About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.8

122 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2018

"Sale of 2019 Toyota Tundra Limited"

- Shattuck5656

Leased on a new 2019 Toyota Tundra Limited at Minot Automotive. Excellent customer service, very helpful. We would highly recommend Minot automotive to others. Vehicle brand to choose below did not have Toyota to select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Getzlaf
December 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- adam.maley

Very easy going environment. Sales staff wasn’t pushy at all, and was very knowledgeable to all questions and needs regarding our new Chrysler Pacifica, and the leasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
December 01, 2018

"Fast easy"

- Cowboy2412

In and out painless they were more then helpful working with us to get into a new pickup they stick to their word also no bull crap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,cody??????
November 28, 2018

"Great help"

- Nathan28flambo

Great people and great experience, everyone was helpful and went out of their way to help us with our purchase. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Jackie
November 26, 2018

"Review "

- Dexter

If you have a chance to work with ricky you should he was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely go back if i had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and cody
November 20, 2018

"Awesome experience with Jeff Froseth"

- Echo doglover2797

Jeff Froseth was very helpfully answered all my questions showed me everything I needed to know.He was awesome. Highly recommend him to anybody absolutely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Friseth and JTW
October 28, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Jekk_1015

We purchased Toyota Tundra and staff were very accomodating and answered every querries with a smile. Dan Peterson who assisted us was so helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work Minot automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Peterson
October 24, 2018

" Excellent hassle free straight to business "

- Wifes birthday 2018

Great vehicle nice riding suv sporty and luxury cool for the kids plenty of legroom nice sound system lots of trucks place my security features very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just wanna day that Austin Hayhurst and Doug Presley really are 2 great guys, they both met my needs for what I was looking for and did a wonderful job . They both help me to make my wife very happy for a early surprise birthday present
October 19, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Michael

Excellent buying experience, Perry was helpful as always, staff was great and the experience was great as always. I highly reccomend the Minot Automotive Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
October 10, 2018

"My New Dodge Grand Caravan"

- editor2001rcf

So far I am very pleased with the vehicle. It is only my second day with it, but it rides nice and is very comfortable. Happy with the trade and very pleased with Terry as a salesman and with the others I worked with in closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Krzebetkowski
11 - 20 of 122 results