. Everyone was friendly and quick to answer any questions. Jeff Froseth was our guy and did a great job with the purchase process. Definitely made buying a new vehicle easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
October 11, 2017

"Amazingly EASY"

- kaitlynnlindberg

They helped and got me the best vehicle! Amazing customer service and total honesty from everyone we worked with. very professional also, was always treated with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler, cody, christie
October 11, 2017

"New Car"

- Kelly M

Perry Getzlaf is amazing! We have purchased 7 vehicles to date and will keep coming back to him. The team at this dealership are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Getzlaf
October 11, 2017

"Orgasmic"

- CASEY M BOSCH

Perry is always great to deal with and I look forward to him handling both mine and my wife's next vehicle purchases. Ashton Enander is a born at heart hemp wearing social justice warrior who just needed an excuse to join the liberal revolution of crying and tear jerking. Even though he abandoned his Minot Automotive Center roots I will not. This is the only dealership I will work while Perry is still stomping around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
October 10, 2017

"recall service"

- Neal

Took my 08 Aspen in for driver airbag recall everything is working fine get it back and go to use Cruise control and hear a pop behind dash truck shuts down pull over and start looking at fuses all are blown go through and replace them and it runs with out cruise and with out esp and break sensor problems look a little further and take off steering wheel and Cruise control wires are broke and contact the service manager and he says not caused by them and they would fix but gonna cost me not them if you care for your families saftey do not ever take your vehicle to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
June 04, 2017

"VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE !!"

- Patty7334

The customer service is non existent after you purchase your vehicle from them. In 2014 I purchased a 2014 Jeep Trailhawk. 39 days later it was in the shop for transmission problems. I asked the dealership for buyback or a new different Jeep Trailhawk from the dealer. I was told by the Service Manager that that won't happen since they could fix it and it's a FCA problem, I had already planned a non refundable vacation to Glacier National Park for the Jeep trails they have.I informed the manager of of our non refundable vacation and he said well we can try to get a rental but can't promise that they could. I am a transplanted Iowan and have bought my share of new vechiles with the BEST of customer service. Take it to dealer for oil change they would wipe down your dash and run it through a car was and then it would be brought to you. In the 4 years and 7 times in their shop was I ever gotten basic customer service,each time (mostly winter time ) I was handed my keys and was told it was somewhere in the south lot. On Feb.23,2017 they replaced the VIN Specific transmission I was called that it was ready so arrived within 15 minutes of phone call to pick it up right before closing time was handed my keys like many times before and told it was out in the lot,it took us 45 minutes to locate it,got in turned the key and all the bells and whistles went off as before to Service Transmission and it would not go in gear. Yep still BROKE!!!!! and the cycle repeated as it had the last 5 times in the MAC Service department. It's beyond my comprehension that a dealership doesn't give Customer Service for a customer who has spent 45,000 on a vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and more than 1 Service Tech.
April 21, 2017

"Worse Service Ever"

- Brooke

My fiancé recently took his truck in to their dealership because the cylinder 5 was misfiring. They diagnosed it fairly quickly. I'd say within the week. Two weeks wait for the warranty claim to clear. Two MORE weeks after the warranty had cleared because their mechanic had to go to another state to get recertified. One more week because they forgot to order the part... By this point and time, our truck has been in their shop for a month and a half. To compensate for the extra time we had to wait for the part they forgot to order, they were going to cover our vehicle rental for that week. Well My fiancé calls the warranty company to use the rental reimbursement for the remainder of the time and comes to find this crooked dealership had already used the credit. This was after they assured him that the dealership was covering the week rental themselves and they weren't going to use the warranty. So you can mess up over and over, promise to compensate, but use our warranty so we can't save money on the rest of the MONTH AND A HALF we had to rent a car because of your incompetence? Ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My fiance went in
111 - 120 of 122 results